Les Marsouins

66700 Argelès-sur-Mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • Nice relaxation under coconut palms at Les Marsouins
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Les Marsouins, a 4 star campsite at Argelès-sur-Mer, invites you to spend your next holiday near the Pyrenees, just a stone's throw from the Mediterranean Sea.

A unique setting for your holiday

 This luxury campsite in Argelès has large shady pitches. Nestled in wooded countryside where nature is king, your privacy is guaranteed for a truly relaxing holiday in your tent, caravan or motorhome.

Those who appreciate comfort have the choice of various models of equipped mobile homes. These holiday rentals suit everyone's needs and are installed on large serviced sites. Some have a terrace and are air-conditioned.

 

Plenty of lazing around and leisure time

The water complex has a heated swimming pool. You'll find deckchairs under the palm trees on the long beaches and in the sun-room. Diving for beginners is on offer, not far from the Californian pool.

There are lots of fun and sporting activities for you to do during your stay at Argelès. Fitness and muscle-building equipment help you get back into shape while the young ones enjoy themselves in the large playground, or at organised workshops and activities.

Around the campsite, there are water sports: sea-kayaking, windsurfing and exploring the depths of the Mediterranean Sea in the Cerbère-Banyuls Marine Nature Reserve. Canyoning and rafting trips are organised at the same time as aqua aerobics sessions, keep-fit classes and other traditional sports on offer at the campsite.

 

Detours in Roussillon

In the evenings, enjoy the lively atmosphere in the bar-restaurant at the karaokes, concerts, games and shows, not to mention the soundproofed disco for those who like to stay out late. Outside, there are the festivals at Argelès and St-Cyprien to enjoy. Round off your stay by admiring the coves at Collioure and the harbour or the fortified town of Elne less than ten kilometres away.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Avenue de la Retirada
66700 Argelès-sur-Mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 81 14 81

les Marsouins

66700 Argelès-sur-Mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Argeles
  • Détente à l'ombre des cocotiers au camping Les Marsouins à Argelès
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 4 étoiles Les Marsouins d’Argelès-sur-Mer vous invite à passer vos prochaines vacances dans les Pyrénées-Orientales et à deux pas de la Méditerranée.

Un cadre unique pour vos vacances

Situé à Argelès, ce camping haut de gamme vous propose de vastes emplacements ombragés. Au cœur d’un paysage arboré où la nature règne, votre intimité est préservée pour des vacances de tout repos dans votre tente, caravanes ou camping-cars.

Les amateurs de confort auront le choix entre divers modèles de mobile-homes équipés. Ces locations de vacances conviennent à tous les besoins et sont installées sur de grands emplacements aménagés. Certaines disposent d’une terrasse et sont climatisés.

 

Farniente et loisirs à volonté

L’espace aquatique se compose d’une piscine chauffée. Sur les immenses plages et le solarium, vous trouvez des transats sous les palmiers. Une initiation à la plongée, non loin de la piscine californienne vous est proposée.

De nombreux loisirs, ludiques et sportifs, rythment votre séjour à Argelès. Les équipements de fitness et de musculation vous permettent de vous remettre en forme pendant que les petits profitent du grand terrain de jeux entre les ateliers encadrés et les activités aménagées.

Autour du camping, on trouve les sports nautiques : kayak de mer et planche à voile, avant d’explorer les fonds de la Méditerranée dans la réserve naturelle marine de Cerbère-Banyuls. Des sorties canyoning et rafting sont organisées en parallèle aux séances d’aquagym, de fitness et autres sports classiques proposés au camping.

 

Détours du Roussillon

Le soir, profitez de l’animation qui règne autour du bar restaurant grâce aux karaokés, concerts, jeux et spectacles, sans oublier la discothèque insonorisée pour les couche-tard. A l'extérieur, découvrez les fêtes d’Argelès et St-Cyprien. Complétez votre séjour en allant admirer les criques de Collioure, le port ou encore l’oppidum d’Elne à moins de dix kilomètres.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Avenue de la Retirada
66700 Argelès-sur-Mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 81 14 81