Eurosol

40560 Vielle Saint Girons / Aquitaine
atlantic coast
  • Swimming pools of the campsite
  • Water games for youngest children
  • Prestige rentals
  • Sports activities for all
  • beautiful environnement
  • the restaurant
  • The beach
  • The aquatic area seen from the sky
  • Some rentals of the campsite
  • Some rentals of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

So you've picked the Landes as your next holiday destination. The 4* Eurosol campsite brings you the best of both worlds with stunning Atlantic beaches and leafy Landes woodlands.

You're sure to be a happy camper with Eurosol's fantastic hospitality. You'll love this rolling campsite under the pine trees whose services add that sought-after something special. As for accommodation, you can choose from bare pitches with three standards of services and a huge variety of rentals, mobile homes, chalets and lodges.

 

Water fun : cheese and dessert

You have two options when it comes to taking a dip at Eurosol. The first is a fabulous beach, 700m away, which you take a little path under the pine trees to. If the Atlantic waves aren't for you then soak up the wonderful aquatic park with three pools including a covered one and vast beaches where you can experience the some serious R&R. Little ones have a paddling pool with toys and slide.

 

A warm welcome 

The welcome is what you'll love as soon as you arrive at the Eurosol campsite. The campsite was founded by Pierre Albaladejo so it's no surprise that his warm personality glows from his establishment. There are premium services to boot: shop, grocery, bike hire (repairs workshop on-site), bar. The restaurant serves "camping classics" such as home-cooked pizzas and gives you a snapshot of Landes specialities with dishes showcasing local produce. If you want to take care of yourself and keep fit then you can with a hairdresser and even an osteopath at the campsite.

 

Entertainment from morning... to morning!

One of the Eurosol campsite's highlights is its fantastic entertainment schedule. Simply put, there's something for every age and taste. For example, the day starts with morning warm-up sessions in the pool and continues throughout the day with sports tournaments, trips and more. Plus the Kid's club brings youngsters a bespoke schedule so they have a holiday to remember. We like to party in the South West... and we put on a real show. Eurosol campsite is no exception when it comes to that. Just take a look at the evening entertainment. With evenings hosted by the entertainment team (karaoke, comedy, dance etc.), shows (magic, concerts, cabaret etc.) and days spent learning about Landes folklore, there's something for everyone.

 

We've not forgotten about sport!

When you know that the founder of the campsite was a huge rugby player, you can imagine that sport holds an important place in the life of the establishment. There are superb facilities where you can play a wide range of sports (basketball, beach volleyball, tennis, etc.). Bubble-soccer tournaments and a professional climbing wall complete the weekly sports program. A lighted bowling alley allows you to shoot or score until the hour. If all this is not enough for you, you can explore the Landes forest on foot, on horseback (numerous paths) and by bicycle. Cyclists can take the Vélodyssée, which runs along the entire Atlantic coast and passes along the edge of the campsite. For thrill-seekers, rafting trips are even planned.

So, are we waiting for you?

 

We appreciate
- Setting
- Warm welcome
- Accommodation
- Entertainment
- Sea or pool

Discover the Region

A vast sandy beach 

A paradise for surfers and swimmers, the Landes coast is unique and the sunsets unforgettable. Nearby the Eurosol campsite, Saint Girons beach has a 13 km stretch of fine sand. This is a heavenly place for a swim, of course. But you can also take on the waves on a surfboard or bodyboard. In summer, on Tuesday evenings, it's time for the market. This is another great way to see the resort and its beautiful villas.
 

From Mimizan to the Contis lighthouse

Head north to Mimizan, a wonderful seaside resort. In the town, don't miss the priory-museum. 8 km away from the beach, the Aureilhan lake is an ideal place for a day out. You can try your hand at sailing or set off in a kayak. You can also sail down the Courant de Contis, a little coastal river, in a canoe. South of Mimizan, the Contis lighthouse stands 38 metres high. There is an impressive view from the top of the 192 steps.

 

Visit the Courant d'Huchet

Whatever you do, don't miss a visit to the charming village of Léon, a couple of miles south of Vielle-Saint-Girons. It is famous for its river, the Courant d’Huchet, which winds its way for 8 km between the reed beds and the gallery forest. A trip along the river in a flat-bottomed boat is a great experience. The Courant d’Huchet Nature Reserve House organises trips with a commentary by a naturalist guide.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Saint Girons Plage
40560 Vielle Saint Girons
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 47 90 14

Eurosol

40560 Vielle Saint Girons / Aquitaine
côte Altantique
  • Les piscines du camping
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • Le restaurant
  • La plage
  • L'espace aquatique vu du ciel
  • Les locations toilées du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Vous avez décidé de mettre le cap sur les Landes pour vos prochaines vacances. Le camping 4* Eurosol vous permettra de marier avec bonheur la beauté des plages de l’Atlantique avec la douceur de la forêt landaise.

