Mirabelle

57940 VOLSTROFF / Lorraine
In the heart of the Moselle
  • A water park seen from the sky
  • Water games
  • The covered pool
  • Mobile homes immersed in nature
  • Playground for children
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat your family to a camping holiday at La Mirabelle in the heart of La Moselle in the Grand Est region. You can't help but relax at this campsite with its 23 hectares of grounds in the great outdoors and fishing lake..

Comfortable rentals and pitches

 
Settle into the peaceful setting a stone's throw from Volstrof, a small countryside village in Moselle. And take your pick from the rentals and pitches. The campsite has a great variety of comfortable mobile homes with decking and 2-3 bedrooms sleeping 3-10 guests with lots of different standards. The top of the range models have air-conditioning, a dishwasher and TV. The campsite has villas and pitches too.
 

Top swimming and entertainment

 
When it's time for a dip, parents and children are spoilt for choice. Head to the heated pool and paddling pool to splash about to your heart's content. Thrill-seekers will go wild for the racer slides. And let's not forget the sensational Spacebowl slide which you rocket down into the big bowl and take as many turns as possible! Be sure to try the covered pool and fun-filled paddling pool. There's so much fun to be had here. Little ones flock to the Carabouille play area and bouncy castles. There are lots of facilities: multi-sports and pétanque pitches, mini golf, tennis court, table tennis tables plus a sauna and outdoor gym. Then there are clubs for kids and teenagers and three unforgettable nights of entertainment every week for all the family.
 

A region with surprises galore

 
Get the family together for a trip to Amnéville Zoo or Walygator theme park.  Take a 25 minute drive to Metz where you'll find the city's many monuments such as St Etienne Cathedral and the Pompidou Centre. Visit the Château de Malbrouck in Manderen, Château des Ducs de Lorraine in Sierck les Bains, Blast Furnace Park in Uckange and Iron Mine Museum in Neufchef. Germany and Belgium are very nearby.
 
 
We appreciate
  • Peaceful and leafy setting
  • Comfortable rentals
  • Heated pools and slides
  • Château Carabouille
  • 20 mins from Amnéville Zoo

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Luttange
57940 VOLSTROFF

Mirabelle

57940 VOLSTROFF / Lorraine
Au cœur de la Moselle
  • Le parc aquatique vue du ciel
  • Jeux aquatiques
  • La piscine couverte
  • Des mobil-homes en pleine nature
  • Espace jeux pour enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Tentez l’expérience de vacances en famille au camping La Mirabelle, en région Grand Est, et au coeur de la Moselle. Avec son parc de 23 hectares, en pleine nature, et son étang de pêche, le camping est une invitation au calme et à la détente.

Confortables hébergements et emplacements

 
Venez-vous installer au calme à deux pas de Volstrof, petit village de Moselle situé en pleine campagne. Et choisissez l’hébergement ou l’emplacement de votre choix. Le camping propose un bel échantillon de confortables mobil-homes avec terrasse comptant 2 ou 3 chambres, pouvant accueillir de 3 à 10 personnes, et avec plusieurs niveaux d’équipements. Les plus confortables sont équipés de la climatisation, d’un lave-vaisselle et d’une télévision. L’établissement propose également des gîtes et des emplacements.
 
 

Baignade et activités au top

 
Quand vient l’heure de la baignade, enfants et parents n’ont que l’embarras du choix. Pour les plaisirs aquatiques en extérieur, dirigez-vous vers la piscine ou la pataugeoire, toutes deux chauffées. Les amateurs de glisse et de sensations peuvent s’amuser follement en empruntant les toboggans multipistes. Ou bien encore le Spacebowl, un toboggan sensationnel où l’on dévale une piste pour arriver dans un grand bol en essayant de faire le plus de tours ! Venez tester également la piscine ou la pataugeoire ludique couvertes. Les autres occasions de s’amuser ne manquent pas. Pour les plus jeunes, direction l’aire de jeux Carabouille ou les jeux gonflables. Pour les autres, les équipements sont nombreux: terrains multisports ou de pétanque, mini-golf, court de tennis ou tables de ping-pong… Sauna et espace fitness extérieur complètent l’offre. Sans oublier les clubs pour jeunes enfants ou ados, et les trois soirées inoubliables en semaine pour toute la famille.
 

Une région pleine de surprises

 
Retrouvez-vous en famille au zoo d'Amnéville ou au parc d’attractions Walygator.  A 25 minutes de route, la ville de Metz compte de très nombreux monuments tels que La Cathédrale St Etienne ou le Centre Pompidou. Visitez le Château de Malbrouk à Manderen ou le Château des Ducs de Lorraine de Sierck les Bains, ou bien encore, les Hauts Fourneaux d’Uckange et la Mine de Fer de Neufchef. L’Allemagne et la Belgique sont très proches.
 
 
Nous aimons
  • Cadre calme et verdoyant
  • Confortables hébergements
  • Piscines chauffées et toboggans
  • Château Carabouille
  • Zoo d’Amnéville à 20 mn

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Luttange
57940 VOLSTROFF