Ullule

47370 Tournon d'Agenais / Aquitaine
Close to the Dordogne / Périgord
  • The campsite Ullule, in Nouvelle Aquitaine
  • The swimmingpool of the campsite
  • Playground for children
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • Plots immersed in nature
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Have a family holiday to remember at the Ullule campsite in Ullule in Tournon d’Agenais, a medieval fortified town in the Lot-et-Garonne in the Nouvelle Aquitaine region. This lakeside campsite's natural setting is 25km from Villeneuve-sur-Lot.

Wild West holidays

 

Settle into this beautiful South Western landscape where the Ullule campsite plays on its Wild West feel: you expect to see cowboys and indians. A real change of scene. Take your pick from a selection of 1-3 bedroom mobile homes sleeping 3-8 guests. These comfortable rentals come with air-conditioning, a dishwasher and TV. The mobile homes have been given a Western makeover and all have decking. Some have lake views.

 

Heated pools, water slides and spacebowl

 

Unleash your inner water baby at the two heated pools. Little ones can splash about in the heated paddling pool and Vipère water slide. The campsite has it all when it comes to fun times: take a ride on the racer slides. The sensational Spacebowl slide has thrills and spills galore: rocket down the slide into the big bowl where the winner is whoever has the most turns on the slide! Outside the aquatic park, there are bags of good times to be had no matter your age. There are countless play areas: the Carabouille or bouncy playground for little ones and multi-sports or pétanque pitches for everyone else. You can even go fishing in the lake. The Clapou (4/12 year olds) and Nobodys (13/17 year olds) clubs have fun and social activities. Three family-friendly evening shows take place every week.

 

An exciting and welcoming area

 

The campsite is the perfect base for exploring the area packed with orchards and over 350 hiking trails. A destination teeming with nature and sights that the whole family will love! Plus 200km of waterways!  The region is home to incredible heritage with its châteaux, fortified towns, dovecotes and mills. Visit the famous Château de Bonaguil located 21km from the campsite.

We appreciate
  • Lakeside setting
  • Customised Western accommodation
  • Heated pools, water slides and Spacebowl
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Pont Ramio
47370 Tournon d'Agenais


Phone number:

05.53.40.90.12

Ullule

47370 Tournon d'Agenais / Aquitaine
A proximité de la Dordogne / Périgord
  • le camping Ullule en Nouvelle Aquitaine
  • La piscine du camping
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Venez passer des vacances réussies en famille au camping Ullule à Tournon d’Agenais, une ancienne bastide médiévale du Lot-et-Garonne, en région Nouvelle Aquitaine. Situé à 25 km de Villeneuve-sur-Lot, ce camping nature est en bordure de Lac.

Vacances dans une ambiance Western

 

Installez-vous dans ce beau terroir du Sud-Ouest au camping Ullule qui joue la carte de l’ambiance Western: on s’attend à y croiser des cowboys et des indiens. Le dépaysement est assuré. Et choisissez votre hébergement parmi une palette de mobil-homes, d'une à trois chambres et pouvant accueillir 3 à 8 personnes. Confortables, ils sont tous équipés de la climatisation, d’un lave-vaisselle et de la télévision. Les mobile-homes sont « customisés » dans un esprit western et ont tous une terrasse. Certains d’entre eux donnent sur le lac.

 

Piscines chauffées, toboggans et spacebowl

 

Pour les plaisirs de la baignade, rejoignez les deux piscines chauffées. Pour les jeunes enfants, direction la pataugeoire, également chauffée, et son toboggan la Vipère. Pour le fun et la rigolade, le camping a tout prévu: les toboggans multipistes n’attendent que vous. Avec le Spacebowl, un toboggan sensationnel, les sensations sont garanties: venez dévaler la piste pour arriver dans un grand bol où le gagnant est celui qui fait le plus de tours ! En dehors du centre aquatique, et que que soit son âge, les occasions de s’amuser ne manquent pas. Les espaces de jeux sont nombreux: aire de jeux Carabouille ou gonflable pour les plus jeunes, terrains multisports ou de pétanque pour les autres. Il est même possible de pêcher dans le lac. Les clubs Clapou (4/12 ans) et Nobodys (13/17 ans) proposent des animations ludiques et conviviales. Chaque semaine, trois grandes soirées sont prévues pour les familles au complet.

 

Un terroir riche et chaleureux

 

Le camping est le point idéal pour découvrir cette riche terre de vergers et ses plus de 350 sentiers de randonnée. Une destination nature et découverte pouvant satisfaire toute la famille ! Sans oublier les 200 km de voies navigables !  Le patrimoine de la région est exceptionnel avec sa collection de châteaux, bastides, pigeonniers et moulins. Visitez le célèbre château le Bonaguil situé à 21km du camping.

Nous aimons
  • La situation en bord de lac
  • Les hébergements customisés Western
  • Piscines chauffées, toboggans et Spacebowl
  • Patrimoine environnant
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Pont Ramio
47370 Tournon d'Agenais


Téléphone :

05.53.40.90.12