L'Océan

44490 Le Croisic / Pays de la Loire
Close to the South of Brittany
  • The water park of the campsite L'Océan, in Loire Atlantique
  • Waterslides
  • Water games around the pirate boat
  • The miniclub for children of the campsite L'Océan
  • Relax in the water in the balneotherapy aera at the campsite
  • Relax in the water, a zen moment
  • The zen aera of the campsite
  • Mobile homes immersed in nature at L'Océan campsite
  • Plots immersed in nature
  • The large water slide and the covered pool
  • The covered pool
  • The covered pool of the campsite
  • Playground for children
  • Sports activities for all
  • Sports activities for all
  • The bar
  • Restaurant outdoor of the campsite
  • Restaurant indor of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Count on the 5* Les Castels L’Océan campsite in Croisic for a beach holiday to remember in South Brittany.

Break by the beach and ports

Near the beach and Brittany port, this lovely campsite would love to welcome you to shaded pitches on a lush site where you can set up your tent, motorhome or caravan.

The holiday rentals are top quality, fully furnished and have terraces. Choose from charming cottages, large mobilehomes and mobilodges. A premium Zen cottage provides an unforgettable experience with its private spa for premium seaside holidays in Croisic.

 

From water sports to keep fit

The huge pirate ship themed water complex has an indoor heated pool, water slides and Jacuzzis. The outdoor pools have hydromassage benches, geysers and a slow river. The large beaches are ideal for sunbathing before heading to the spa or for treatments at the Beauty Centre. Guests also have access to a spa area with water therapy, Turkish bath and sauna.

There’s lots to do in Brittany. From the multi-sport field to the gym, you can take part in tournaments and competitions. Nearby you can try out horse riding, golfing, fishing and a range of water sports.

The Ar Moussig Klub welcomes kids to a friendly group. Fun and child-friendly activities await in the playground and mini climbing park.

The evening plays host to music and theme nights. If you want a bit of peace and quiet, settle down on the terrace at "Le Bambou" restaurant for grilled meats and the chef’s specialities.

 

Croisic trips

The region around the campsite is ideal for exploring traditional little villages with incredible heritage. Croisic’s L’Océarium is a must-visit alongside traditional Brittany houses, the Côte Sauvage and the Guérande peninsula.

 

We appreciate
  • 150 m from the beach
  • the outside aquatic park
  • Fitness center and the spa

Discover the Region

On the Atlantic coast, in Le Croisic, L’Océan campsite enjoys an ideal position for exploring all the region.

Listed as a small town with character in the Pays de la Loire region, Le Croisic is on the western tip of the Guérande peninsula, about 20 kilometres from La Baule. Facing the Pen Bron point, the port stands at the gateway to the Grand Traict, a vast gulf flowing into the Guérande salt marshes.

The Wild Coast of Le Croisic

Succumb to the charms of the town’s rich heritage with its elegant façades, animated streets and docks. You can choose between a discovery tour of the old town and the shellfish route, to discover all the know-how of the “sea farmers”, who will reveal all the treasures of our beaches: mussels, oysters, clams, cockles, etc.

The salt production of the coast also attracts the region’s visitors. An authentic local product, the fleur de sel is a precious ingredient for gourmets.

In the neighbourhood

Some 20 kilometres from the campsite, Guérande is a destination not to be missed. A fortified medieval town, it overlooks two strikingly different areas: the White Country, with its salt marshes, and the Black Country, with its peat and the Brière Natural Regional Park (the 2nd biggest marsh area in France after Camargue). In the Middle Ages, Guérande was the capital of the Dukes of Brittany, and has preserved the charm, local colour and exceptional heritage of the period.

Château de Guérande

Another great place to visit is La Baule. With its immense stretch of fine sand, almost 9 kilometres long, this (century-old) seaside resort has been listed since November 2011 as one of the most beautiful bays in the world! In between sea sports and relaxing in the intimacy of the dunes with their odour of pines, you will breath the fresh air of the Côte d’Amour. A few kilometres from La Baule, you can take a trip to Pornichet. Continuing on from Quai Jules Sandeau, in the shade of the plane trees, the Promenade is a great place to walk and relax. As you stroll along, you can watch the boats sailing in the port and admire the majestic spectacle of Pouliguen Bay.

La Baule Bay

In the summer, you can set off from Le Croisic to explore the islands of Morbihan with the Compagnie des Iles. On the agenda is a visit to Belle Ile, off the Quiberon coast, with a range of leisure and sports activities. At Port Saint-Gildas, you will land on Houat Island. Animated from sunrise by a fleet of 50 or so colourful fishing boats, each street on the island, measuring 5 km long and 1.3 km wide, will lead you to a new discovery. Lastly, Hoëdic is an hour from the mainland, and feels like a haven of peace. It unveils to visitors an enchanting and rare palette of odours and colours. This small star-shaped “rock” set in the ocean current is an environment encouraging relaxation.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Le Pré Brûlé
44490 Le Croisic
Loire-Atlantique


Phone number:

02 40 23 07 69

L'Océan

44490 Le Croisic / Pays de la Loire
A proximité de la Bretagne Sud
  • Le parc aquatique du camping L'Océan, en Loire Atlantique
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Jeux aquatiques autour du bateau pirates au camping L'Océan au Croisic
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie
  • L'espace bien-être du camping L'Océan
  • Le SPA du camping
  • un cadre magnifique
  • La piscine couverte du camping
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Un moment de détente proposé au camping L'Océan du Croisic
  • Des mobile-homes en pleine nature au camping L'Océan
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • la salle de sport
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances inoubliables dans le sud de la Bretagne en Loire Atlantique, faites le pari du camping village 5 étoiles "L’Océan" au Croisic pour un séjour les pieds dans l’eau.

