Mille Pépites

34130 Carnon / Languedoc-Roussillon
Camargue
  • A water park seen from the sky
  • Waterslides
  • Mobile home
  • Club for Children
  • Playground for children
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

If you want a relaxing family holiday just 100m from Carnon's beaches then book the Mille Pépites campsite in the Hérault area near the Petite Camargue.

Family-friendly accommodation

 
In the midst of the vast Etang de l'Or which flamingoes call home, the Rhône Canal in Sète and the Mediterranean, the Mille Pépites campsite is the perfect setting for a family break just 100m from the beaches. Take your pick from an extensive range of recent and comfortable mobile homes sleeping 4-10 guests. Most of them have air-conditioning, dishwashers and TVs. And they meet every need. Some are better suited to families with young children. The Falabraque Sun models (sleeping 6) have a mobile home and a stand-alone magical hut with a double bed, shower room and toilet. Bar and restaurant on-site.
 

Heated pool and paddling pool

 
The campsite has a heated pool and paddling pool. Enjoy thrills and spills on the racer slides. Children won't get bored with all the fun things to do: Carabouille playground and bouncy castle area. There are multi-sports and football pitches for bigger kids. A stone's throw from Carnon's beaches if you fancy a dip in the sea. The Clapou (4/12 year olds) and Nobody (13/17 year olds) clubs have social activities in the week. Families get together in the evening for top secret entertainment..
 

Incredible heritage

 
The campsite is 10km from La Grande Motte and 40km from Sète making it the perfect place for water sports (kite surfing, windsurfing, paddling and kayaking), horse rides, boat trips, quad and bike rides. Come and explore a multi-facetted region home to the listed Espiguette beach, Salins du Midi salt marshes, Saintes-Marie-de-la-Mer and the town's famous procession or Aigues Mortes and its fortified ramparts!
 
We appreciate
  • 100m from the beaches
  • accommodation for every family
  • pool, paddling pool and water slides
  • lots of play areas
  • La Grande Motte 10km away
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Rue de l'Aigoual
34130 Carnon


Phone number:

0467682371

Mille Pépites

34130 Carnon / Languedoc-Roussillon
Camargue
  • Le parc aquatique vue du ciel
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
  • Mobil-home
  • Club pour enfants
  • Espace jeux pour enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances en famille, en mode détente, à seulement 100m des plages de Carnon, rejoignez le camping Mille Pépites, dans l’Hérault, aux portes de la Petite Camargue.

Hébergements pour toutes les familles

 
Entre le vaste étang de l'Or, lieu de villégiature des flamants roses, longé par le canal du Rhône à Sète et la Méditerranée, le camping Mille Pépites propose un cadre idéal pour des vacances en famille à seulement 100 mètres des plages. Et venez choisir votre hébergement dans une gamme étendue de mobil-homes, récents et confortables, prêts à accueillir 4 à 10 personnes. La plupart sont équipés de climatisation, de lave-vaisselle et de télévision. Et ils répondent à tous les besoins. Certains sont plutôt adaptés aux parents avec de jeunes enfants. Les modèles Sun de Falabraque (6 personnes) se composent d’un mobil-home et d’une cabane magique indépendante et autonome avec chambre lit double, cabine de douche/wc. Bar et restaurant sont à disposition.
 

Piscine et pataugeoire chauffées

 
Le camping est équipé d’une piscine et d’une pataugeoire, toutes les deux chauffées. Pour des moments ludiques, vous pouvez compter sur les toboggans multipistes. Et les enfants ne risquent pas de s’ennuyer en profitant des nombreux espaces de jeux: aire de jeux Carabouille, espace de jeux gonflables pour les plus jeunes. Terrains multisports et football sont destinés aux plus grands. Pour les amateurs de baignade en mer, les plages de Carnon sont à deux pas. Les clubs Clapou (4/12 ans) et Nobody (13/17 ans) proposent des animations conviviales en semaine. En soirée, les familles se retrouvent pour les grandes soirées et les animations top secrets.
 

Patrimoine exceptionnel

 
Situé à 10 km de la Grande Motte, et à 40 km de Sète, le camping est le lieu idéal pour des activités nautiques (kite-surf, planche à voile,  paddle ou  kayak), pour des balades à cheval, pour des promenades en bateau, en quad, à vélo. Venez découvrir une région aux mille richesses, telles que le site classé de l'Espiguette, ou les Salins du midi, les Saintes-Marie-de-la-Mer et sa célèbre procession, ou Aigues Mortes et ses remparts fortifiés !
 
Nous aimons
  • à 100 mètres de plages
  • hébergement pour toutes les familles
  • piscine, pataugeoire et toboggans
  • nombreuses aires de jeux
  • La Grande Motte à 10 km
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Rue de l'Aigoual
34130 Carnon


Téléphone :

0467682371