Lila

40260 Linxe / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Landes coast
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • Playground for children
  • Waterslides
  • A beautiful environment
  • Shows at the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat yourself to a family holiday in the Landes at Camping Lila in Linxe. Just 10 minutes from the ocean, in the middle of the forest and not far from the Courant d'Huchet nature reserve, experience an unforgettable break in the heart of the Landes de Gascogne Regional Nature Park.Treat yourself to a family holiday in the Landes at Camping Lila in Linxe. Just 10 minutes from the ocean, in the middle of the forest and not far from the Courant d'Huchet nature reserve, experience an unforgettable break in the heart of the Landes de Gascogne Regional Nature Park.

Varied accommodation 10 km from the beaches

 
Not far from the beaches of the Atlantic and Lake Léon, settle down in a resort dedicated to relaxation, well-being and games. Choose from a wide range of rental accommodation, mainly mobile homes for two to ten people and with one to five bedrooms. There is something for every need and preference. The Bizouquet models (2 or 3 bedrooms) are specially designed for parents with young children. Some are amazing, like the Customised models Raoul (2 or 3 bedrooms for 4 to 6 people) or Amnésia (3 or 4 bedrooms for 6 to 8 people). The Tribu accommodations, consisting of two over-equipped mobile homes, live up to their name with their 5 bedrooms and a capacity for 10 people.
 

Large lagoon, water area and top animations

 
At any time of day and for any age, there are countless ways to have fun. And the days are never long enough. Swim in the large lagoon with fine sand and take your mind off everyday life. But that's not all! A heated indoor pool with whirlpool, two heated outdoor pools and a children's pool are among the facilities that are truly comprehensive. For fun and thrills, there are the multi-lane slides and the spacebowl. For children, the campsite has everything prepared with the Carabouille playground and inflatable playground equipment. There are boules, multisport and football pitches, mini-golf and tennis. As for the animations, the fun dose "made in Capfun" is red and therefore intense. For children and teenagers, there are the Clapou (4/6 years), Policator (7/10 years), Dragonicums (11/14 years) or Nobodys (15/18 years) clubs with their numerous activities. And have fun with the whole family five evenings a week.
 

Seductive Heath

 
Let yourself be seduced by the Courant d'Huchet nature reserve, which includes in particular the Léon pond, a marsh and a pine forest. The reserve can be explored by boat or on foot. Lighthouse lovers head to Saint-Julien-en-Born to visit the Contis lighthouse, built in 1862: An exceptional panorama from the dome. Dax, the famous spa town on the left bank of the Adour, is known for its mild climate and has much charm to offer. The town has a rich cultural heritage such as the Fontaine Chaude, the bullring and Notre-Dame Cathedral.

 

We appreciate
  • 10 km from the beaches
  • The Great Lagoon
  • Choice of accommodation
  • Heated pools and slides
  • A maximum of animation

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

190 route de Mixe Lieu-dit Grand Jean
40260 Linxe
Landes


Phone number:

05.58.43.96.25

Lila

40260 Linxe / Aquitaine
Au cœur de la Côte landaise
  • Le Camping Lila sur la Côte Atlantique
  • Aire de jeux pour les enfants
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
  • un cadre magnifique
  • Aminations pour petits et grands
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Faites-vous plaisir en vous offrant des vacances en famille dans les Landes au camping Lila à Linxe. A seulement 10 minutes de l’océan, au coeur de la forêt et non loin de la Réserve Naturelle du Courant d’Huchet, vivez une parenthèse inoubliable au coeur du Parc Naturel Régional des Landes de Gascogne.

Hébergements variés à 10 km des plages

 
Venez-vous installer non loin des plages de l’Atlantique et de celles du lac de Léon dans un lieu de vacances dédié à la détente, au bien-être et aux jeux. Et faites votre choix dans un très large choix d’hébergements locatifs, principalement des mobil-homes pouvant accueillir de deux à dix personnes et dotés d’une à cinq chambres. Il y en a pour tous les besoins et toutes les envies. Les modèles Bizouquet (2 ou 3 chambres) sont conçus spécialement pour les parents avec de jeunes enfants. Certains sont étonnants comme les modèles customisés Raoul (2 ou 3 chambres pour 4 à 6 personnes) ou Amnésia (3 ou 4 chambres pour 6 à 8 personnes). Les hébergements Tribu, composés de deux mobil-homes suréquipés, portent bien leur nom avec leurs 5 chambres et leur capacité d’accueil de 10 personnes.
 

Grand lagon, espace aquatique et animations top niveau

 
A tous les moments de la journée, et pour tous les âges, les occasions de s’amuser ne manquent pas. Et les journées ne sont jamais assez longues. Pour les plaisirs de la baignade, direction le grand lagon de sable fin: dépaysement est assuré. Ce n’est pas tout ! Une piscine couverte et chauffée avec bain à remous, deux piscines extérieures chauffées, la pataugeoire font partie des équipements, décidément très complets. Pour la rigolade et les sensations, venez tester les toboggans multipistes et le Spacebowl. Le camping a tout prévu pour les enfants avec l’aire de jeux Carabouille, les jeux gonflables. Terrains de pétanque, multisports ou de football, mini-golf et tennis sont à disposition. Côté animations, la fun dose « made in Capfun » est rouge donc intense. Pour les enfants ou ados, vous pouvez compter sur les clubs Clapou (4/6 ans), Policator (7/10 ans), Dragonicums (11/14 ans) ou Nobodys (15/18 ans) et leurs nombreuses activités. Et venez vous amuser en famille, cinq soirs par semaine.
 
 

Séduisantes landes

 
Laissez-vous séduire par la réserve naturelle Courant d’Huchet comprenant notamment l’étang de Léon, un marais et une pinède. La réserve se visite en barque ou à pied. Les amoureux des phares mettent le cap sur Saint-Julien-en-Born pour y visiter le phare de Contis construit en 1862: de la coupole, le panorama est exceptionnel. Réputée pour la douceur de son climat, Dax, célèbre ville thermale sur la rive gauche de l’Adour, ne manque pas de charme. Et de patrimoine comme la Fontaine Chaude, les arènes et la cathédrale Notre-Dame.
 
Nous aimons
  • A 10 km des plages
  • Le grand lagon
  • Choix d’hébergements
  • Piscines chauffées et toboggans
  • Un maximum d’animations

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

190 route de Mixe Lieu-dit Grand Jean
40260 Linxe
Landes


Téléphone :

05.58.43.96.25