Lou Pignada

40660 Messanges / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Landes coast
  • The water park of the campsite Lou Pignada, in Landes
  • A beautiful environment
  • The aquatic area
  • The Beach
  • Some rentals of the campsite
  • Prestige rentals
  • rentals
  • An aquagym session at the campsite
  • SPA
  • The restaurant of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Choose a friendly place for your next holiday in Landes, the Airotel Lou Pignada 5-star campsite in Messanges.

Holiday rentals to suit all tastes

At the heart of a magnificent pine forest in Landes, near the Basque Country and the Atlantic, a wide choice of rental accommodation awaits you for a unique holiday. The accommodation ranges from traditional chalets to premium cottages through prestige bungalows organised into blocks. Thanks to the top-of-the-range facilities, your holidays will be unforgettable.

There are huge pitches for campers to set up their tents, caravans and camper vans during their stay in Landes.

 

Leisure and activities for all

A splendid bathing area awaits you and your family, with two heated pools, an indoor pool, two paddling pools and three slides for children. You can also enjoy a moment of relaxation at the spa and the two saunas.

Children are welcome at the Pirate club and teens’ club during the summer season. With treasure hunts, Olympics and fun workshops, they’ll be kept busy all day in the play area. Adults are invited to take part in energetic pursuits with the activities organisers, including getting back into shape, aquagym, fitness, bodybuilding and sports tournaments on the campsite’s many courts. The more adventurous guests can try their hand at water sports and treetop rope courses nearby.

In the evening, it’s time for cabarets, concerts, games and themed shows. You can also enjoy refined cuisine at the restaurant.

 

A region to discover

Not far from one of the most beautiful campsites in France, enjoy outings to the beaches, forests and villages of Landes, such as Messanges, Moliets and Soustons. Discover the region’s heritage with Basque pelota, arenas, ferias and culinary traditions. Round off your holidays in Landes with a visit to the thermal baths in Dax or the Rock of the Virgin, and enjoy a day out in the Basque Country.

Discover the Region

Wide-open spaces and a beach

 

When you stay at the Lou Pignada campsite, you are very close to the Messanges beach. The coast is more peaceful here. For wine-lovers and fans of sightseeing, the Bergerie des Vignerons du Tursan is the place to go. If you are looking for still waters and a wide range of water sports, head for the Port d’Albret sea lake, with its two adapted beaches. There is a lovely promenade in Vieux-Boucau. Soustons is famous for its lake and its asparagus. Inland, in Magescq, over 120 species of galliformes are bred at the Puyobrau bird conservatory. Not to be missed!

 

From the Hossegor surfing heaven to the Orx marshes

 

Hossegor is a "surfers' paradise" with a wonderful beach. Beautiful Basque-Landes villas, a casino, golf course and elegant shops… This great resort really has it all. Come and explore Capbreton and its fishing port, the only one in the Landes region. You can have fun on the beach, tackle the waves or enjoy some off-shore fishing. Nearby, there are plenty of places to visit, including the Orx marshes nature reserve, a vast area of wetland and home to hundreds of bird species. A path runs along the marshes for over 5 km. In Labenne, the Pinède des Singes monkey forest, the Zoo and the Parc Robinson are always a hit with children.

 

At the gates of the Basque country

 

Bayonne is the gateway to the Basque country and a noted city of art and history. Here, visitors can take a stroll through the pedestrian streets in the old town centre and visit the citadel ramparts and bastions. Don't miss Biarritz with the Cité de l’Océan museum, the Chocolate Museum, the fishing port, the little fishermen's houses (known as "crampottes") and the lighthouse.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route d'Azur
40660 Messanges
Landes


Phone number:

+33 (0) 558 482 200

Lou Pignada

40660 Messanges / Aquitaine
Au cœur de la Côte landaise
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Lou Pignada, dans les Landes
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • L'espace aquatique
  • La plage
  • Les locations toilées du camping
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Les hébergements
  • Une séance d'aquagym au camping
  • SPA
  • Le restaurant du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Faites le choix de la convivialité pour vos prochaines vacances dans les Landes avec le camping 5 étoiles Airotel Lou Pignada de Messanges.

