Le Castel Rose

30140 Anduze / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to Cévennes
  • Water games for youngest children
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • The restaurant of the campsite
  • Prestige rentals
  • A beautiful environment
  • The water park of the campsite
  • Playground for children
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

In Anduze, in the beautiful Gard department, and in the heart of a magnificent park on the banks of the Gardon d'Anduze river, the Ciela Village Castel Rose 4* campsite is the perfect place for a happy family holiday. In the calm of the campsite, and while enjoying an attractive water park, get ready to live your best holidays.

Very comfortable accommodation and pitches 

 
A 100% successful holiday starts with quality accommodation, well adapted to your wishes and needs. At Camping Ciela Village Castel Rose, you are sure to find the accommodation you need. The offer is generous, with mobile homes or lodges for two to six people, including cottages from 18 m2 to 38 m2, available in four ranges (Family, Confort, Confort Luxe and Prestige). From the Ciela Family model of 18 m2 (1 bedroom for 2/3 people) to the Ciela Prestige of 38 m2 (3 bedrooms including a master suite, two bathrooms, for 6 people) with 2 TVs, air conditioning, dishwasher, barbecue, sheets and towels provided, there is something for everyone. With its Ciela Nature Lodge tent (25 m2, two bedrooms, 4 people), the establishment has even thought of glamping lovers. And if you have kept the camping spirit, come and settle on one of the Comfort, Grand Comfort or Prestige pitches of 80 m2 to 130 m2 with your tent, your caravan or even your motor home. Some Prestige pitches are even equipped with private sanitary facilities.
 

Water park and river, activities and entertainment!

 
You are now well settled. Enjoy the beautiful vegetation of this campsite and its 1200 metres of shoreline, with beaches, along the Gardon d'Anduze. For the joys of swimming, join the aquatic area designed for all ages and all pleasures. Depending on the time of day and your desires, head for the 500 m2 of heated pools with slides, lagoon, swimming pool, counter-current river and playful paddling pool. Children will never be bored: they will make friends in the mini-club. There's even an agility course for them. The campsite is the ideal place to go hiking, fishing or canoeing, or to go for a pony ride for the youngest. And the family evenings are unforgettable. For a sweet break or to eat, the Castel Rose has everything you need: bar, restaurant (on site or to take away) are available.
 

The best of the Gard and the Cévennes

 
The Castel Rose is very well situated to discover this authentic and sunny department. Fancy a stroll through the town?  Visit the charming town of Anduze, with its Clock Tower, its covered square and its lively streets. Renowned for its vases and its Bamboo grove, unique in Europe, Anduze has charm in spades. From there, you can board the pictures Train à vapeur des Cévennes: a magical journey guaranteed!

 

We appreciate
  • Beautiful environment
  • Quality accommodation
  • The locations
  • The water park 
  • The water playground
  • Walks and visits from the campsite

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

610 Chemin de Recoulin
30140 Anduze


Phone number:

04 66 61 80 15

Le Castel Rose

30140 Anduze / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité des Cévennes
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Une séance d'aquagym au camping
  • Des animations pour les enfants
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

A Anduze, dans le joli département du Gard, et au coeur d’un magnifique parc en bordure de la rivière le Gardon d’Anduze, le camping Ciela Village Castel Rose 4*, est l’endroit rêvé pour des vacances en famille en mode bonheur. Au calme, et tout en profitant d’un séduisant parc aquatique, apprêtez-vous à vivre vos meilleures vacances.

Très confortables hébergements et emplacements 

 
Des vacances 100 % réussies, ce sont d’abord des hébergements de qualité, bien adaptés à ses envies et besoins. Au Camping Ciela Village Castel Rose, vous trouverez à coup sûr l’hébergement de vos attentes. L’offre est généreuse avec des mobil-homes ou lodges pour deux à six personnes comprenant notamment des cottages de 18 m2 à 38 m2 de surface, déclinés en six gammes (Family, Confort, Privilège, Prestige, Nature Lodge et insolite). Du modèle Ciela Family (25 à 30m² ; 2 ou 3 chambres), Confort (28 à 34m² ; 2 ou 3 chambres), Privilège (20 à 38m² ; 1 à 3 chambres)  au Ciela Prestige (2 à 4 chambres) . Il y en a vraiment pour tous les profils. Avec sa tente Ciela Nature Lodge (2 chambres) et Insolite (Tiny House pour 4 personnes 25 m²), l’établissement a même pensé aux amoureux du glamping. Et si vous avez gardé l’esprit camping, venez vous installer sur l’un des emplacements Confort, Grand Confort ou Prestige de 80 m2 à 130 m2 avec votre tente, votre caravane ou bien encore votre camping-car. Certains emplacements Prestige sont même équipés de sanitaires privés.
 

Parc aquatique et rivière, activités et animations !

 
Vous voilà bien installés. Profitez alors de la belle végétation de ce camping et de ses 1200 mètres de rive, avec plages, le long du Gardon d’Anduze. Pour les joies de la baignade, rejoignez l’espace aquatique conçu pour tous les âges et tous les plaisirs. En fonction des moments de la journée et de vos envies, dirigez-vous vers les 500 m2 de bassins chauffés avec toboggans, lagon, piscine de nage, rivière à contre-courant et pataugeoire ludique. Les enfants ne risquent pas de s’ennuyer: ils se feront des copains et copines au mini-club. Un parcours d’agilité a  même été conçu pour eux. Le camping est le lieu de séjour idéal pour des randonnées à pied, pour la pratique de la pêche ou du canoë, pour des balades en poneys pour les plus jeunes. Et les soirées en famille sont inoubliables. Pour une pause sucrée ou pour se restaurer, le Castel Rose a tout prévu : bar, restaurant (sur place ou à emporter) sont à disposition.
 

Le meilleur du Gard et des Cévennes

 
Le Castel Rose est très bien situé pour découvrir ce département authentique et ensoleillé. Une envie de balade en ville ?  Partez visiter la coquette cité d’Anduze, sa Tour de l’Horloge, sa Place Couverte et ses ruelles animées. Réputée pour ses vases, sa Bambouseraie unique en Europe, Anduze a du charme à revendre. De là, on peut embarquer à bord du pittoresque Train à vapeur des Cévennes: voyage magique assuré !
Nous aimons
  • Magnifique environnement
  • Les hébergements de qualité
  • Les emplacements
  • Le parc aquatique 
  • L’aire de jeux aquatique
  • Les balades et visites au départ du camping

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

610 Chemin de Recoulin
30140 Anduze


Téléphone :

04 66 61 80 15