Les Criques de Porteils

66700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • Nature and bath in the creek
  • The campsite's desk
  • A terrace which overhangs the sea
  • The aerian view of the campsite
  • Campsite rentals
  • The slide of the water park
  • the campsite's beach
  • Paddle session
  • View from the the beach of the campsite
  • Sunset
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Spend your holidays in the Eastern Pyrenees between the Mediterranean Sea and the Pyrenees Mountains and stay at Les Criques de Porteils, a 5 star campsite at Argelès-sur-Mer.

 

Stay with your feet in the water

Located on the Mediterranean coast, this campsite invites you to discover its exceptional setting. The terraced pitches overlook creeks reserved for campers. You can set up your tents and caravans with a view of the sea or the mountains. Motorhomes benefit from dedicated pitches.

Many first-rate rented holiday homes are available. You can choose between modern mobile homes and comfortable wooden bungalows, as well as eco-friendly farés with sea views.

 

Quality equipment

The water park is an alternative to the private creeks in the surrounding area. There are two heated pools, as well as water slides, a whirlpool and a spa to please young and old alike. So you can indulge in lazing around and swimming during your stay near the Racou beach.

For sports enthusiasts, a tennis court and a paddle court await them. Mini-golf and team sports are on the programme on the multi-sports courses.  Fitness facilities are also available. If you're into exploring, there are diving lessons near one of the most beautiful campsites in France.

Fitness facilities are available. The most curious can learn yoga or discover the sensations of the stand-up-paddle in one of the most beautiful campsites in France. The children's playground and invite the little ones to enjoy a playful stay in the Pyrénées-Orientales before a family outing. The children's club offers many fun activities. A babysitting service is offered among other quality services, such as the restaurant, which invites you to taste Catalan specialities.

 

Between the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea

You can go for a walk to Collioure or along the coastal path. Here you’re close to Spain, so top off your stay by enjoying the Mediterranean Sea and the private coves which can be reached from Argelès and go into the mountains and the Albera Massif.

We appreciate
  • Next to Collioure
  • Beautiful surroundings upon the sea
  • Private creek

Discover the Region

Les criques de Porteils Campsite benefits from a good location between Argelès-sur-Mer and Collioure. The ideal balance between see and  hillsides.

 

In Collioure, to soak in landscapes and discover panoramas, the best way is hiking. All along the pedestrian pathway, you can admire the view of Collioure’s bay. The best excursion is the one which goes to Cadaques from Collioure. In this hike, you go through The Pyrenees  by the coast where you can admire Banuyls creeks and sanctuaries, Cerbère, Llança…    

 

Collioure’s bay

 

Les fêtes de la Saint-Vincent, from the 14th to the 18th of august, are the best animation. These, mix former habits and catalan folklore. You can ejoy there balls, outdoor concerts, water games…

Argeles sur Mer is hardly 10 kms far from the campsite. La chaîne des Albères (1157m) overlooks the beach and the village. You can enjoy hiking or cycling in the moutain massif. At 600 m hight, there is a beech grove ranked as a natural sancturay since 1973.

You ‘ll be found of Argeles-surMer’s marina with its places, shops, restaurants and animations.

 

Narbonne and its ambiances.

If you are on holidays in this area, have a stop at Narbonne, Art, wine and History city. Located in the  Parc Naturel Régional de la Narbonnaise, it benefits from a protected nature such as ranked massifs de Fontfroide et de la Clape

 

The view of Narbonne from the Massif de la Clape

 

The antic french vine growing’s cradle  takes place in this area. Feel free to follow a wine grower to taste its best vineyard.

The city market (pavillon Baltard center town )are well known in the entire region and shelter 70 gastronomic shops : bakeries, pastries, caterers, grocers, wine shops…

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Corniche de Collioure
66700 Argelès sur mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 81 12 73

Les Criques de Porteils

66700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Vermeille
  • Nature et baignade dans la crique
  • La réception du camping
  • Une terrasse surplombant la mer
  • La vue aérienne du domaine
  • Des locations du camping
  • Vue du camping Les Criques du Porteils à Argelès
  • Le toboggan du parc aquatique
  • La plage du camping
  • Séance de paddle
  • Vue de la plage du camping
  • Coucher de soleil au camping Les Criques de Porteils
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Offrez-vous des vacances dans les Pyrénées-Orientales entre mer Méditerranée et Pyrénées au camping 5 étoiles Les Castels Les Criques de Porteils à Argelès sur Mer.

