Les Grands Pins

33680 Lacanau / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Médoc
  • The lagoon of the water parc of the campground Les Grands Pins
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head to the pines facing the ocean for your next holiday in Aquitaine, at Yelloh! Village Les Grands Pins 5-star campsite in Lacanau.

Campsite in the pine forest

With its landscaped terraces deep among the pines, the unspoilt environment of this seaside campsite offers a range of charming upmarket cottages. Enjoy magnificent views from their terraces.

The atmosphere in the premium block is ideal for a relaxing holiday, and is reminiscent of a fishing village. Campers can make themselves at home on the shaded pitches between beaches and dunes, where camper vans, caravans and tents are all welcome.

 

A relaxing environment

The Baïne bathing area has heated pools with an outdoor current river, lagoon and fun paddling pool. Nearby you’ll find a solarium and indoor pool with massaging banquette seats, a Jacuzzi and water games.

There’s also a well-being area and fitness room to round it all off, a stone’s throw from a fine sandy beach and freshwater lake. It’s an ideal place to enjoy a Turkish bath, sauna and massage after swimming lots of lengths.

The children’s and teens’ clubs introduce young ones to hands-on workshops and games in the big outdoor play areas. From cabin-building to Olympics, children can play and have fun with a special programme put together by the activities organisers.

 

Energetic fun in Aquitaine

Meanwhile, you can make use of the campsite’s quality facilities. Deep in the pine forest, a fitness trail, surfing school and many cycle paths await you.

The whole family can enjoy fun-filled nights out, with karaoke, concerts, shows and night-time markets. While the children are at the mini-disco, you can enjoy a drink on the terrace by the Baïne or the restaurant Le Phare, which has ocean views.

Aquitaine invites you to discover its landscapes and traditions. After games on the beach at Lacanau, you’ll find gastronomy and vineyards on the road through the Coussea pond nature reserve, Lake Lacanau, the Arcachon Basin and Bordeaux.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Plage Nord
33680 Lacanau
Gironde


Phone number:

05 56 03 20 77

Les Grands Pins

33680 Lacanau / Aquitaine
Au cœur du Médoc
  • Le lagon du parc aquatique du camping Les Grands Pins
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Direction les pins qui font face à l'océan pour vos prochaines vacances en Nouvelle Aquitaine au camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Les Grands Pins à Lacanau.

Camping dans la pinède

Aménagé en terrasse au cœur des pins, l'environnement préservé de ce camping en bord de mer met à votre disposition plusieurs types de mobil homes, dont certains sont classés en catégorie Premium, ainsi des tentes Lodge  « prête à camper » implantés dans un environnement naturel XXL. 
L'ambiance du quartier premium, propice à la détente, rappelle celle des villages de pêcheurs. Les campeurs peuvent s'installer entre plage et dunes sur des emplacements arborés où camping-cars, caravanes et tentes sont les bienvenus.

 

Un environnement relaxant

L'espace aquatique La Baïne est doté de bassins chauffés avec une rivière extérieure à courant, un lagon, de jeux aqualudiques et de toboggans. Autour de cet espace, retrouver un solarium et une piscine couverte avec banquettes massantes, jacuzzi et jeux d'eau.
Un espace bien-être complète l'ensemble à deux pas d'une plage de sable fin et d'un lac d'eau douce. Idéal pour profiter d'un hammam, sauna et massage après de nombreuses longueurs.
Les clubs enfants et ados initient les petits à des ateliers manuels et des jeux sur les grandes aires de plein air. De la fabrication de cabanes aux olympiades, les enfants jouent et s'amusent grâce au programme concocté par les animateurs.

 

Plaisirs toniques en Aquitaine

Pendant ce temps, profitez des infrastructures de qualité du camping. Au sein de la pinède, des installations sportives (tennis, multisports, beach volley, skate-parc, terrain de pétanque …), une école de surf et de nombreuses pistes cyclables vous attendent.
Passez des soirées animées en famille entre les karaokés, concerts, spectacles et marchés nocturnes. Pendant que les enfants sont à la mini-disco ou jouent aux aires du jeux, prenez un verre sur la terrasse du surfer’s bar ou sur celle du restaurant où vous apercevrez à l’horizon l'océan.
L'Aquitaine vous invite à rencontrer ses paysages et ses traditions. Après les jeux de plages à Lacanau, gastronomie et vignoble s'offrent à vous sur la route de la réserve naturelle de l'étang de Cousseau, du lac de Lacanau, du bassin d'Arcachon ou de Bordeaux.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Plage Nord
33680 Lacanau
Gironde


Téléphone :

05 56 03 20 77