Saint Louis

06550 La Roquette-sur-Siagne / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the French Riviera
  • Swimming pools of the campsite
  • The superb outdoor pool
  • Prestige rentals
  • Water games
  • The covered aquatic area
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Between the Mediterranean and the hinterland of Cannes, in the heart of hills with the scent of mimosas, the 4-star Saint-Louis Yelloh Village campsite, at La Roquette-sur-Siagne (Alpes-Maritimes), is the right address on the French Riviera.

Nice offer of accommodation

 
Are you looking for a rental property that meets your expectations? You've come to the right place! From the Cottage Duo model (15 m2, 1 bedroom, 2 people) to the Tribu (40 m2, 4 bedrooms for 8 people), the establishment offers a wide range of rental accommodation with 2 or 3 bedrooms, most of which are equipped with air conditioning. For maximum comfort and services, the Premium district is entirely pedestrianised. The Panoramic Cottages, all air-conditioned, feature 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms, most with 2 bathrooms, a large terrace and even a spa for some models. Cleaning at the end of the stay is included, free Wifi connection, bed linen and towels provided. Bare pitches of 80 m2 and more are also available.
 

100 % swimming 

 
Are you rather sea, river or water park? It's up to you to choose between the beaches of Cannes (5 km), the Siagne river (800 m) and the water park for a cocktail of pleasure moments. The playful paddling pool is a paradise for the little ones. The covered and heated pool awaits the lovers of breaststroke. The three slides are there for fun and sensations. As for the artificial lagoon of 300 m2, it is a change of scenery dedicated to both swimming and relaxing. As far as entertainment is concerned, there is no lack of activities with the Kids (5-7 years old), Junior (8-12 years old) and Teen (13-17 years old) clubs. And fill up with energy: the campsite's teams regularly organise muscular awakening and aquagym sessions and offer step, fitness and zumba classes. In the afternoons and evenings, you can sign up for sports tournaments, quizzes or aperitif games. The campsite also has a bar-restaurant, ideal for a meal with family or friends and a drink on the terrace.
 

The best of the French Riviera

 
Don't hesitate to make an excursion to Grasse, the world capital of perfumery, whose old town is very picturesque. Mougins, perched on its hill, has the charm of a Provencal village. Cannes and its Croisette are really close by. A little far to the east, Nice and its historic centre is a delight for heritage lovers.
 
We appreciate
  • Cannes only 5 km away
  • A landscaped and shaded campsite
  • Nice offer of rental accommodation
  • The water park and its lagoon
  • In the immediate vicinity of the hinterland
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

2160, avenue de la République
06550 La Roquette-sur-Siagne


Phone number:

33 (0)4 92 19 23 13

Saint Louis

06550 La Roquette-sur-Siagne / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Côte d'Azur
  • Les piscines du camping
  • La magnifique piscine extérieure
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • L'espace aquatique couvert
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Entre Méditerranée et arrière-pays cannois, au cœur de collines aux senteurs de mimosas, le camping 4 étoiles Saint-Louis Yelloh Village, à la Roquette-sur-Siagne (Alpes-Maritimes), est la bonne adresse sur la Côte d’Azur.

Belle offre d’hébergements

 

Vous recherchez un locatif adapté à vos attentes? Vous êtes à la bonne adresse ! Entre le modèle Cottage Duo (15 m2, 1 chambre, 2 personnes) au Tribu (40 m2, 4 chambres pour 8 personnes), l’établissement propose une belle palette de locatifs avec 2 ou 3 chambres, la plupart étant équipés de la climatisation. Pour un maximum de confort et de services, installez-vous dans le quartier Premium, entièrement piétonnier. Les Cottages Panoramiques, tous climatisés, affichent 1, 2 ou 3 chambres, la plupart deux salles de bains, une grande terrasse, voire même un spa pour certains modèles. Le ménage de fin de séjour est inclus, la connexion Wifi offerte, draps et serviettes de toilette fournis. Des emplacements nus de 80 m2 et plus sont également à disposition.
 

100 % baignades 

 

Vous êtes plutôt mer, rivière ou parc aquatique ? A vous de choisir entre les plages de Cannes (5 km), la rivière Siagne (800 m) et le parc aquatique pour un cocktail de moments plaisir. La pataugeoire ludique est le paradis des plus petits. Le bassin couvert et chauffé attend les amateurs de brasse. Les trois toboggans sont là pour le fun et les sensations. Quant au lagon artificiel de 300 m2, c’est le lieu dépaysant dédié tant à la baignade qu’au farniente. Côté animations, c’est le sans faute avec les clubs Kids (5-7 ans), Junior (8-12 ans) et Teen (13-17 ans). Et faites le plein d’énergie: régulièrement, les équipes du camping organisent des séances de réveil musculaire, d’aquagym et proposent des cours de step, de fitness et de zumba. L’après midi et le soir, vous pourrez vous inscrire aux tournois sportifs, aux quizz ou aux jeux apéros. Le camping dispose également d’un bar restaurant, idéal pour un repas en famille ou entre amis, un verre en terrasse.
 

Le meilleur de la Côte d’Azur

 
N’hésitez pas à faire une excursion à Grasse, capitale mondiale de la parfumerie, dont la vieille ville est très pittoresque. Mougins, perché sur sa colline, a le charme d’un village provençal. Cannes et sa Croisette sont vraiment proches. Un peu loin à l’est, Nice et son centre historique est un régal pour les amateurs de patrimoine.
 
Nous aimons
  • Cannes à seulement 5 km
  • Un camping paysager et ombragé
  • Belle offre d’hébergements locatifs
  • Le parc aquatique et son lagon
  • A proximité immédiate de l’arrière-pays 
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

2160, avenue de la République
06550 La Roquette-sur-Siagne


Téléphone :

33 (0)4 92 19 23 13