Domaine du Colombier

83600 Fréjus / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the French Riviera
  • The water park of the campsite
  • The lagoon of the water parc of the campground Domaine du Colombier
  • Relax in the water in the balneotherapy aera at the campsite
  • Waterslides of the water park
  • Relax in the water in the balneotherapy aera
  • Relaxing treatment is proposed by the Spa
  • The lagoon seen at night
  • Water games for youngest children
  • The terrace of a rental
  • The interior of a mobile home
  • Evening show at the campsite Domaine du Colombier
  • Evening show at the campsite Domaine du Colombier
  • Shows at the campsite
  • The hammam of Domaine du Colombier
  • Massage at the campsite Spa
  • The pool bar
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

For revitalising holidays, choose the Yelloh! Village Domaine du Colombier 5-star campsite in Fréjus, set in green parkland at the heart of the French Riviera

Holidays with plenty of space and comfort

Between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, spend your holidays in the secluded quarters of Domaine du Colombier. You have the choice between camping pitches and upmarket holiday rentals in Var. This accommodation offers comfort, luxury and designer equipment for your stay on the French Riviera. The various models and décors will satisfy your craving for unusual accommodation on one of the most beautiful campsites in France.

 

 

A dream water park

The main aquatic area forms a lagoon with submerged beaches and relaxation islands. A real alternative to the beaches of the Bay of Fréjus and Saint Raphaël, relax in the heated pools with slides, massaging currents, paddling pools and whirlpools.
Around the lagoon, enjoy the terrace before letting yourself be seduced by a gourmet break at the Domaine's snack bar, as well as by the specialities of the panoramic restaurant. This meal will be an opportunity to enjoy the 360° view over Fréjus, from the sea to the surrounding hills.
Your well-being is put in the spotlight here thanks to the balneotherapy area. A Zen centre features aquagym, fitness, jacuzzis and massages. Its quality equipment is combined with the innovations of the Domaine du Colombier Spa to ensure relaxation between hammams and treatments before ending with a stop at the Tisanerie.
The youngest guests enjoy the club adapted to their age. There is a baby area next to a heated paddling pool, as well as workshops and inflatable games during the day. In the evening, there are shows and mini-disco evenings on the brand new Panoramic stage. You will spend sweet evenings with your family, shows from the terraces of the campsite, and walks "....

 

Head to the French Riviera

Discover the night-time market in Fréjus or the town of Saint-Tropez, to admire the illuminations on the French Riviera. A great night out awaits you in Port-Fréjus after a day spent exploring the region, from wine cellars to small inland villages.

We appreciate
  • A magnificent well-being centre and bathing area
  • The themed rental villages (Safari, for example)
  • The seamless integration into the landscape
  • Its children's club

Discover the Region

Discoveries between Côte d’Azur and Provence

The Domaine du Colombier campsite in Fréjus is the gateway to Provence, an historic region. Neolithic vestiges, Roman monuments and other historical influences await you at such destinations as the Freinet fortress. With the Provençal savour of lavender, vineyards, vegetable oils and honey, your excursions into Provence will be perfumed even during mealtimes, when Mediterranean fish is highlighted.

 

For sport and sightseeing, Provence is the place to be

You can explore the region along a large number of circuits. Head for Fréjus and the Gorges du Verdon before taking time out to visit Monaco or Vence. Then set off for Cannes and Saint-Tropez to make the most of the Mediterranean Sea where it bathes the Provençal basin.

In between moments of relaxation, there are many water sports to choose from near Mas d’Estel and on St Aygulf beach. In Verdon, rafting, hydrospeed and canyoning are all on offer, and also relaxing golf courses in Saint-Raphaël, Roquebrune-Sur-Argens and the Domaine du Colombier! There are other courses are in Agay, Grimaud (35 km), La Motte, Mandelieu (30 km), Mougins (40 km), Opio (50 km) and Sainte-Maxime. And let’s not forget all the other sports available in Provence: snorkelling in Port-Fréjus, sailing, horse-riding, and parasailing…

 

Family outings near Fréjus

Put a smile on your children’s faces at the biggest water park on the French Riviera, Aqualand, in Fréjus, and the attractions of Lunapark or the zoo. Don’t miss out on the famous Marineland in Antibes (45 km) or the AquaSplash. Visits to the Fragonard or Molinard perfume plants are also on offer in Grasse (50 km).

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

1052, rue des Combattants en Afrique du Nord
83600 Fréjus
Var


Phone number:

04 94 51 56 01

Domaine du Colombier

83600 Fréjus / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Côte d'Azur
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Domaine du Colombier
  • Le lagon du parc aquatique du camping Domaine du Colombier
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie du camping
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie
  • Modelage au Spa
  • Le lagon de nuit
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout-petits
  • La terrasse d'un locatif
  • L'intérieur d'un mobile-home
  • Soirée spectacle au camping Domaine du Colombier
  • Soirée spectacle au camping Domaine du Colombier
  • Soirée spectacle
  • Hammam au Spa du camping Domaine du Colombier
  • Massage au Spa du camping
  • Le bar de la piscine
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances vivifiantes, misez sur le camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Domaine du Colombier, au sein d'un parc verdoyant au cœur de la Côte d'Azur à Fréjus.

