Domaine de Dugny

41150 Onzain / Centre
Close to the Loire Castles
  • The water park of the campsite Domaine of Dugny in Onzain
  • The superb outdoor pool
  • Waterslides
  • The covered pool
  • Mobile homes immersed in nature
  • Enjoy fishing during your stay in the campsite
  • Sports activities for all
  • Nice relaxation
  • Enjoy biking in the naturein
  • The miniclub for children
  • Animations for children
  • Animations for children
  • The restaurant of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

For a revitalising holiday with family and friends, choose the Domaine de Dugny 4-star campsite in Onzain.

A campsite full of timeless charm

The dream location of this luxury campsite means you can enjoy a lakeside holiday while remaining close to the châteaux of the Loire Valley. Set up your tents, caravans and camper vans on our large, flowery pitches near the big lake, where you can go on a boat ride.

There are also mobile homes for holidaymakers looking for comfort in this idyllic environment. We have rentals by the lake and near the fields in the Loire Valley.

 

Activities for children and adults

A large bathing complex awaits you, with its huge pools complete with slides. The outdoor pool has water slides, while the coverable pool has a balneotherapy river. There are also two heated paddling pools, one indoors and one outdoors.

The children’s clubs take care of your little ones with a range of tailor-made activities designed to keep them entertained. There are many activities in store, from pedal boats to go-karting, as well as the play areas and sports courts, and they can join you in the games room. Near the campsite, you’ll find golf and hot air balloon rides.

In the evening, the children can have fun at the Pirate show while the adults enjoy concerts in the renovated barn. Dancing, karaoke and cabaret nights take place after dinner on the large restaurant terrace and the bar terrace, which are converted from old farm buildings.

 

Among the châteaux of the Loire Valley

Take advantage of the campsite’s location near the châteaux of the Loire Valley to enjoy a pony ride or microlight flight. Discover the Loire Valley region for a unique holiday around the châteaux of Chambord, Chenonceau, Amboise, Blois, Chaumont and Cheverny. Round it all off with a trip to the Terra Botanica park and Beauval zoo, or wander round the local folk festivals.

We appreciate
  • The water park
  • Children's clubs
  • The region

Discover the Region

Majestic Loire Châteaux

 

Once you've settled into Domaine de Dugny, you're ready to explore the fabulous nearby Loire châteaux. Step into the Château de Chaumont-sur-Loire near the campsite. Don't miss its International Garden Festival held between April and November. Next head to the Château de Cheverny, that has been in the same family for over six centuries, Château de Villesavin and Château de Chambord with its famous French-style gardens. You can explore the Chambord estate by bike, electric buggy or horse and carriage. If you have a head for heights then hop into a hot-air balloon in Blois, Controis-en-Sologne or Vineuil.

 

Blois royal town

 

There's so much to do in Blois. The Château Royal, streets and steep medieval lanes are a great way to get to know the town's history. Magic shows await on the other side of the esplanade at the Maison de la Magie Robert Houdin. This is your chance to see unique items that belonged to the famous master of illusion, Houdini. If you like fine wine then head to the Maison des Vins de Cheverny where you can sample (responsibly of course) over 100 red, white and rosé AOC Cheverny or Cour-Cheverny wines.

 

Beauval Zoo

 

If there's one place not to miss with the family then it's Beauval Zoo, one of the top five in the world. February sees the unveiling of its new Dôme Equatorial, a new unique attraction in Europe. Anacondas, squirrel monkeys, scarlet ibis, harpy eagles, red-shanked doucs, white-faced sakis, golden lion tamarins and Komodo dragons are just some of the animals you can see.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

CD 45 - La Cabinette
41150 Onzain
Loir-et-Cher


Phone number:

02 54 20 70 66

Domaine de Dugny

41150 Onzain / Centre
A proximité des Châteaux de la Loire
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Domaine de Dugny à Onzain
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Ressourcez-vous lors de vos prochaines vacances en famille ou entre amis en choisissant le camping 4 étoiles Domaine de Dugny du groupe Siblu à Onzain.