Un séjour à l’Eurosol c’est l’assurance de passer des vacances dans un camping où la chaleur de l’accueil est une tradition. Vous aimerez ce terrain tout vallonné sous la pinède, des prestations qui vous apporteront la petite touche de luxe indispensable. En matière d’hébergement, vous aurez le choix entre des emplacements nus avec trois niveaux de services et une immense variété de locatifs, mobile-homes, chalets ou lodges.

 

Plaisirs de l’eau : fromage et dessert

 

Au camping Eurosol, au moment de vous baigner, deux possibilités s’offrent à vous. La première est une magnifique plage, située à 700 m, à laquelle vous pourrez accéder par un petit sentier sous la pinède. Si les vagues de l’Atlantique ne vous tentent pas, profitez du bel espace aquatique avec trois bassins dont un couvert, de grandes plages sur lesquelles vous pourrez conjuguer le verbe « Ne rien faire » à tous les temps et tous les modes. Les plus petits auront à leur disposition une belle pataugeoire avec jeux et toboggan.

 

La chaleur de l’accueil est notre ADN

 

Ce qui vous séduira dès l’arrivée au camping Eurosol, c’est l’accueil. Le camping ayant été créé par Pierre Albaladejo, il était inévitable que la chaleur d’un tel personnage déteigne sur son établissement. S’ajoute à cela un niveau de prestations élevé : boutique, supérette, location de vélos (atelier de réparation sur place), bar. Au restaurant, la carte décline les « classiques du camping » comme de pizzas maison mais vous offre aussi un petit voyage au pays de la cuisine landaise avec des plats qui font la part belle aux produits locaux. Envie de vous occuper de vous et de vous remettre en forme, pas de problème le camping vous propose aussi les services d’une coiffeuse, d’une esthéticienne et même d’un ostéopathe.

 

Des animations du matin… au matin !

 

Un des points fort du camping Eurosol est son programme d’animations particulièrement riche. Pour faire simple, il y en a pour tous les âges, tous les gouts. Cela commence par exemple le matin avec des séances de réveil musculaire dans la piscine et se poursuit dans la journée avec l’organisation de tournois sportifs, de visites, etc. Par ailleurs, le Club enfant proposera aux plus jeunes un programme fait sur mesure pour qu’ils n’oublient pas leur séjour. Dans le sud-ouest on aime la fête… et on sait la faire. De ce point de vue, le camping Eurosol ne fait pas exception à la règle. Il n’est qu’à voir le programme des soirées proposées. Entre celles qui sont organisées par l’équipe d’animation (karaoké, sketches, danse, etc), les spectacles (magie, concerts, cabaret, etc), les jours où vous pourrez découvrir le folklore landais, ici encore il y en aura pour tout le monde.

 

Nous c’est aussi le sport !

 

Quand on sait que le fondateur du camping a été un immense joueur de rugby, on imagine que le sport tient une place importante dans la vie de l’établissement. De superbes installations vous permettront de pratiquer de nombreux sports (basket, beach-volley, tennis, etc). Un boulodrome éclairé vous permettra de tirer ou de pointer jusqu’à point d’heure. Si ça ne vous suffit pas, partez à la découverte de la forêt landaise à pieds, à cheval (nombreux sentiers) et à vélo. Les cyclistes peuvent emprunter la Vélodyssée (elle longe tout le littoral atlantique) qui passe en bordure du camping). Pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, des sorties rafting sont même prévues.

Alors, on vous attend ?

Nous aimons

- Le cadre

- La chaleur de l'accueil

- Les hébergements

- Les animations

- La mer ou la piscine

Découverte de la région

Immense plage de sable fin

 

Paradis des surfeurs et des baigneurs, la côte landaise est unique et ses couchers de soleil, inoubliables. A deux pas du camping Eurosol, Saint Girons plage offre en partage 13 km de sable fin. Cest bien sûr un paradis pour la baignade. Vous pouvez aussi défier la houle en pratiquant le surf ou le bodyboard. En été, le mardi soir, place au marché nocturne: une autre façon de découvrir la station station et ses belles villas.

 

De Mimizan au phare de Contis

Cap au nord, à Mimizan, station balnéaire conviviale. Dans le bourg, ne passez pas à côté du prieuré-musée. A 8km de la plage, l’étang dAureilhan est une destination idéale pour la journée: le lieu est parfait pour sinitier à la voile ou pour faire des balades en canoë-kayak. Le courant de Contis, petite rivière côtière peut aussi se descendre en canoë. Au sud de Mimizan, le phare de Contis s’élève à 38 mètres: au sommet des 192 marches, le panorama est splendide.

 

Courant dHuchet à découvrir

 

A quelques kilomètres au sud de Vielle-Saint-Girons, il faut impérativement faire une halte dans le charmant village de Léon. Il est réputé pour sa voie deau, le courant dHuchet, qui serpente sur 8 km entre roselières et forêt-galerie. La balade sur des barques à fond plat est une belle expérience. La Maison de la Réserve Naturelle du Courant dHuchet organise des promenades commentées par un guide naturaliste.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Saint Girons Plage
40560 Vielle Saint Girons
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 47 90 14