La Bastiane

83480 Puget-sur-Argens / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the Provence
  • The water park of the campsite in Puget sur Argens dans le Var
  • The waterpark of the campsite
  • A beautiful environment in Var
  • Plots immersed in nature
  • Prestige rentals
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • Nice relaxation
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

campsite in Puget sur Argens in the Var. The campsite in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region is in the perfect location just a stone's throw from the Mediterranean coastline and the Var hinterland's iconic villages.

 

Rentals or comfortable pitches

 

The family-friendly site lies in a 3ha pine forest with a wide variety of pitches and rentals. Are you a tent, caravan or motorhome fan? Take your pick from fantastic 80-100m2 shaded and flat pitches. 2-bedroom tent cottages (sleeping 4) ooze camping spirit. You're spoilt for choice when it comes to rentals. Depending on your requirements and what you're looking for, La Bastiane has a wide variety of mobile homes and chalets with 1-3 bedrooms sleeping 2-6 guests in different ranges. Some are more for families with children whilst others include fixtures such as air-conditioning, TV, bed linen, towels, dishwasher and barbecue. Let's not forget the Premium models (2 and 3 bedrooms, sleeping 4-6) with the ultimate in comfort and large decking areas in a beautiful spot. Some even have a private jacuzzi!

 

An aquatic park for fun and farniente

 

Soak up the amazing heated aquatic park from April to October. A happy haven for parents with a pool, jacuzzi, deckchairs and solarium. Kids head for the heated play area where they can have fun with their new friends Hippo, Zebra and Glibis in the water! Being on holiday makes you hungry. That's no problem! La Taverne de Corto and its poolside terrace serves mouth-watering meals for lunch and dinner. You can pick up take-away snacks too. Soak up the sunset and prop up the poolside bar.

 

The Var's attractions

 

Take time out to uncover the Var's treasures. There is a wide variety of trips and excursions using the campsite as your base. Are you a city slicker or a sea dog? Fréjus, Saint-Raphaël, Sainte-Maxime and Saint-Tropez are all nearby? The Provençal villages in the Var hinterland simply exude charm. A little over an hour from the campsite, you'll be blown away by the incredible Gorges du Verdon, the biggest canyon in Europe. A unique site for hiking and sports such as canoeing, kayaking, rafting, canyoning and riverboarding.

 

We appreciate
  • Campsite deep in a pine forest
  • Location between the Mediterranean and Gorges du Verdon
  • Fantastic heated aquatic park with solarium
  • Comfortable accommodation
  • Sports and fun-filled activities
 
 

Discover the Region

All the charm of a Provençal village

 

Puget-sur-Argens, with its 18th century belltower, narrow streets and colourful houses, is the epitome of a Provençal village. Near La Bastiane campsite, you can access no fewer than three hiking and walking trails, taking you along the Via Aurelia, past little lakes, local flora and heritage. Wine-lovers can choose between a visit to the Château de Cabran or to the Château de Vaucouleurs, as well as four other wine estates. If you like olive oil, then head for the Diouloufet olive farm.

 

The Esterel and seaside resorts

 

The Esterel mountain range and its red, flamboyant rock are a delight for the eyes. Before going down to the coast, stop off at Roquebrune-sur-Argens below its rock at an altitude of 373 m. In Fréjus, visitors can enjoy the beaches as well as the rich historic town centre, featuring the Hôtel des Quatre Saisons and the episcopal buildings. The Prehistoric and Underwater Archaeology Museum in Saint-Raphaël is also well worth a visit. And there is no shortage of other sights to see with Cannes to the north and Sainte-Maxime and Saint-Tropez to the south.

 

The countryside and the Verdon Gorges

 

North of Puget-sur-Argens, the hilltop villages of the Pays de Fayence have an unspoilt atmosphere. Stop off at Fayence (Porte Sarrasine, Four du Mitan Museum) and then continue on foot to Tourrettes, a village specialised in Street Art. Stroll through the little streets of Seillans. Then continue on to the Verdon Gorges, featuring the Sainte-Croix lake for water sports, the big canyon and the Corniche Sublime cliff trail. The Verdon Gorges are a real paradise for fishermen, budding ornithologists and hikers.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

1056, chemin de Suvières
83480 Puget-sur-Argens
Var


Phone number:

04 94 55 55 94

La Bastiane

83480 Puget-sur-Argens / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Provence
  • Le parc aquatique du camping La Bastiane à Puget sur Argens dans le Var
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Un cadre magnifique dans le Var
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Un camping en pleine nature
  • Détente au soleil
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Tentez l’expérience de vacances conviviales, en famille, au camping Yelloh Village La Bastiane, 5 étoiles, à Puget sur Argens dans le Var. Implanté en région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, le camping est idéalement situé à deux pas du littoral méditerranéen et des villages typiques de l’arrière pays varois.