Séjour les pieds dans l’eau

Situé au bord de la Méditerranée, ce camping vous invite à découvrir son cadre exceptionnel. Les emplacements en terrasse surplombent des criques réservées aux campeurs. Vous pouvez installer vos tentes et caravanes avec vue sur la mer ou sur la montagne. Les camping-cars profitent d’emplacements dédiés.

De nombreux hébergements locatifs de qualité sont disponibles à la location. Des mobile-homes modernes et de confortables bungalows bois, sans oublier les farés et Ecolodges avec vue sur mer.

 

Des équipements de qualité

Le parc aquatique est une alternative aux criques privées aux alentours. Le camping dispose de deux piscines chauffées, de toboggans, d'une piscine balnéo et un spa pour plaire aux petits comme aux grands. Vous pourrez ainsi vous livrer au farniente et à la baignade pendant votre séjour près de la plage du Racou.

Les sportifs profiteront d'un court de tennis et d'un court de padel. Mini-golf et sports collectifs sont au programme sur les terrains multisports. Des équipements de fitness sont à disposition. Les plus curieux pourront s'initier au yoga ou découvrir les sensations de la glisse en stand up paddle dans l’un des plus beaux campings de France.

L’aire de jeux pour enfants ainsi que les ateliers artistiques écologiques et éphémères invitent les petits à un séjour ludique dans les Pyrénées-Orientales avant une randonnée en famille. Le club enfants propose de nombreuses activités ludiques. Un service baby-sitting est proposé entre autres services de qualité, comme le restaurant, qui vous invite à déguster les spécialités catalanes.

 

Entre Pyrénées et Méditerranée

Offrez-vous une promenade à Collioure ou le long du sentier du Littoral. Proche de l’Espagne, profitez de la Méditerranée pour compléter votre séjour ainsi que des criques accessibles depuis Argelès pour rejoindre la montagne et le massif des Albères.

Nous aimons
  • La situation aux portes de Collioure
  • Le cadre exceptionnel, surplombant la mer
  • La crique du camping

Découverte de la région

Le camping Les Criques de Porteils a l’avantage d’être situé entre Argelès-sur-Mer et Collioure. D’un côté la mer, les criques, de l’autre les coteaux de Collioure.

 

A Collioure, pour s’imprégner des paysages et découvrir les meilleurs panoramas, la randonnée est parfaite. Tout au long du sentier du littoral, plusieurs randonnées pédestres vous feront profiter d’une vue panoramique sur la baie de Collioure. Une excursion phare au départ de la cité catalane est celle qui relie Collioure à Cadaquès. Véritable traversée des Pyrénées par la côte, elle vous donnera l’occasion de découvrir plusieurs sites d’exception : Les criques et réserves de Banyuls, Cerbère, Llança, le port où Dali a séjourné.

 

La baie de Collioure

 

Parmi les animations, ne manquez pas du 14 au 18 août les fêtes de la Saint-Vincent qui mêlent coutumes ancestrales et folklore catalan. Cette manifestation rime avec jeux nautiques, bals, concerts et musiques de rue.

 

A moins de 10 km du camping faites une halte à Argelès-sur-MerLa chaîne des Albères (1157 mètres), barrière montagneuse,  domine fièrement la plage et le village d’Argelès-sur-Mer. La richesse du massif permet un choix important de randonnées à pied ou en VTT. A partir de 600 mètres d’altitude s’étend une précieuse hêtraie classée réserve naturelle depuis 1973.

Vous apprécierez également le port de plaisance d’Argelès-sur-Mer avec ses places, ses commerces, ses restaurants et ses animations.

 

Narbonne et ses ambiances

En vacances dans la région du Languedoc Roussillon, faites un saut à Narbonne, ville d’art, d’histoire et viticole. Nichée au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional de la Narbonnaise en Méditerranée, elle bénéficie d’une nature préservée dont les massifs classés de Fontfroide et de La Clape constituent des lieux privilégiés pour les randonneurs. 

 

La vue sur Narbonne depuis le massif de La Clape

 

Le berceau antique de la viticulture française se trouve également à Narbonne. Laissez-vous guider par un vigneron qui vous invitera à déguster son meilleur cru.

 

Les Halles de la ville (pavillon Baltard), centenaires et célèbres dans tout le Grand sud abritent plus de 70 commerces de bouche : boulangers, pâtissiers, traiteurs, primeurs, épiceries fines, cavistes. Situées en cœur de ville, au bord du canal, elles sont incontournables.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Corniche de Collioure
66700 Argelès sur mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 81 12 73