Sen Yan

40170 Mezos / Aquitaine
Close to the Landes coast
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head to the Airotel Sen Yan 5-star campsite in Mezos for exotic holidays with your family, partner or friends in Landes.

Holiday comfort in Landes

Nestling at the heart of Landes, this luxury campsite offers a peaceful haven with its range of rentals. You can choose between unusual wooden cabins and modern mobile homes, fully equipped with all mod cons at the heart of a tropical village. There are beautiful pitches for caravans, tents and camper vans, arranged into small blocks.

 

Fun at the water park

The huge bathing centre has an exotic private beach and three pools surrounded by paved, shaded solariums. There’s a heated indoor pool as well as a fitness pool with an indoor garden, spa and sauna. Children will love the two water slides and water jets in the tropical water garden, not far from the artificial lagoon.

The activities team offers young ones a range of games and activities for a really unique holiday, in a huge wooden cabin at the Baie des Naufragés, and there are also games for them at the mini-club. You have lots of activities to choose from, in between two relaxation sessions. Take part in sports tournaments, fitness sessions, games and stretching before taking a break to enjoy the Jacuzzi, sauna and massages at the well-being area.

 

Delights of the Côte d’Argent

You’ll love the gastronomic menu at Le Lagon restaurant, facing the big pool. Nearby, you can spend many memorable nights out at the Taverne des Pirates, with a range of unusual shows ranging from reviews to musicals, before a trip to the disco.

In the area around one of the most beautiful campsites in Aquitaine, you’ll find the water sports complex, near the major towns of the Basque coast. Places to see on the Côte d’Argent include Biarritz, Bayonne and Dax, via Biscarrosse and the Landes forest.

We appreciate
  • Setting
  • Pool area
  • Activity and entertainment schedule

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Saint Jean
40170 Mezos
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 42 60 05

Sen Yan

40170 Mezos / Aquitaine
A proximité de la Côte landaise
  • Le plage Caraibes du Sen Yan
  • vue aérienne du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Prenez la direction du camping 5 étoiles Airotel Village Tropical Sen Yan à Mezos pour des vacances dépaysantes en famille, en couple ou entre amis dans les Landes.

Le confort des vacances dans les Landes

Niché au cœur des Landes, ce camping de luxe vous offre un havre de paix grâce à ses locations. Vous avez le choix entre d’insolites cases en bois et de modernes mobile-homes tous dotés d’un grand confort et d’un équipement complet au sein d’un village tropical. Les petits quartiers accueillent caravanes, tentes et camping-cars sur de beaux emplacements.

 

Les plaisirs du parc aquatique

L’immense centre aquatique se compose d’une plage privée exotique et de trois piscines entourées de solariums pavés et ombragés. On y retrouve une piscine couverte et chauffée ainsi qu’un pool de remise en forme, spa et sauna. Deux toboggans aquatiques et des jets d’eau font la joie des enfants dans le jardin d’eau tropical.

L’équipe d'animation propose aux plus jeunes des jeux et des activités pour des vacances uniques : une immense cabane en bois, ou les jeux du mini-club. De nombreuses activités au choix entre deux séances de farniente. Tournois, séances de remise en forme, jeux et réveil musculaire se succèdent. Pensez à vous l'espace d'une séance à l'espace bien être Crystal Spa qui vous propose jacuzzi,  sauna et massages de l'espace bien-être. (service payant et interdit aux moins de 16 ans).

 

Délices de la Côte d’Argent

Le restaurant Le Lagon vous accueille face à la grande piscine avec une carte gastronomique qui vous séduira. Ensuite il faut préciser que nous avons une équipe d’animation avec animations jour et soirée gratuites dès l’ouverture et pour plus de choix d’activités, des spectacles de pro en accès tarifs préférentiels pour les résidents du camping au MIRAGE Cabaret Music-hall. 

Autour d’un des plus beaux campings d’Aquitaine, on découvre le complexe nautique proche des belles villes de la côte basque. Biarritz, Bayonne et Dax sont à voir le long de la Côte d’Argent, à travers Biscarrosse et la forêt landaise.

Nous aimons
  • La plage Caraibes
  • L'espace aquatique
  • Les animations

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Saint Jean
40170 Mezos
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 42 60 05