Le Ranc Davaine

07120 Saint-Alban-Auriolles / Rhône-Alpes
Close to Ardèche Gorges
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Set off for a weekend or a longer break in South Ardèche, for country holidays at Sunêlia Le Ranc Davaine 5-star campsite.

Upmarket rentals in the countryside

Enjoy all the comfort of an upmarket campsite. Choose from pitches for tents, caravans and camper vans, or rent a mobile home or canvas bungalow. All the rentals have a terrace and are fully equipped.

 

Lots of fun and leisure

There's a great bathing centre with two pools, heated out of season with a removable cover for the summer. Outside, there are swimming pools and water games. Campers can enjoy a fun new water games area which is open to all, as well as the paddling pools and slides for children. Take a rest in the Ardèche sunshine, in one of the deckchairs provided.
Pamper your body at the spa, in a serene, soothing and welcoming atmosphere. The massages, treatments and balneotherapy cures on offer will all give you a great sense of well-being. Meanwhile, the children's and teens' clubs will take care of your young ones in the inflatable play area.
The activities team puts on sports tournaments and other activities. Set off on a canoe or quad bike adventure before going horse-riding or caving. There's also a fitness room available. In the evening, you can enjoy a quality show or hit the dance floor.
The restaurant menu features traditional Ardèche cuisine. On the terrace by the pool, be tempted by the flavours of the wines and regional products of Ardèche. The restaurant also offers a full-board service for the most restful holiday possible.

 

Nature in its purest form

The landscapes of Ardèche will leave you with unforgettable holiday memories. The natural heritage of the Pont d'Arc, the Ardèche Gorges, hikes in the Païolive Wood or walks among the side streets and markets of Labeaume, Balazuc and Ruoms are sure to make a big impression on you.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

RD 208
07120 Saint-Alban-Auriolles
Ardèche


Phone number:

04 75 39 60 55

Le Ranc Davaine

07120 Saint-Alban-Auriolles / Rhône-Alpes
A proximité des Gorges de l'Ardèche
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez le temps d'un week-end ou d'un séjour en Ardèche Méridionale pour des vacances nature au sein du camping 5 étoiles Sunêlia Le Ranc Davaine.

Locations haut de gamme dans la nature

Jouissez du confort d'un camping haut de gamme. Choisissez entre des emplacements de camping, caravane et camping-car, des locations de mobile-homes ou des bungalows toilés. Tous les locatifs ont une terrasse ainsi qu'un équipement complet.

 

Plaisirs et loisirs à volonté

Un beau centre aquatique vous reçoit avec sa piscine à deux bassins, couverte et chauffée en hors saison et découvrable l'été. A l'extérieur, retrouvez des bassins de natation et de jeux. Les campeurs profitent d'une nouvelle aire de jeux d'eau ludique pour tous, en plus des pataugeoires et toboggans pour enfants. Reposez-vous aussi sous le soleil de l'Ardèche dans un transat mis à votre disposition.
Prenez soin de votre corps au Spa, dans une atmosphère sereine, apaisante et chaleureuse. Les massages, soins, bains et cures de balnéo qui y sont proposés participent à votre bien-être. Pendant ce temps, les clubs enfants et ados prennent soin de vos bambins dans l'aire de jeux gonflables.
L'équipe d'animation vous prépare tournois sportifs et autres activités. Embarquez pour des aventures en canoë ou quad avant de faire de l'équitation et de la spéléo. Une salle de fitness est aussi à disposition. Le soir, des spectacles de qualité vous sont présentés et la discothèque vous attend pour vous défouler.
La cuisine traditionnelle de l'Ardèche se ressent dans la carte du restaurant. Sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine, laissez-vous séduire par les saveurs des vins et produits régionaux d'Ardèche. Le restaurant offre également un service pension complète pour un repos optimal.

 

La nature à l'état pur

Les paysages ardéchois feront partie des souvenirs inoubliables de vos vacances. Le patrimoine naturel du Pont d'Arc, les Gorges de l'Ardèche, les randonnées dans le Bois de Païolive ou vers les ruelles et marchés de Labeaume, Balazuc et Ruoms ne vous laisseront pas indifférents.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

RD 208
07120 Saint-Alban-Auriolles
Ardèche


Téléphone :

04 75 39 60 55