Hébergements ou emplacements confortables

 
Installé au coeur d’une pinède de 3 hectares, l’établissement familial propose une belle offre d’emplacements et d’hébergements. Vous êtes adeptes de la tente, de la caravane ou du camping-car ? Choisissez parmi les beaux emplacements, ombragés et plats, de 80 à 100 m2. Des cottages toilés avec deux chambres (pour 4 personnes) cultivent l’esprit camping. Si vous recherchez un hébergement, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix. En fonction de vos besoins ou désirs, La Bastiane vous propose une belle palette de mobil-homes ou chalets, comprenant de une à trois chambres, pour deux à six personnes, et déclinés en plusieurs gammes. Certains sont plutôt dédiés aux familles avec enfants alors que d’autres misent plutôt sur les équipements avec climatisation, tv, draps et serviettes, lave-vaisselle et barbecue. Sans oublier des modèles Premium (2 et 3 chambres, pour 4 à 6 personnes) au confort maximal avec de grandes terrasses en bois dans un environnement privilégié. Certains ont même un jacuzzi privé !
 

Un espace aquatique pour fun ou farniente

 
Profitez du bel espace aquatique chauffé d’avril à octobre. Une bulle de plaisir pour les parents entre bain, jacuzzi, transats et solarium. Pour les enfants, direction l’espace ludique chauffé où ils peuvent s’ébattre autour d’Hippo, Zébra et les Glibis, leurs nouveaux amis de l’espace jeux d’eau ! Les vacances creusent l’appétit. Cela tombe bien ! La Taverne de Corto, avec notamment sa terrasse côté piscine, propose des formules alléchantes midi et soir. Coté snack, vous trouverez des plats à emporter. Appréciez le coucher de soleil en vous installant au bar donnant sur la piscine.
 
 

Les attraits du Var

 
Prenez le temps de découvrir les richesses du Var. Au départ du camping, les possibilités de sorties et d’excursions sont nombreuses et variées. Vous êtes plutôt villes ou stations balnéaires? Fréjus, Saint-Raphaël, Sainte-Maxime ou Saint-Tropez sont toutes proches. Les villages provençaux de l’arrière-pays varois ne manquent pas de charme. A un peu plus d’une heure du camping, laissez-vous émerveiller par les impressionnantes Gorges du Verdon, le plus grand canyon d’Europe. Un lieu unique pour la randonnées et les activités tels le canoë kayak, le rafting, le canyoning ou l’hydrospeed….
 
Nous aimons
  • Camping au coeur d’une pinède
  • La situation entre Méditerranée et gorges du Verdon
  • Le bel espace aquatique chauffé avec solarium
  • Les confortables hébergements
  • Les animations sportives ou ludiques
 

Découverte de la région

Charme dun village provençal

 

Avec son campanile du 18 ème siècle et ses rues étroites aux maisons colorés, Puget-sur-Argens est un joli un concentré de village provençal. A proximité du camping La Bastiane, pas moins de trois sentiers de balade et de randonnée invitent à découvrir la Via Aurelia, de petits lacs, la flore local ainsi que le patrimoine du territoire. Les amateurs de vin ont le choix entre une visite au château de Cabran ou à celui de Vaucouleurs, sans oublier quatre autres domaines. Les amoureux de lhuile dolive se rendront au Domaine Oléicole Diouloufet.

 

LEsterel et ses stations balnéaires

 

LEsterel et ses roches rouges et flamboyantes sont un ravissement pour les yeux. Avant de « descendre » sur la côte, faites halte à Roquebrune-sur-Argens et son rocher haut de 373 m. A Fréjus, il y a les plages mais aussi un centre historique très riche: lHôtel des Quatre Saisons et le groupe épiscopal sont à voir. Le Musée de Préhistoire et dArchéologie sous-marine de Saint-Raphaël vaut aussi le détour. Les autres excusions possibles ne manquent pas: Cannes au nord, Sainte-Maxime et Saint-Tropez au sud.

 

Arrière pays et Gorges du Verdon

 

Au nord de Puget-sur-Argens, les villages perchés du Pays de Fayence ont un goût dauthentique. Arrêtez-vous à Fayence (porte sarrasine, four du Mitan) et rejoignez à pied Tourrettes, village spécialisé dans le Street Art. Déambulez dans les ruelles étroites de Seillans. Et poursuivez jusquaux Gorges du Verdon avec, au programme le lac de Sainte-Croix, et ses activités nautiques, le grand canyon et sa sublime corniche. Les Gorges du Verdon sont un paradis pour les pêcheurs, les ornithologues en herbe et les randonneurs.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

1056, chemin de Suvières
83480 Puget-sur-Argens
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 55 55 94