le Sérignan Plage

34410 Serignan / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Cap d'Agde and its surroundings
  • sky view
  • The beach
  • Accomodation
  • paths
  • Accomodation
  • The water park
  • The counter-current swimming pool
  • sandy bikes
  • The indoor pool
  • Beach hut
  • Bakery
  • restaurant
  • restaurant's night view
  • New water park
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Relax by the Mediterranean on a short break or holiday at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage 5-star campsite in Hérault.

Unusual fishermen’s cabins

Located next to a long, fine sandy beach and a pond, Le Sérignan Plage campsite welcomes you to its gorgeous holiday rentals, which are decorated like fishermen’s cabins. A great way to enjoy the Mediterranean coast.

Stay in one of our cosy chalets, well-appointed cottages or unusual furnished tents during your break in Hérault. The large, tree-lined pitches on the campsite give campers the chance to enjoy a relaxing holiday a stone’s throw from the sea.

 

Comfort and relaxation by the water

The campsite has a bathing area surrounded by a lagoon. The central island leads to the slides via two bridges. Four themed pools complete the park. There’s a paddling pool and indoor swimming pool just for babies. You can take a rest on the deckchairs on the lawn, and a new water games area will also be opening this year.

Treat yourself to a visit to the Spa and Balneotherapy area. You’ll find ergonomic banquette seats, water jets, a massage path and a Jacuzzi, as well as treatments and massages dedicated to your well-being.

The babies’ club is specially designed for little ones, with specially adapted games. The kids, junior and teens clubs invite children to take part in fun activities and sports. For adults, there’s plenty to do, with sports fields and a bodybuilding room. You can also go on a cycling trip to the Canal du Midi or the Nine Locks of Fonséranes.

 

Flavours of Languedoc

One of the most beautiful campsites in France, with many services on offer. Two restaurants, one of which is located in an old Languedoc farmhouse, invite you to savour our regional specialities before discovering “La Cour des Troubadours” for a great night out.

 Complete your stay in Languedoc with a wander along the side streets of Pézenas or a trip to the medieval city of Carcassonne. Visit Fontcaude Abbey and the Grotte des Demoiselles cave, before discovering Sigean African Reserve or the little vineyards of Hérault. 

We appreciate
  • Direct access to the beach
  • Fishermen's huts
  • The well-being space
  • Services

Discover the Region

Le Sérignan plage located in Sérignan in the Languedoc Roussillon is a wealthy area full of touristic sites followzed by a swim.

From Serignan, go to Orb’s mouth located in Sérignan and Valras to visit the natural site des Orpellières close the campsite’s beaches.

 Cap on Montpellier. Capital of the region, Montpellier managed to preserve its 1000 years of History. Discover the district de L’Ecusson (medieval center) starting by the famous Place de la Comédie. From there, you can admire 17th and 18th century’s mansion houses and have a look at their splendid yards. Montpellier benefits from an ideal location with its less than 10 kms far from Mediterranean sea.

 

The Place de la Comédie

 

From Montpellier, go to Aigues Mortes (30 mns drive). Little fortified city, it belongs to Camarguese curiosities. Surrounded by  the Tour de Constance established in 1242, the city is divided in 2 dimensions : the aerian view with a stroll all over the remparts (with a view on the camarguese land) or a stroll by the various pathways. You can also see   les Salins du Midi : the biggest sea salt production site in France.

 

The Constance tower

 

The major sites

Another astonished place in Languedoc Roussillon, l’étang de Thau. A real inner sea, barely separated from the sea. It mesures 7500 hectares and is 19 kms long. Surrounded by Sète, Bouzigues, Mèze ou encore Marseillan, this bassin is famous for its oysters and mussels. From there, you can also go to le canal du Midi to join La Garonne starting from Marseillan. Don’t miss Béziers and its famous feria (during the 15th of august week.) Discover the local way of life with the corridas, bodegas, flamenco….

 

The Thau Lagoon

If you love nature, you’ll be delighted. Les Gorges du Tarn and la Jonte offers an astonished show to their visitors. Very high cliffs, weird ledges… Les Gorges de l’Hérault, where you can find the beautiful medieval village Saint Guilhem le Désert definitly worth the cost.

 

The Hérault gorges

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Chemin des Orpellières
34410 Serignan
Hérault


Phone number:

04 67 32 35 33

Le Sérignan Plage

34410 Serignan / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité du Cap d'Agde et ses environs
  • Le camping Le Serignan Plage vu du ciel
  • Vue de la plage
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie du camping
  • Les Hébergements du camping
  • Le parc aquatique
  • La piscine
  • la terrasse d'un locatif
  • La terrasse d'un autre locatif
  • Vélos sur le sable devant des locations
  • La piscine intérieure
  • La boulangerie du camping Le Serignan Plage
  • Le restaurant du camping Le Serignan Plage
  • Le restaurant vu de nuit
  • Le parc aquatique pour enfants
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Le mini-club enfants
  • Spectacles au camping
  • Un cadre magnifique
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour une pause au bord de la Méditerranée le temps d’un séjour ou de vacances au sein du camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Le Sérignan Plage dans l’Hérault.

