Dune Fleurie

80120 Quend Plage / Picardy
Close to the bay of the Somme
  • The campsite in Picardie
  • The water park of the campsite
  • Water games for youngest children
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • Animations
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat yourself to a family holiday at La Dune Fleurie in Quend Plage, just 2km from the beach and near the famous Marquenterre bird park. A prime holiday spot between the Somme Bay to the north and Authie Bay to the south.

Rentals 2km from the beaches

 

Make your home from home near the beaches and 5km from the famous Marquenterre bird park in a setting where you can't help but relax. And take your pick from an extensive variety of studios, chalets and mobile homes sleeping 2-10. The Bizouquet (2 bedrooms) models are designed for families with young children. There are some special options like the Pirate or Falabraque (sleeping 8) with a mobile home plus a magical hut sleeping 2. The equipment-packed Tribu model has 5 rooms sleeping 10.

 

First class aquatic park and entertainment

 

There's a whole host of fun things to do all day long for any age. If you like swimming, slides and thrills, head to the heated covered or uncovered pools and heated paddling pool. If you want a laugh then try the racer slides and Spacebowl. Children are spoilt at the campsite's Carabouille playground, bouncy castles, animal farm and merry-go-round. There are also pétanque, multi-sports and football pitches, mini golf, tennis and outdoor gym equipment. When it comes to good times, the name "Capfun" says it all. Kids and teenagers are kept busy and happy at the Clapou (4-6 year olds), Policator (7-10 year olds), Dragonicums (11-14 year olds) and Nobodys (15-18 year olds) clubs. Come and have fun with the family five nights a week.

 

Sumptuous Somme Bay

 

The Somme Bay's national nature reserve will take your breath away as a unique space with over 360 species of bird and 14 lookouts. You won't forget your trips to the Marquenterre bird park. Try sand yachting and kitesurfing in Quend-Plage or canoeing in Saint Valéry sur Somme. Visit Saint Vaast de Quend Church, the UNESCO-listed belfry in Rue 10km from Quend and Amiens Cathedral.

We appreciate
  • 2km from the beaches
  • Variety of rentals
  • Heated pools and slides
  • Fishing lake and animal farm
  • Near Marquenterre bird park
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

11 avenue des Pins
80120 Quend Plage


Phone number:

03.22.23.40.41

Dune Fleurie

80120 Quend Plage / Picardie
A proximité de la Baie de Somme
  • le Camping Dune Fleurie en Picardie
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
  • Des animations
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Faites-vous plaisir en vous offrant des vacances en famille au Domaine de la Dune Fleurie à Quend Plage, à 2 km de la plage et à proximité du célèbre Parc du Marquenterre. Un lieu de séjour privilégié entre la Baie de Somme au nord et la Baie d’Authie, au sud.

Hébergements à 2 km des plages

 

Venez-vous installer à proximité des plages et à 5 km du célèbre Parc ornithologique du Marquenterre dans un espace propice à la détente et au dépaysement. Et faites votre choix dans un très large choix de studios, chalets et mobil-homes pouvant accueillir de 2 à 10 personnes. Les modèles Bizouquet (2 chambres) sont conçus pour les parents avec de jeunes enfants. Certains sont étonnants comme les modèles Pirate ou Falabraque (8 personnes) composés d’un mobil-home et d’une cabane magique pour 2 personnes. Les modèles Tribu, suréquipés, portent bien leur nom avec leurs 5 chambres et leur capacité d’accueil de 10 personnes.

 

Espace aquatique et animations top niveau

 

A tous les moments de la journée, et pour tous les âges, les occasions de s’amuser sont très nombreuses. Pour les plaisirs de la baignade, de la glisse et des sensations, direction les piscines chauffées, couvertes et non couvertes, ou la pataugeoire, chauffée également. Pour la rigolade, venez tester les toboggans multipistes et le Spacebowl. Le camping a tout prévu pour les enfants avec l’aire de jeux Carabouille, les jeux gonflables, la ferme animalière ou bien encore le carrousel. Terrains de pétanque, multisports ou de football, mini-golf et tennis, appareils de fitness en plein air sont à disposition. Côté animation, la fun dose « made in Capfun » est rouge. Pour les enfants ou ados, vous pouvez compter sur les clubs Clapou (4/6 ans), Policator (7/10 ans), Dragonicums (11/14 ans) ou Nobodys (15/18 ans) et leurs nombreuses activités. Et venez vous amuser en famille, cinq soirs par semaine.

 

Merveilleuse Baie de Somme

 

Laissez-vous séduire par la réserve naturelle nationale de la Baie de Somme, un espace unique avec plus de 360 espèces d'oiseaux et 14 postes d’observation. Rendez-vous pour des balades inoubliables dans le Parc Ornithologique du Marquenterre. Venez essayer le Char à voile, le Kitesurf à Quend-Plage, ou le canöe à Saint Valéry sur Somme. Visitez et découvrez l'église Saint Vaast de Quend, le Beffroi de Rue classé au Patrimoine de l'Unesco à 10 km de Quend, la Cathédrale d'Amiens.

Nous aimons
  • A 2 km des plages
  • Choix d’hébergements
  • Piscines chauffées et toboggans
  • Etang de pêche et ferme animalière
  • Proximité du parc ornithologique du Marquenterre
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

11 avenue des Pins
80120 Quend Plage


Téléphone :

03.22.23.40.41