La Presqu’île de Giens

83400 Hyères / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the Presqu’ile de Giens/ Porquerolles
  • new water park of the campsite
  • Swimming pool of the campsite
  • Water games for youngest children
  • Waterslides
  • Prestige rentals
  • The living room of a mobile home
  • Some rentals of the campsite
  • Bar & Restaurant of the campsite
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

A holiday with sweet Mediterranean flavours, almost immersed in the deep blue sea and between two sandy beaches! The 4-star La Presqu'île de Giens campsite on the Var coast, close by boat to the pretty islands of Hyères, invites you to live with your family.

 

Quality pitches and accommodation

 
Whether you are a camper or a caravan enthusiast, you are welcome here. The pitches, equipped with electric hook-ups, are welcoming. You are also welcome to pitch your tent on a hill in the shade of an oak, strawberry or pine tree: the area is pedestrian and the peace and quiet is preserved. Are you more interested in renting? You've made the right choice in coming here! From the 17 m2 Family Cabane Toilée with terrace (for 4 people) to the large 33 m2 Chalet Pacific, with 3 bedrooms (for 6 people), the campsite offers a wide range of rental accommodation. Whatever the composition of the family and your budget, you will find what you are looking for. All mobile homes and chalets are equipped with television and the most comfortable of them have air conditioning and a dishwasher.
 

New and unique aquatic area 

 
During the day, you are free to walk or take the shuttle bus (July and August only) to the beautiful sandy beaches: to the west the large Almanarre beach and to the east the Badine beach. Or take advantage of the new water park, inaugurated in 2020 with its 780m² of pools and 2100m² of beach with deckchairs and parasols. The aquatic area, unique on the peninsula, has several pools that are heated from opening to closing. The paddling pool and its water games are a paradise for the little ones. If you like fun and sensations, come and try rafting or Aquatube and if you prefer to relax, try the bubble benches or massage jets. Have fun with aquagym and aquadance classes. 
As far as entertainment and evening events* are concerned, it's a must. The entertainers offer sports mornings for the youngest, gym and pilates lessons, tournaments (ping-pong, badminton, volleyball, petanque, etc.), and walks to discover the peninsula. In the evening, enjoy the various shows with family or friends: cabaret, magic, open-air cinema and a special children's show! 
The campsite also has a restaurant with on-site service or take-away and a mini-market (bread and pastries, fresh produce, groceries, bazaar ...).
 
* entertainment from mid-June to mid-September and during school holidays. 
 

Hyères and the islands

 
Discover the medieval atmosphere of the narrow streets of Hyères. Go to the Pesquiers saltworks to observe the birds, especially the pink flamingos. Take the coastal footpath and enjoy the double tombolo, emblematic of the peninsula. Hop on board a boat and spend the day on the delightful islands of Porquerolles or Port Cros.
 
We appreciate
  • The aquatic area 
  • Proximity to the beaches
  • Accommodation and pitches
  • Activities and entertainment
  • The peninsula, Hyères and the islands
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

153 Route de la Madrague
83400 Hyères
Var


Phone number:

+33 (0)4 94 58 22 86

La Presqu’île de Giens

83400 Hyères / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Presqu’ile de Giens/ Porquerolles
  • nouveau parc aquatique
  • La piscine du camping
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Le séjour d'un mobil-home
  • Les locations toilées du camping
  • Le restaurant - bar
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Des vacances aux douces saveurs méditerranéennes, presque en immersion dans la grande bleue et entre deux plages de sable ! C’est la belle invitation, à vivre en famille, que vous lance sur la côte varoise le camping 4 étoiles La Presqu’île de Giens, proche en bateau des jolies îles d’Hyères.

Emplacements et hébergements de qualité

Camping-caristes ou adeptes de la caravane, vous êtes les bienvenus ici. Les emplacements, équipés de bornes électriques, y sont accueillants. De même, venez avec plaisir installer votre tente sur une colline à l’ombre d’un chêne, d’un arbousier ou d’un pin : l’espace est piétonnier et le calme préservé. Vous avez l’esprit plutôt locatif ? Vous avez fait le bon choix en venant ici ! De la Cabane Toilée Famille de 17 m2 avec terrasse (pour 4 personnes) au grand Chalet Pacific de 33 m2, comprenant 3 chambres (pour 6 personnes), le camping propose une belle palette de locatifs. Quels que soient la composition de la famille et votre budget, vous trouverez votre bonheur. Tous les mobilhomes et chalets sont équipés de télévision et les plus confortables d’entre eux ont la climatisation et un lave-vaisselle.
 

Espace aquatique neuf et unique 

 

Dans la journée, vous êtes libre de vous rendre, à pied ou en navette (juillet et août seulement), sur les belles plages de sable fin: à l’ouest la grande plage de l’Almanarre et à l’est la plage de la Badine. Ou de profiter du tout nouveau parc aquatique, inauguré en 2020 avec ses 780m² de bassins et 2100m² de plage avec transats et parasols. L’espace aquatique, unique sur la presqu’île, compte plusieurs bassins chauffés de l’ouverture à la fermeture. La pataugeoire et ses jeux d’eaux sont un paradis pour les plus petits. Amateurs de fun et de sensations, venez tenter la descente « rafting » ou l’Aquatube et si vous êtes plutôt adeptes de détente prélassez-vous sur les banquettes à bulles ou les jets massants. Prenez du plaisir avec les cours d’aquagym et d’aquadance. 
Côté animations et soirées*, c’est le sans faute. Les animateurs vous proposent des matinées sportives pour les plus jeunes, des cours de gym et pilates, des tournois (ping-pong, badminton, volley, pétanque …), des randonnées découverte de la presqu’île. Le soir venu, profitez en famille ou entre amis des différents spectacles : cabaret, magie, séance de cinéma en plein air et spectacle spécial enfants ! 
Le camping dispose également d’un restaurant avec service sur place ou à emporter et une supérette (pain et viennoiseries, rayons frais, épicerie, bazar …).
 
* animations de mi-juin à mi-septembre et pendant les vacances scolaires. 
 

Hyères et les îles

 
Partez à la découverte des ruelles à l’ambiance toute médiévale de Hyères. Rendez-vous aux salins des Pesquiers pour observer les oiseaux, notamment les flamands roses. Empruntez le sentier du littoral et appréciez le double tombolo, emblématique de la presqu’île. Montez à bord d’un bateau et passez la journée sur les délicieuses îles de Porquerolles ou de Port Cros.
 
Nous aimons
  • L’espace aquatique 
  • La proximité des plages
  • Les hébergements et emplacements
  • Les activités et animations
  • La presqu’île, Hyères et les îles

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

153 Route de la Madrague
83400 Hyères
Var


Téléphone :

+33 (0)4 94 58 22 86