Insolites cabanes 

Situé au bord d’une grande plage de sable fin et d’un étang, le camping Le Sérignan Plage vous accueille dans de somptueuses locations de vacances au décor raffiné aux thèmes divers. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter en toute détente, de la côte méditerranéenne.

De chaleureux chalets, des cottages bien agencés mais aussi d’insolites cabanes vous sont proposés le temps d’un séjour dans l’Hérault. Les grands emplacements arborés du camping offrent la possibilité aux campeurs de se reposer à deux pas de la mer.

 

Confort et détente les pieds dans l’eau

L’espace Lagon, parc aquatique de 850m², vous offre ses quatre bassins (pataugeoire, aire de jeux aquatique,…)  et ses toboggans pour le plaisir des petits comme des grands. L’ombre prodiguée par les nombreux pins et autres essences méditerranéennes vous invitera à vous détendre sur des transats, entre deux plongeons ou glissades. Les bébés pourront barboter accompagnés de leurs parents, dans la piscine couverte. La Maison des tout-petits est un espace aménagé qui leur est dédié et qui les accueille tous les jours. Le mini club, les clubs junior et ado invitent tous les enfants qui le souhaitent à participer à des activités ludiques et sportives. Les adultes ne sont pas oubliés puisqu’ils disposent de terrains de sport et d’une salle de musculation et qu’une équipe d’animateurs fitness leur proposera diverses activités. N’hésitez pas non plus à partir en balade le long du Canal du midi et ses neuf Ecluses de Fonséranes avec les vélos mis à disposition.

 

Saveurs du Languedoc

L’un des plus beaux campings de France dispose de nombreux services. Deux restaurants, dont l’un situé dans un ancien mas languedocien, vous invitent à savourer les spécialités régionales avant de découvrir "La Cour des Troubadours" où les soirées se déroulent.

Complétez votre séjour dans le Languedoc par des balades entre les ruelles de Pézenas et la cité médiévale de Carcassonne. Visitez l’abbaye de Fontcaude et la grotte des Demoiselles avant la découverte de la Réserve Africaine de Sigean ou encore celle des petits  vignobles de l'Hérault. 

Nous aimons
  • L'accès direct à la plage
  • Les cabanes de pêcheurs
  • L’espace bien être 
  • Les services

Découverte de la région

Le Sérignan plage situé à Sérignan dans le Languedoc Roussillon est une destination riche en sites touristiques à visiter…entre deux baignades.

Depuis Sérignan, les visites sont nombreuses. Après avoir parcouru le site naturel des Orpellières, situé à l’embouchure de l’Orb sur les communes de Sérignan et Valras, flânez sur les belles plages proches du camping…

Direction Montpellier. Capitale de la région, cette ville a su préserver son cœur historique et ses 1000 ans d’histoire. Découvrez le quartier de l’écusson (le centre médiéval) en partant de la fameuse place de la Comédie. De là, vous pourrez admirer les hôtels particuliers des XVIIe et XVIIIe) siècles et pénétrer dans quelques-unes de ses cours qui recèlent des trésors d’architecture. A moins de 10 kilomètres de la Méditerranée, Montpellier mérite assurément une immersion culturelle.

 

La place de la Comédie à Montpellier

 

Depuis Montpellier, faites donc un saut à Aigues Mortes (30 minutes de route). Petite ville fortifiée, elle compte parmi les curiosités camarguaises. A l’abri des remparts datant du XIIIe siècle et dominé par la Tour de Constance construite en 1242, cet écrin parfaitement protégé se visite en deux dimensions : depuis les remparts (avec vue sur la Camargue et les salins) et en arpentant les ruelles. Un vrai concentré d’histoire avec, à ses pieds, les Salins du Midi : le plus important centre de production de sel marin en France.

 

La tour de Constance à Aigues-Morte

 

Les incontournables

Autre visite incontournable en Languedoc Roussillon, l’étang de Thau. Véritable mer intérieure, tout juste séparée de la Méditerranée par une étroite bande de terre, il s’étire sur 19 km pour une superficie de 7500 hectares. Ceinturé par Sète, Bouzigues, Mèze ou encore Marseillan, ce bassin est réputé pour ses huîtres et ses moules. Mais il invite aussi à s’élancer sur le canal du Midi pour rejoindre la Garonne depuis Marseillan. Ne manquez pas non plus Béziers à découvrir la semaine du 15 août, celle de la feria. Plongez dans la culture occitane et hispanique et vivez au rythme des corridas, bodegas, bals et flamenco.

 

L’étang de Thau

 

Si vous aimez la nature, vous serez servi. Les Gorges du Tarn et de la Jonte offrent à ses visiteurs un spectacle époustouflant. Au programme, des falaises vertigineuses, des corniches aux formes étranges, des versants escarpés recouverts de végétation méditerranéenne préservée.  Les Gorges de l’Hérault où niche le beau village médiéval de Saint Guilhem le Désert valent également le détour.

 

Les Gorges de l’Hérault

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Chemin des Orpellières
34410 Serignan
Hérault


Téléphone :

04 67 32 35 33