Le Brasilia

66140 Canet-en-Roussillon / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • The front desk
  • The pathway
  • Aquagym
  • Wellness area
  • Brasilia campsite's surrounding
  • Locations
  • Accomodations
  • Accomodations
  • The Spa
  • The water park
  • the swimming pool
  • The swimming pool
  • the swimming pool
  • The beach
  • The spa
  • The view on the swimming pool
  • Seew from the sky
  • Brasilia campsite
  • Seen from the sky
  • the swimming pool
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy a holiday where nature reigns supreme. Yelloh! Village Le Brasilia 5-star campsite in Le Canet-en-Roussillon is a great place to stay on the Catalan coast.

Holidays by the water

In a pine forest in south Languedoc, discover Catalan country for a seaside holiday. Choose from our quality rentals for a break with your family and friends. You can rent bungalows and cottages with a unique architectural design, as well as fully equipped holiday houses. Last but not least, there are large camping pitches sheltered by greenery.

Activities for all

Parties and dances make for a busy holiday in Languedoc. The Club du Brasilia, with its circus big top, knows how to keep children entertained.
The water park at the campsite has a tropical theme, with its rocks and waterfalls. Relaxation is guaranteed in the shade of the palm and coconut trees, on the beaches all around the lagoons.
Near one of the most beautiful campsites in France, you can burn off some energy on a cycle ride. You may also like to learn to dive in the Banyuls nature reserve, go jet-skiing in the coves or hire a boat.

Trip to Catalan country

Discover the beaches of Canet-en-Roussillon and its rocky coves. At the base of the Canigou, the legendary Catalan mountain, you'll find the marina. The Romanesque architectural treasures in the towns of Collioure and Font-Romeu are sure to charm you during your stay in Pyrénées Orientales, a stone's throw from Spain.

We appreciate
  • The new wellness center
  • New pool area

Discover the Region

The delights of a stay in Languedoc-Roussillon

In the south of Languedoc-Roussillon, this is a region of character, with the colours of the Catalan regions, welcoming visitors in the sunshine.

Gourmets, fans of sport and exercise and anyone who loves ancient buildings will find all they’re looking for when they visit the neighbourhood around Le Brasilia campsite in Canet-en-Roussillon. In Collioure, follow in the footsteps of the most famous painters. In Port-Vendres, join in the pilgrimage to the fish market auctions. In Banyuls, you can admire the maritime reserve before setting off on a hike in the mountains around Font-Romeu (95 km) with its solar oven.

From Romanesque architecture to Gaudi

You can contemplate the vestiges of Romanesque and Catalan architecture during a visit to villages that are ranked as some of the most beautiful in France: Castelnou, Collioure, Eus and Villefrance-de-Conflent. Not far away, Spain is waiting to welcome you. Discover the land of Salvador Dali in Figueras (70 km) and Cadaquès (100 km). Then forge ahead and pay a visit to Barcelona (200 km) to admire the inimitable architectural designs of Gaudi.

A casino and marina in Canet-en-Roussillon

On your return, you can relax in Canet-en-Roussillon, a seaside resort blending tradition and modernity. Its large fine sandy beach, vast marina, sports and water activities, as well as its protected lake with Mont Canigou in the background, will bring you days of pleasure on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. The casino and nightclubs are also there to delight  those in search of nightlife, so all tastes are catered for!

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Mas de la Crosta
66140 Canet-en-Roussillon
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 80 23 82

Le Brasilia

66140 Canet-en-Roussillon / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Vermeille
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • L'allée principale du camping Le Brasilia
  • Aquagym
  • L'espace bien-être
  • Le cadre du camping Le Brasilia
  • Les emplacements
  • Les hébergements
  • Les hébergements
  • La piscine
  • La plage
  • Le spa
  • La piscine vue du ciel
  • Camping Le Brasilia
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Vue sur la piscine du camping Le Brasilia
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Spectacle au camping
  • Animations pour petits et grands
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez en vacances là où la nature est reine. Le camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Le Brasilia du Canet-en-Roussillon vous propose un séjour sur la côte catalane.

Séjour au bord de l'eau

Dans une pinède au sud du Languedoc, découvrez le pays catalan pour des vacances en bord de mer. Choisissez des locations de qualité pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Vous pourrez louer bungalows et cottages à l'architecture unique ainsi que de petits pavillons de vacances tout équipés. Enfin, le Brasilia est aussi membre de la prestigieuse chaîne européenne Leading Campings.

 

Animations pour tous

Entre fêtes et danses, les vacances sont animées dans le Languedoc-RoussillonInstallé au cœur d'un petit parc naturel verdoyant, le mini-club est sécurisé et vos petits s'y amusent en toute sécurité.

 

Le parc aquatique du camping revêt les couleurs tropicales avec ses rochers et cascades. Détente assurée à l'ombre des palmiers et cocotiers sur les plages réparties autour des lagons.

 


Depuis l'un des plus beaux campings de France, il est possible de se dépenser lors des sorties à vélo. Le baptême de plongée dans la réserve naturelle de Banyuls, le jet-ski dans les criques ou la location de bateaux peuvent aussi vous séduire.

 

Virée au pays catalan

Retrouvez les plages du Canet-en-Roussillon et ses criques rocheuses. Sous le regard du Canigou, légendaire montagne catalane, découvrez le port de plaisance. Les trésors de l'architecture romane des villes de Collioure et Font-Romeu sauront vous charmer durant votre séjour dans les Pyrénées Orientales, à deux pas de l'Espagne.

Nous aimons
  • L'espace bien être
  • La piscine balnéo ludique
  • Le centre commercial
     

Découverte de la région

Délices d’un séjour dans le Roussillon

Au sud du Languedoc Roussillon, une région de caractère, aux couleurs du pays catalan vous accueille dans un ensoleillement idéal.

Gourmets, sportifs et amoureux des vieilles pierres seront comblés par ce qu’ils découvriront autour du camping Le Brasilia au Canet-en-Roussillon. A Collioure, suivez les traces des plus célèbres peintres. A Port-Vendres, découvrez la tradition du poisson à la criée. A Banyuls, on admire la réserve maritime avant de prendre de la hauteur pour une randonnée en montagne, autour de Font-Romeu (95 km) et son four solaire.

 

De l’architecture romane à Gaudi

Les vestiges de l'architecture romane et catalane se contemplent avec la visite des villages classés parmi les plus beaux de France : Castelnou, Collioure, Eus et Villefrance-de-Conflent. Non loin de là, l’Espagne vous ouvre ses portes. Découvrez les terres de Salvador Dali avec Figueras (70 km) et Cadaquès (100 km). Poussez ensuite sur votre lancée pour une virée à Barcelone (200 km) pour admirer les inimitables concepts architecturaux de Gaudi.

 

Casino et port de plaisance au Canet en Roussillon

A votre retour, détendez-vous dans une station installée entre tradition et modernité, celle du Canet-en-Roussillon. Sa grande plage de sable fin, son vaste port de plaisance, ses activités sportives et nautiques et son étang protégé avec Le Canigou en fond, vous font vivre des journées de plaisir au bord de la Méditerranée. Casino et discothèques font également la joie des noctambules pour convenir à tous les goûts !

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Mas de la Crosta
66140 Canet-en-Roussillon
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 80 23 82