Domaine d'imbours

07220 Larnas / Rhône-Alpes
In the heart of Ardèche Gorges
  • The water park of the campsite
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • Waterslides
  • Covered swimming pools
  • Shows at the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Give your family a trip to remember at Le Domaine d’Imbours in the Ardèche in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region. A rolling and leafy area sets the scene for the campsite which is perfectly located near the Gorges de l’Ardèche and Vallon Pont d’Arc.

Diverse accommodation

 

This vast campsite in the great outdoors is dotted with pitches and rentals. No matter the size of your family or your requirements in terms of standard and fixtures, you'll find the right accommodation for you. Le Domaine d’Imbours has a wide range of peaceful mobile homes, chalets and villas sleeping 2-10. Some rentals come with air-conditioning, a dishwasher and TV. You've come to the right place if you're bringing your little ones or teenagers on holiday! The campsite has a whole host of entertainment starting from Easter half-term. There's a restaurant, bar and grocery shop too.

 

XXL aquatic park

 

Le Domaine d’Imbours stands out from the crowd with its huge aquatic park ideal for relaxing, having fun and getting your heart racing. You're spoilt for choice with three heated pools, two of which are covered. If you love thrills and spills then the water slides are for you. Come and try the Spacebowl or Racer and rocket down its 3 slides in total safety. Little ones flock to the play island with its smaller slides, monitored swim and fun area. Capfun's exclusive Carabouille castle is a real children's playground. You can count on the age-appropriate kid's clubs (4-18 years old) to keep them busy. At nightfall, families get together for social evenings and a whole host of shows.

 

Experience the Ardèche together

 

The campsite lies near the UNESCO World Heritage site Chauvet Cave - Pont d'Arc which is famous for being home to the oldest paintings known to man. You can visit Chauvet Cave 2, an exact replica of the original cave, 5km from Vallon Pont d'Arc. Treat yourself to a canoe-kayak ride down the Gorges de l'Ardèche or a stroll around the many magical villages such as nearby Vallon Pont d'Arc or Saint-Montan with its medieval centre.

We appreciate
  • Near the Gorges de l’Ardèche
  • Rolling leafy site
  • Outdoor and covered heated pools
  • Bags of entertainment
  • Château Carabouille

 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Phone number:

04.75.54.39.50

Domaine d'imbours

07220 Larnas / Rhône-Alpes
Au cœur des Gorges de l'Ardèche
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
  • Les piscines couvertes
  • Spectacles au camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Tentez l’expérience de vacances inoubliables en famille au Domaine d’ Imbours, en Ardèche, département de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. Un grand parc vallonné et boisé sert d’écrin à ce camping idéalement situé à proximité des Gorges de l’Ardèche et de Vallon Pont d’Arc.

Hébergements variés

 

Les emplacements et hébergements sont disséminés dans le grand parc à l’environnement 100 % nature. Quelle que soit la composition de votre famille, et vos exigences en matière de confort et d’équipements, vous trouverez l’hébergement adapté à vos attentes. Le Domaine d’Imbours propose un grand choix de mobil-homes, de chalets ou de gîtes au calme pour 2 à 10 personnes. Certains hébergements sont proposés avec la climatisation, un lave-vaisselle et la télévision. Si vous partez en famille avec vos enfants, jeunes ou ados, vous êtes à la bonne adresse ! Le camping propose un maximum d’animations dès les vacances de Pâques. Un restaurant, un bar et une épicerie sont à votre disposition.

 

Espace aquatique XXL

 

Le Domaine d’Imbours sort du lot avec son gigantesque espace aquatique propice à la détente, au fun et au plein de sensations. Les trois piscines chauffées, dont deux couvertes, en raviront plus d’un. Pour les amateurs de sensations et de franche rigolade, les toboggans répondent présents. Venez essayer le Spacebowl ou le Racer et ses 3 pistes pour des courses de folie en toute sécurité. Pour les plus jeunes, bienvenue à l’île aux jeux avec ses toboggans adaptés et son espace de glisse et de baignade sécurisé. Le château de Carabouille, une exclusivité Capfun, est un formidable terrain de jeux pour les enfants. Côté animation, vous pouvez compter sur les clubs adaptés en fonction des âges (4 à 18 ans). Le soir venu, les familles se retrouvent pour des soirées conviviales avec des spectacles variés.

 

L’Ardèche en partage

 

Le camping se trouve à proximité de la Grotte Chauvet - Pont d’Arc, inscrite au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco, et qui recèle les plus anciennes peintures connues à ce jour. Visitez la Grotte Chauvet 2, à 5 km de Vallon Pont d’Arc, qui est une reproduction à l’identique. Laissez-vous tenter par une descente des Gorges de l'Ardèche en canoë-kayak ou par une balade dans les nombreux villages de caractère tels que Vallon Pont d'Arc ou Saint-Montan, tout proche, avec sa cité médiévale.

Nous aimons
  • A proximité des Gorges de lArdèche
  • Parc vallonné et boisé
  • Piscines extérieures et couverte chauffées
  • Dose maximale dactivités
  • Château Carabouille

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Téléphone :

04.75.54.39.50