Domaine d'Arnauteille

11250 Montclar / Languedoc-Roussillon
In the heart of the Cathar Country
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

The Yelloh! Village Domaine d'Arnauteille 5-star campsite welcomes you in Montclar, in Aude, for rural holidays at the heart of Cathar country.

Stay on a vast country estate

In a huge estate between the Corbières and Pyrenees massifs, choose a luxurious rental for holidays with family and friends. Newly built cottages and comfortable wooden chalets, fully equipped and air-conditioned, are on offer here. Campers can put down their suitcases and pitch their tent in a pleasant green setting.
 

Leisure for children and grown-ups

With its singular architecture in the form of a Greco-Roman amphitheatre, the aquatic space houses three outdoor pools (a 25-metre swimming pool, a paddling pool and a counter-current river with whirlpool bath) and 5 outdoor pools (a cascade swimming pool, 3 spas with jets, anatomical benches with whirlpool and massage bath and another paddling pool). A water slide completes the complex, while the aquatic centre is surrounded by a large stepped solarium.
Go on a ride with the horses from the Domaine d'Arnauteille. Others may prefer water sports in the Aude gorges, or walks to admire the landscapes of Malepère, which surround one of the most beautiful campsites in France.

The children's club runs hands-on activities, from salt dough modelling to pottery. It also organises games, before the children get involved in putting on shows, which they also perform in. You can then watch their performances at music and theme nights.

 

The flavours of Aude

The restaurant in the old stable building is a great place to discover local cuisine. Sitting on its stone terrace in the shade of the lime trees, enjoy a glass of blanquette de Limoux or a Castelnaudary cassoulet, washed down with a Malepère wine.
The unique landscapes of Aude await you as you explore Carcassonne, the Canal du Midi and the Cathar cathedrals. Children will be amazed by the jousting tournaments in Carcassonne. Round off your holiday in Aude with a cruise on the Canal du Midi, and enjoy all the ferias, dances and shows the region has to offer.

We appreciate
  • The site and its panoramic view
  • Equestrian center
  • Big terraces
  • Next to Carcassonne and Cathares’ castles

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

D 43
11250 Montclar
Aude


Phone number:

04 68 26 84 53

Domaine d'Arnauteille

11250 Montclar / Languedoc-Roussillon
Au cœur du Pays Cathare
  • vue sur l'extérieur au Domaine d'Arnauteille
  • détente au camping Domaine d'Arnauteille
  • La piscine
  • le camping Domaine d'Arnauteille
  • Les locations au Domaine d'Arnauteille
  • L'intérieur d'une location au Domaine d'Arnauteille
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 5 étoiles Yelloh! Village Domaine d'Arnauteille vous accueille à Montclar, dans l'Aude, pour des vacances en pleine nature au cœur du Pays Cathare.

Un vaste domaine pour vous recevoir

Dans un immense terrain situé entre le massif des Corbières et celui des Pyrénées, installez-vous dans une location luxueuse pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis. Vous profiterez de récents cottages et de confortables chalets en bois, équipés et climatisés. Les campeurs posent leurs bagages sur des emplacements au cœur d'une agréable végétation. 
 

Loisirs pour petits et grands

Avec son architecture singulière en forme d'amphithéâtre gréco-romain, l'espace aquatique accueille trois bassins exterieurs (un bassin de nage de 25 mètres, une pataugeoire et une rivière à contre-courant avec bain bouillonnant) et 5 bassins exterieurs (un bassin de natation en cascade, 3 spas avec jets, banquettes anatomiques avec bain bouillonnants et massants ainsi qu'une autre pataugeoire). Un toboggan aquatique complète l'ensemble alors que le  centre aquatique est entouré d'un grand solarium en gradins.
Partez en randonnée équestre grâce aux chevaux du Domaine d'Arnauteille. D'autres préféreront les sports nautiques dans les gorges de l'Aude ou les balades à pied pour admirer les paysages de la Malepère autour d'un des plus beaux campings de France.
Le club enfants propose des activités manuelles, de la pâte à sel à la poterie. Les jeux sont également au rendez-vous avant la préparation de spectacles dont les enfants sont les artistes. Vous les découvrez ainsi en représentation lors des soirées musicales ou à thèmes.

 

Les saveurs de l'Aude

Un restaurant aménagé dans les anciennes écuries vous fait découvrir la cuisine du terroir. Sur sa terrasse en pierre à l'ombre des tilleuls, dégustez une blanquette de Limoux ou un cassoulet de Castelnaudary arrosé d'un vin Malepère.
Les paysages uniques de l'Aude vous attendent au détour de Carcassonne, du canal du Midi et des châteaux cathares. Emerveillez les enfants avec les tournois de chevalerie de Carcassonne. Finissez vos vacances dans l'Aude entre une croisière sur le canal du Midi et les férias, bals et spectacles de la région.

Nous aimons
  • Le site naturel et sa vue panoramique
  • Centre équestre dans le camping
  •  Grands emplacements en terrasse
  •  A proximité de la cité de Carcassonne et des châteaux Cathares

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

D 43
11250 Montclar
Aude


Téléphone :

04 68 26 84 53