The most beautiful campsites in France /
Lorraine

  • Lac de Bouzey

    88390 Sanchey / Lorraine
    Close to Vosges Massif
  • Mirabelle

    57940 VOLSTROFF / Lorraine
    In the heart of the Moselle

On the lands of the historic duchy, spend your camping holiday in Lorraine through the Meuse, Vosges, Moselle and Meurthe-et-Moselle.
Stroll through Metz, Toul, Nancy, Verdun, Thionville, Épinal, Sarrebourg, Lunéville, Commercy, Bar-le-Duc, in a region surrounded by Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany. Recharge your batteries in the Vosges mountains, the Damey forest, the Ourche valley, the spa towns, before sailing on the rivers Meuse, Sarre, Meurthe and Moselle, or the canals of the Vosges and the Marne au Rhin. Plains, plateaus, orchards, wine-growing hillsides and mountain peaks offer Lorraine a beautiful diversity.
Around the natural lakes of Gérardmer, Longemer and Retournemer, admire the incredible wealth of flora and fauna, thanks to a unique ecosystem during your camping holiday in Lorraine. Not forgetting the lakes of Madine, Gondrexange and Pierre-Percée.

Discover our selection of beautiful campsites in Lorraine in France.

3 campsite(s) found

Mirabelle

57940 VOLSTROFF / In the heart of the Moselle

Treat your family to a camping holiday at La Mirabelle in the heart of La Moselle in the Grand Est region. You can't help but relax at this campsite with its 23 hectares of grounds in the great outdoors and fishing lake..

Discover the campsite

domaine des bans

88430 Corcieux / In the heart of Vosges Massif

Treat yourself to unforgettable holidays in the exceptional setting of the Vosges mountains at the Yelloh! Village Domaine des Bans 4-star campsite in Corcieux.

Discover the campsite

Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey / Close to Vosges Massif

Discover all the charms of nature for lakeside holidays in the middle of Vosges, at Lac de Bouzey 4-star campsite.

Discover the campsite

Les plus beaux campings /
Lorraine

  • Lac de Bouzey

    88390 Sanchey / Lorraine
    A proximité des Massif des Vosges
  • Mirabelle

    57940 VOLSTROFF / Lorraine
    Au cœur de la Moselle

Sur les terres du duché historique, passez vos vacances en camping en Lorraine à travers la Meuse, les Vosges, la Moselle et la Meurthe-et-Moselle.
Promenez-vous à Metz, Toul, Nancy, Verdun, Thionville, Épinal, Sarrebourg, Lunéville, Commercy, Bar-le-Duc, dans une région entourée par la Belgique, le Luxembourg et l'Allemagne. Ressourcez-vous dans le massif des Vosges, la forêt de Damey, la vallée de l’Ourche, les villes thermales, avant de naviguer sur les rivières Meuse, Sarre, Meurthe et Moselle, ou les canaux des Vosges et de la Marne au Rhin. Plaines, plateaux, vergers, coteaux viticoles, sommets montagnards offrent à la Lorraine une belle diversité.
Autour des lacs naturels de Gérardmer, de Longemer et de Retournemer, admirez l’incroyable richesse de la faune et de la flore, grâce à un écosystème unique durant votre séjour en camping en Lorraine. Sans oublier les plans d’eau de Madine, de Gondrexange, de Pierre-Percée.

Découvrez notre sélection des plus beaux campings de France situés en Lorraine.

3 camping(s) trouvé(s)

Mirabelle

57940 VOLSTROFF / Au cœur de la Moselle

Tentez l’expérience de vacances en famille au camping La Mirabelle, en région Grand Est, et au coeur de la Moselle. Avec son parc de 23 hectares, en pleine nature, et son étang de pêche, le camping est une invitation au calme et à la détente.

Découvrir ce camping

Domaine des Bans

88430 Corcieux / Au cœur des Massif des Vosges

Offrez-vous des vacances inoubliables dans le cadre exceptionnel du Massif des Vosges avec le camping 4 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Domaine des Bans à Corcieux.

Découvrir ce camping

Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey / A proximité des Massif des Vosges

Partez à la découverte des charmes de la nature pour des vacances au bord d'un lac au milieu des Vosges, au camping 4 étoiles Lac de Bouzey.

Découvrir ce camping