Un camping au charme intemporel

 

Le cadre de rêve de ce camping de luxe vous permet de profiter d'un séjour au bord d’un étang tout en étant proche des Châteaux de la Loire. Profitez ainsi des grands emplacements fleuris pour installer vos tentes, caravanes et camping-cars près du grand lac sur lequel vous pouvez naviguer en bateau.

Des mobile-homes sont disponibles pour les vacanciers en quête de confort dans cet environnement idyllique. Des locations situées au bord du lac ou près des champs du Val de Loire.

 

Des animations pour enfants et adultes

 

Le grand complexe aquatique vous attend avec ses immenses piscines dotées de toboggans. Un bassin extérieur dispose de pistes de glisse tandis qu’une piscine recouvrable possède une rivière balnéo. Deux pataugeoires chauffées, une couverte et une extérieure, complètent l’ensemble.

Les clubs enfants s’occupent des petits grâce à des animations sur-mesure destinées à assurer leur divertissement. De nombreuses activités sont au programme, du bateau à pédales au karting en passant par les aires de jeux et terrains de sports ou la salle de jeux où ils peuvent vous rejoindre. Autour du camping, golf et tour en montgolfière vous sont proposés.

En soirée, les enfants s’amusent avec le Pirate show pendant que les adultes profitent de la salle de concert dans la grange restaurée. Soirées dansantes, karaokés et soirées cabarets s’y succèdent après les diners sur la grande terrasse du restaurant et du bar, aménagés dans l’ancien corps de ferme.

 

Au cœur des châteaux de la Loire

 

Profitez des châteaux de la Loire à proximité pour vous offrir des randonnées à cheval ou des vols en ULM. La Vallée de la Loire vous invite à découvrir la région pour un séjour unique autour des châteaux de Chambord, Chenonceau, Amboise, Blois, Chaumont ou Cheverny. Achevez votre séjour en beauté par un détour au parc Terra Botanica, au zoo de Beauval, ou en arborant les festivals folkloriques.

Nous aimons
  • Le parc aquatique
  • Les clubs enfants
  • La Région

Découverte de la région

Majestueux château de la Loire

 
Une fois installé au Domaine de Dugny, vous voilà à portée des plus beaux châteaux de la Loire. A proximité du camping, le château de Chaumont sur Loire vous ouvre ses portes. Ne manquez pas son Festival International des Jardins qui se tient d’avril à novembre. Poursuivez avec la visite des châteaux de Cheverny, qui appartient à la même famille depuis plus de six siècles, de Villesavin ou de Chambord et ses célèbres jardins à la Française. Le domaine de Chambord peut se découvrir à vélo, en voiturette électrique ou en calèche. Pour découvrir les paysages d'en haut, embarquez à bord d’une montgolfière au départ de Blois, de Controis en Sologne ou de Vineuil.
 

Blois ville Royale

 
En rejoignant Blois, les idées de visite ne manquent pas. Le Château Royal, les rues et ruelles escarpées du Moyen Âge sont une belle introduction à l’histoire de la cité. De l’autre côté de l’esplanade, des spectacles d’illusion vous attendent à la Maison de la Magie Robert Houdin. C’est aussi l’occasion de découvrir des objets uniques ayant appartenus au « maître » de la magie. Amateurs de breuvages délicats, prenez la direction de la Maison des Vins de Cheverny où l’on peut déguster, avec modération bien entendu, plus de 100 références de vins rouges, blancs et rosés en AOC Cheverny ou Cour Cheverny.
 

ZooParc de Beauval

 
S’il est un lieu incontournable à parcourir en famille dans la région, c’est bien le ZooParc de Beauval, l’un des cinq meilleurs du monde. Découvrez son Dôme Equatorial, une attraction unique en Europe. Anacondas, saïmiris, ibis rouges, harpies féroces, langurs de Douc, sakis à face blanche, tamarins lions dorés, dragons de Komodo sont quelques-uns des spécimens à voir.
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

CD 45 - La Cabinette
41150 Onzain
Loir-et-Cher


Téléphone :

02 54 20 70 66