Vacances entre plages et ports

Situé à 150 m de la mer et à 2 km du port, le camping de l'ocean vous propose d'agréables emplacements pour y installer vos tentes, camping-cars ou caravanes.

Côté hébergements un large choix vous est proposé de la gamme standard aux villas en passant par l'insolite vous y trouverez votre bonheur. Pour une expérience inoubliable optez pour un cottage VIP, une maisonnette ou une villa avec spa privatif pour des vacances haut de gamme en bord de mer au Croisic. 

 

Des loisirs aquatiques aux activités sportives

Le vaste espace aquatique de 2100 m² dispose d’une piscine couverte chauffée avec toboggans, banquettes hydromassantes, geysers, pateaugoire, rivière lente et jacuzzi. Les bassins extérieurs (chauffés également) complètent l’ensemble avec son bateau pirate et ses toboggans.Un espace bien-être est également accessible (avec supplèment) avec balnéo, hammam, sauna, massage et coiffure.

Des animations variées vous y attendent. Du terrain multisports à la salle de fitness et de musculation, participez aux tournois et concours organisés. Non loin, initiez-vous à l’équitation, au golf, à la pêche ou encore à de nombreux sports nautiques.

Le club enfants (4-12 ans) accueille les enfants dans une ambiance conviviale. Les activités ludiques et adaptées proposées côtoient un espace de jeux.

En soirée, karaokés, lotos, jeux, spectacles, concerts se succèdent.

 

Périples autour du Croisic

Autour du camping, la région vous invite à découvrir des petites villes de caractère au patrimoine exceptionnel. L’Océarium du Croisic sera une des visites incontournables durant votre séjour, sans oublier la Côte Sauvage et la presqu’île de Guérande.

Nous aimons
  • La plage à 150 m
  • L’espace aquatique couvert
  • La salle de fitness et l’espace balnéo

 

Découverte de la région

Sur la côte Atlantique, à Croisic, le camping l’Océan jouit d’une position idéale pour découvrir la région.

Nommée petite cité de caractère des Pays de la Loire, le Croisic occupe l’extrémité ouest de la presqu’île guérandaise à une vingtaine de kilomètres de la Baule. Face à la pointe de Pen Bron, le port marque l’entrée du Grand Traict, vaste golfe maritime alimentant les marais salants de Guérande.

 


La Côte Sauvage de Croisic

 

Laissez-vous séduire par la richesse du patrimoine de la ville avec ses façades élégantes, ses rues et quais animés. Vous avez le choix entre la visite-découverte de la vieille ville et la visite de la route des coquillages. Cette dernière montre le savoir-faire des « cultivateurs » de la mer qui dévoilent les trésors de l’estran : Moules, huîtres, palourdes, coques…

L’activité salicole du littoral attire également les visiteurs de la région. Véritable produit du terroir, la « fleur de sel » est une denrée précieuse pour les gastronomes.

 

Aux alentours

A une vingtaine de kilomètres du camping, Guérande est incontournable. Ville médiévale fortifiée, elle domine deux pays aux contrastes marqués : le Pays Blanc, celui du sel et des marais salants et le Pays Noir, celui de la tourbe et du Parc Naturel Régional de Brière (2e marais de France après la Camargue).  Au Moyen-Âge, Guérande était la cité principale des Ducs de Bretagne et conserve de cette époque le charme, le pittoresque et un patrimoine exceptionnel.

 

Château de Guérande

 

Autre belle excursion, la Baule. Avec son immense étendue de sable fin qui s’étire sur près de 9 km, cette station balnéaire (centenaire) fait partie depuis novembre 2011 du club des plus belles baies du monde ! Entre activités nautiques et farniente dans l’intimité des dunes odorantes plantées de pins, respirez l’air de la Côte d’Amour.  A quelques kilomètres de la Baule, vous pouvez faire une halte à Pornichet. Dans le prolongement du Quai Jules Sandeau, à l’ombre des platanes, la Promenade est un lieu de balade et de détente. Le flâneur peut y observer les mouvements des bateaux dans le port puis admirer le spectacle grandiose de la baie de Pouliguen.

 

La baie de la Baule

 

En été, au départ de Croisic, partez à la découverte des îles du Morbihan avec la Compagnie des Iles.  Au programme la Belle Ile, au large de Quiberon, propose à l’arrivée un grand nombre de loisirs et d’activités sportives.  A Port Saint-Gildas, vous accosterez sur l’île Houat. Animé dès l’aube par la flottille d’une cinquantaine de bateaux de pêche colorée, chaque ruelle de cette île de 5km de long sur 1,3 km de large vous mènera vers une nouvelle découverte. Enfin Hoëdic est à une heure du continent et apparaît comme un havre de paix. Elle offre aux curieux une envoûtante et rare palette d’odeurs et de couleurs. Ce « cailloux » en forme d’étoile au raz de l’océan est un univers propice à la détente.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Le Pré Brûlé
44490 Le Croisic
Loire-Atlantique


Téléphone :

02 40 23 07 69