Le Saint Martin

40660 Moliets-et-Maa / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Landes coast
  • Direct access to the beach for the campsite Saint-Martin
  • The Saint Martins water park
  • The indoor swimming pool
  • Kids Playground
  • Terrace s view
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Set off for a restful holiday on the Landes coast by the Atlantic, at Les pieds dans l'eau Le Saint-Martin-de-Moliets-Plage 4-star campsite.

Holiday by the ocean

Located between fine sandy beaches and the Landes pine forests, this upmarket campsite has large, sunny or shaded pitches at the heart of the countryside, where campers can set up tents, caravans and camper vans.

For holiday rentals, you have the choice between comfortable designer cottages, charming wooden mobile homes, huge canvas bungalows and pleasant chalets. All rental accommodation is fully equipped and most properties have a terrace.

 

Essential services

Benefit from the many services available at one of the most beautiful campsites in France, and in the surrounding area. Try delicious dishes at our restaurants, or stop by the fishmonger’s to choose from a wide range of local fish.

After a walk around the Landes markets, you can go for a swim in the heated indoor pool with a sauna and Jacuzzi. You can also enjoy the two tropical-themed outdoor pools, and the solariums surrounding them. To carry on the fun, the Landes beaches are just a stone’s throw away, with their famous rolling waves which surfers love.

 

Activities for all

Children can learn to swim and have fun taking part in the many activities offered by the children’s and teens’ clubs in the play area. Adults can burn off some energy with volleyball, football and bowls tournaments, or aquagym and fitness classes.

Nearby, you can enjoy a pony ride, learn golf at the Moliets golf course, or see the Landes coast from the sky. There’s plenty of excitement in store with a surfing school, canoe-kayak club and rafting sessions.

Near the campsite, you can enjoy an outing to Capbreton harbour, Biarritz lighthouse or the charming farms of Landes. In the evening, you’ll enjoy the dance nights and concerts at the campsite.

We appreciate
  • Direct access to the beach
  • Waterpark (indoor pool and waterfall)
  • Mini-club
  • A charming place

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Avenue de l'Océan
40660 Moliets-et-Maa
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 48 52 30

Le Saint Martin

40660 Moliets-et-Maa / Aquitaine
Au cœur de la Côte landaise
  • Accès direct à la plage pour le camping Saint-Martin
  • Le parc aquatique du Saint Martin
  • La piscine couverte
  • L'espace jeux
  • la vue de la terrasse
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour des vacances reposantes au bord de l’Atlantique sur la côte landaise au sein du camping 4 étoiles Les pieds dans l'eau Le Saint-Martin à Moliets-Plage.

Séjour au bord de l’océan

Situé entre les plages de sable fin et la forêt de pins, ce camping haut de gamme permet aux campeurs d’installer tentes, caravanes et camping-cars sur de grands emplacements ensoleillés ou ombragés au cœur de la nature.

Pour les locations de vacances, profitez d’un large choix de confortables chalets de deux à six personnes et de charmants bungalows toilés. Tous les hébergements locatifs sont équipés et les draps fournis gratuitement. Des hebergements "cabane" vous sont désormais proposés.

 

Des services incontournables

Bénéficiez des nombreux services mis à votre disposition dans l'un des plus beaux campings de France dont l'épicerie, la boulangerie, la presse, les boutiques... Vous pouvez également vous régaler dans les restaurants ou encore vous servir à la poissonnerie et ainsi profiter d’un large choix de poisson frais.

Après une balade sur les marchés landais, profitez de la piscine couverte chauffée avec sauna et jacuzzi. Deux bassins extérieures sont également à votre disposition. Les plages des Landes et leurs fameux rouleaux appréciés des surfeurs, sont à deux pas pour prolonger le plaisir.

 

Des activités pour tous

Les enfants apprennent à nager ou s'amusent simplement grâce aux nombreuses animations proposées sur l’aire de jeux et au travers des clubs enfants et ados. De leur côté, les adultes se divertissent aux tournois de volley, de football, de pétanque ou lors des cours d'aquagym et de fitness proposés par l'établissement.

A proximité, cours et initiation au golf de Moliets. On fait également le plein de sensations à l’école de surf, au club de canoë-kayak, après une séance de rafting.

Non loin du camping, le charme des fermes landaises, des sites incontournables à explorer comme la réserve naturelle du courant d’Huchet. Les escapades peuvent avoir pour destination Hossegor, la pêche et le port de Capbreton, le phare de Biarritz, le Pays basque et l’Espagne qui sont tout proche.

Pour finir la journée, on apprécie les soirées dansantes, les spectacles et concerts organisés par le camping.

Nous aimons
  • L’accès à la plage
  • Parc aquatique (piscine couverte et cascade)
  • Mini club
  • Le charme du site

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Avenue de l'Océan
40660 Moliets-et-Maa
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 48 52 30