Des vacances sous le signe de l'espace et du confort

Entre Cannes et Saint Tropez, passez vos vacances dans les quartiers intimistes du Domaine du Colombier. Vous aurez le choix entre emplacements de camping et locations vacances haut de gamme. Ces hébergements offrent confort, luxe, équipement et design à votre séjour sur la Côte d'Azur. Les différents modèles et décorations satisfont les désirs insolites de l'un des plus beaux campings de France.

 

Un parc aquatique de rêve

L'espace aquatique principal forme un lagon avec plages immergées et ilots de détente. Véritable alternative aux plages de la baie de Fréjus et Saint Raphaël, relaxez-vous dans les piscines chauffées munies de toboggans, courants massants, pataugeoires et bains bouillonnants.
Autour du lagon, profitez de la terrasse avant de vous laisser séduire par une pause gourmande au snack du Domaine, ainsi que par les spécialités du restaurant panoramique. Ce repas sera l'occasion de profiter de la vue à 360° sur Fréjus, allant de la mer aux reliefs voisins.
Votre bien-être est mis à l'honneur ici grâce à l'espace balnéothérapie. Un centre zen regroupe aquagym, fitness, jacuzzis et massages. Son équipement de qualité s'associe aux innovations du Spa du Domaine du Colombier pour assurer détente et relaxation entre hammams et soins avant de finir par une halte à la Tisanerie.
Les plus jeunes profitent du club adapté à leur âge. Un espace bébé côtoie une pataugeoire ludique et chauffée, ainsi ateliers et jeux gonflables leur sont proposés durant la journée. Le soir, place aux spectacles et aux soirées mini-disco sur la toute nouvelle scène du Panoramique. Vous passerez de douces soirées en famille, des spectacles depuis les terrasses du camping, aux balades nocturnes le long des plages.

 

Direction la Côte d'Azur

Profiter du marché nocturne de Fréjus et de la ville de Saint Tropez pour admirer la Côte d'Azur illuminée. Les soirées de Port Fréjus vous attendent après un circuit de découverte de la région entre caves vinicoles et petits villages de l'arrière-pays.

Nous aimons
  • Le magnifique espace bien-être et Spa
  • Les villages de locatifs à thème (Safari, Malibu...)
  • L'intégration paysagère particulièrement réussie
  • Le club enfants

Découverte de la région

Entre Côte d’Azur et Provence

Le camping Domaine du Colombier de Fréjus vous ouvre les portes de la Provence, une région historique. Vestiges néolithiques, monuments romains et autres influences de l’histoire vous attendent à travers des étapes telles que la forteresse du Freinet et les saveurs provençales. Entre lavande, vignobles, huiles et miel, vos escapades en Provence sont parfumées jusque dans vos assiettes où les poissons de la Méditerranée vous sont cuisinés par des spécialistes.

 

Sportifs et curieux chouchoutés 

De nombreux parcours touristiques vous amènent à découvrir la région. Partez par exemple de Fréjus en direction des Gorges du Verdon avant une halte à Monaco ou à Vence. Baladez vous à Cannes et Saint Tropez pour profiter au mieux de la mer Méditerranée baignant le bassin provençal.

De nombreux sports nautiques côtoient les adeptes du farniente vers le Mas d’Estel et sur la plage de Saint Aygulf. Dans le Verdon, rafting, hydrospeed et canyoning vous sont proposés avant d'essayer les golfs de Saint Raphaël, Roquebrune sur Argens ou celui du Domaine du Colombier ! D’autres parcours sont accessibles à Agay, Grimaud (35 km), La Motte, Mandelieu (30 km), Mougins (40 km) Opio (50 km) et Sainte Maxime. De nombreux autres sports vous sont proposés en Provence : la plongée à Port-Fréjus, la voile, l'équitation, le parachute ascensionnel…

 

Virée en famille autour de Fréjus

Vous ferez le bonheur de vos enfants avec le plus grand parc aquatique de la Côte d'Azur : Aqualand à Fréjus, les attractions de Lunapark ou le Parc zoologique. Le célèbre Marineland d’Antibes ouvert presque toute l'année (45 km) reste incontournable, ainsi que l’AquaSplash. La visite passionnante de l’usine de parfums Fragonard ou Molinard est également possible à Grasse (50 km).

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

1052, rue des Combattants en Afrique du Nord
83600 Fréjus
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 51 56 01