Des locations de vacances pour tous les goûts

Au cœur d’une magnifique pinède landaise, près du Pays basque et de l’Atlantique, un large choix d’hébergements locatifs vous attend pour des vacances uniques. Des chalets traditionnels aux cottages premium en passant par des bungalows prestiges organisés en quartiers. Grâce à des équipements haut de gamme, vos vacances seront inoubliables, d'autant plus qu'un herbergement insolite vous est maintenant proposé...

De vastes emplacements sont dédiés aux campeurs pour qu’ils puissent installer tentes, caravanes et camping-cars lors de leur séjour dans les Landes.

 

Loisirs et activités pour tous

Un splendide espace aquatique vous attend vous et votre famille avec deux bassins chauffés, une piscine couverte, deux pataugeoires et trois toboggans pour les enfants. Des moments de détente vous sont réservés au spa et aux deux saunas.

Les enfants sont les bienvenus aux clubs Pirate et ados pendant la saison estivale. Entre chasse au trésor, olympiades et ateliers ludiques, leurs journées sont bien remplies sur l’aire de jeux. Côté adultes, les animateurs vous invitent à des divertissements toniques avec un programme fait de remise en forme, d’aquagym, de fitness, de musculation et de tournois sportifs sur les nombreux terrains. Les plus téméraires s’essaient aux sports nautiques et parcours dans les arbres à proximité. Une mini-ferme a ouvert ses portes récemment au camping ainsi qu'une navette gratuite pour se rendre à la plage !

Le soir, place aux cabarets, concerts, jeux et spectacles à thèmes. Vous pourrez également profiter de la délicate cuisine du restaurant en parallèle.

 

Une région à découvrir

Non loin d’un des plus beaux campings de France, offrez-vous des balades sur les plages, forêts et villages landais tels que Messanges, Moliets et Soustons. Découvrez le patrimoine de la région entre pelote basque, arènes, ferias et traditions culinaires. Complétez vos vacances dans les Landes par la visite des thermes de Dax ou du Rocher de la Vierge à et offrez-vous une escapade dans le Pays basque.

Nous aimons
  • le parc aquatique
  • le parc locatif
  • la mini-ferme

Découverte de la région

Grands espaces et plage

 

En vous installant au camping Lou Pignada, vous voilà tout près de la plage de Messanges: le littoral y est plus tranquille. Pour les amateurs de vin et de découvertes, la Bergerie des Vignerons du Tursan est le lieu approprié. Pour trouver des eaux paisibles et des activités nautiques variées, mettez le cap sur le lac marin de Port dAlbret, riche de deux plages aménagées. Une belle promenade a même été aménagée côté Vieux-Boucau. Soustons est réputée pour son étang et ses asperges. Dans larrière pays, à Magescq, le conservatoire avicole de Puyobrau élève plus de 120 espèces de gallinacés. Cest à voir !

 

DHossegor la « surfeuse » au marais dOrx

 

Hossegor la « surfeuse » s’étire le long de plages somptueuses. Belles villas basco-landaises, casino, golf, boutiques raffinées…rien ne manque dans cette belle station. Venez découvrir Capbreton et son port de pêche, le seul des Landes. On peut profiter de la plage, prendre la vague ou pratiquer la pêche au large. Aux environs, les idées de visite sont nombreuses: comme la réserve naturelle du marais dOrx, une vaste zone humide hébergeant des centaines despèces doiseaux. Un sentier longe le marais sur plus de 5 km. A Labenne, la Pinède des singes, le Zoo ou le Parc Robinson ont tout prévu pour le plaisir des plus jeunes.

 

Aux portes du Pays Basque

 

Porte d'entrée du Pays basque et ville d'art et d'histoire, Bayonne invite à la flânerie dans les rues piétonnes du centre historique, du côté des remparts et des bastions de la citadelle. Visitez Biarritz et sa Cité de lOcéan, son Musée du chocolat, son Port des Pêcheurs, ses petites maisons de pêche (les crampottes) et son phare.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route d'Azur
40660 Messanges
Landes


Téléphone :

+33 (0) 558 482 200