Suzel

68127 Sainte-Croix-en-Plaine / Alsace
Close to the Vosges mountains
  • The campsite in Alsace
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • The swimming pool
  • Playground for children
  • Animations for children
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

If you're looking for a family holiday with some R&R then the Suzel campsite in Alsace is the place for you. Make your home from home in a quiet leafy setting just 10km from Colmar.

Wide variety of bungalows

 

The Suzel campsite is the perfect place for chill-out holidays in the beautiful Alsatian countryside and just minutes from the jaw-dropping city of Colmar. Take your pick from the great range of 2-5 bedroom bungalows sleeping 4-10 people. They come in different standards and the top of the range ones have air-conditioning, dishwasher, freezer and covered decking. All the rentals have TVs.

 

Good times at the pool and slides

 

Come and relax in the heated pool whilst the kids splash about in the paddling pool. The campsite hasn't left thrill-seekers out and they can have fun on the racer slides. They'll go wild for the Spacebowl. Rocket down this sensational slide to the big bowl: the winner is whoever takes the most turns on the slide! Outside the aquatic park, there are bags of good times to be had no matter your age. The Clapou (4/12 year olds) and Nobodys (13/17 year olds) clubs have fun and social activities. Three memorable family-friendly evening shows take place every week.

 

Amazing Alsatian heritage

 

Spend quality time together in Colmar, Alsace's wine capital. Stroll around the Little Venice and take a break by the water on Quais de la Poissonnerie. Visit the Dominican Church, Toy Museum and three châteaux in Ribeauvillé. Explore Strasbourg, its famous Notre Dame Cathedral, the Petite-France neighbourhood with its canals and dovecotes just 80km from the campsite. 

We appreciate
  • Peaceful and leafy setting
  • Comfortable accommodation
  • Heated pool and slides
  • 10km from Colmar
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

D1, route de Herrlisheim
68127 Sainte-Croix-en-Plaine


Phone number:

03 89 49 27 28

Suzel

68127 Sainte-Croix-en-Plaine / Alsace
A proximité du Massif des Vosges
  • le camping Suzel en Alsace
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
  • La piscine du camping
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Des animations pour les enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances familiales placées sous le signe de la détente et du repos, le camping Suzel en Alsace est la bonne adresse. Venez vous installer, à seulement 10 km de Colmar, dans un bel environnement calme et verdoyant.

Grand choix de bungalows

 

Avec pour écrin la belle campagne alsacienne, et à seulement quelques minutes de Colmar, élégante cité touristique, le camping Suzel est le lieu parfait pour des vacances en mode détente. Faites votre choix parmi le bel échantillon de bungalows comprenant de 2 à 5 chambres et pouvant accueillir de 4 à 10 personnes. Ils sont disponibles avec plusieurs niveaux de confort, les mieux équipés comprenant climatisation, lave-vaisselle, congélateur et terrasse couverte. Tous les hébergements sont en revanche équipés de télévision.

 

Piscine et toboggans pour les sensations

 

Venez vous détendre dans la piscine chauffée alors que les jeunes enfants goûtent aux joies de la pataugeoire. Le camping a bien sûr pensé aux amateurs de glisse et de sensations qui peuvent s’amuser follement avec les toboggans multipistes. Avec le Spacebowl, c’est la rigolade assurée. En prenant ce toboggan sensationnel, vous dévalez une piste pour arriver dans un grand bol: le gagnant est celui qui fait le plus de tours ! En dehors du centre aquatique, et quel que soit son âge, les occasions de s’amuser ne manquent pas. Les clubs Clapou (4/12 ans) et Nobodys (13/17 ans) proposent des animations ludiques et conviviales. Chaque semaine, trois inoubliables soirées sont prévues pour les familles au grand complet.

 

Riche patrimoine alsacien

 

A Colmar, capitale des vins d'Alsace, prenez du temps avec les enfants. Flânez sur la Petite Venise et profitez d'une pause en terrasse sur les quais de la Poissonnerie. Visitez l'église des Dominicains, le Musée des Jouets ou encore les trois châteaux de Ribeauvillé. Découvrez Strasbourg, à 80 km du camping, sa célèbre cathédrale Notre dame, la Petite France avec ses canaux et colombages. 

Nous aimons
  • L’environnement calme et verdoyant
  • Les hébergements confortables
  • Piscine chauffée et toboggans
  • A 10 km de Colmar
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

D1, route de Herrlisheim
68127 Sainte-Croix-en-Plaine


Téléphone :

03 89 49 27 28