Ilbarritz

64210 Bidart / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Basque country
  • the Yelloh! village Ilbarritz ****in Pyrénées Atlantiques
  • The covered aquatic area
  • Prestige rentals
  • Premium rentals
  • Sauna of the campsite
  • Water games for youngest children
  • Playground for children
  • Sports activities for all
  • the beach
  • The campsite seen from the sky
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

In the heart of the attractive Basque country, and at the gateway to Biarritz, the 4* Yelloh! Village Ilbarritz campsite in Bidart is the perfect place for a 100% successful holiday between the sea and the mountains. In the shady park, between the beach at 900 metres and the attractive water park, it's time to enjoy it!

Top quality accommodation or pitches

An unforgettable holiday starts with quality accommodation, well adapted to your needs. And at the Ilbarritz campsite, it's a no-fail situation, as there is such a wide range of accommodation on offer. From the unusual Cabane Bakea (15m2, 1 bedroom for 2 people) to the vast and luxurious Cottage Ostatua in the Premium area (80 m2, 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms for 12 people) with private spa, the offer is vast. You can choose your own 3 or 4 flower cottage, with 2 or 3 bedrooms, for 4 to 6 people, on a surface of 25 to 34 m2. For an extra dose of luxury and comfort, head to the Premium pedestrian area and its fine selection of fully-equipped cottages from 19 m2 to 80 m2, with 1 to 6 bedrooms for 2 to 12 people. There are also pitches from 80 m2 to 150 m2 for tent, caravan and motorhome enthusiasts. The most spacious of these are equipped with private sanitary facilities.
 

Beach, water park and entertainment

You are now well settled. For the joys of swimming, head for the fine sandy beach at only 900 m2 or the water park designed for all ages: heated pools (covered or not), slides, artificial lagoon and paddling pool, nothing is missing for the fun and sensations. The youngest guests will not be bored thanks to the activities offered by the Kids (5-7 years), Juniors (8-12 years) or Teens (13-17 years) clubs. Aquagym, abdos-fessiers, sports tournaments are some of the activities proposed all week long by the activity leaders: let's go for a tonic holiday! For a sweet break or to eat, the Ilbarritz campsite has everything planned. For a quick meal, you can order pizzas or sandwiches at the snack bar. Are you tempted by Basque specialities or local products? The campsite restaurant is there to satisfy you.
 

 The best of the Basque Country

There is no better starting point for discovering the riches of the Basque Country. In the north, the chic and sporty Biarritz comes to mind, renowned for its Virgin Rock, its beautiful villas and its port. Bayonne, with its Sainte-Marie cathedral, is a very attractive city crossed by the River Nive. Gourmets can stop off at one of the many chocolate shops in the town. To the south, St-Jean-de-Luz, Hendaye or the magnificent village of Ascain are worth a visit. And don't hesitate to try the ascent of the Rhune, either on foot or on a small train.
 
We appreciate
  • Nearby beach
  • Complete water park
  • Range of accommodation and pitches
  • Activities and entertainment
  • Ideal for discovering the Basque Country

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

avenue de Biarritz
64210 Bidart
Pyrénées-Atlantiques


Phone number:

05 59 23 00 29

Ilbarritz

64210 Bidart / Aquitaine
Au cœur du Pays Basque
  • le Yelloh! village Ilbarritz ****dans les Pyrénées Atlantiques
  • L'espace aquatique couvert
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Hébergement premium
  • Le Sauna du camping
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout petits
  • Espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • la plage
  • Le camping vu du ciel
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Au coeur du séduisant Pays basque, et aux portes de Biarritz, le camping 4* Yelloh ! Village Ilbarritz de Bidart est l’endroit tout indiqué pour des vacances réussies à 100% entre mer et montagne. Dans le parc ombragé, entre la plage à 900 mètres et l’attrayant parc aquatique, c’est le moment d’en profiter !

Hébergements ou emplacements au top

Des vacances inoubliables débutent d’abord par un hébergement de qualité, bien adapté à ses besoins. Et au camping Ilbarritz, c’est le sans faute, tant la palette des propositions est riche. Entre l’insolite Cabane Bakea (15m2, 1 chambre pour 2 personnes) au vaste et luxueux Cottage Ostatua du quartier Premium (80 m2, 6 chambres, 4 salles de bains pour 12 personnes) avec spa privatif, l’offre est vaste. A vous de choisir votre cottage 3 ou 4 fleurs, avec 2 ou 3 chambres, pour 4 à 6 personnes, sur une surface de 25 à 34 m2. Pour une dose supplémentaire de luxe et de confort, direction le quartier piétonnier Premium et sa belle sélection de cottages parfaitement équipés de 19 m2 à 80 m2, dotés de 1 à 6 chambres pour 2 à 12 personnes. L’établissement propose également des emplacements de 80 m2 à 150 m2 à destination des adeptes de la tente, de la caravane ou du camping-car. Les plus spacieux d’entre eux sont équipés de sanitaires privés.

 

Plage, parc aquatique et animations

 

Vous voilà bien installés. Pour les joies de la baignade, direction la plage de sable fin à 900 m2 seulement ou le parc aquatique conçu vraiment pour tous les âges: piscines chauffées (couvertes ou non), toboggans, lagon artificiel et pataugeoire, rien ne manque pour les parenthèses plaisir et sensations. Les plus jeunes ne risquent pas de s’ennuyer grâce aux activités proposés par les clubs Kids (5-7 ans), Juniors (8-12 ans) ou Teens (13-17 ans). Aquagym, abdos-fessiers, tournois sportifs sont quelques unes des activités proposées toute la semaine par les animateurs: en route pour des vacances toniques ! Pour une pause sucrée ou pour se restaurer, le camping Ilbarritz a tout prévu. Pour un repas sur le pouce, pizzas ou sandwichs sont à commander au snack. Vous êtes tentés par des spécialités basques ou des produits locaux ? Le restaurant du camping est là pour vous satisfaire.

 

Le meilleur du Pays basque

 

On ne peut rêver meilleur point de départ pour découvrir les richesses du Pays basque. Au nord, on pense bien sûr à la chic et sportive Biarritz réputée pour son rocher de la Vierge, ses belles villas et son port. Traversée par la Nive, Bayonne ne manque pas d’allure avec sa cathédrale Sainte-Marie. Les gourmands feront une halte chez un des nombreux chocolatiers de la ville. Au sud, St-Jean-de-Luz, Hendaye ou le magnifique village d’Ascain sont à voir. Et tentez sans hésiter, à pied ou à bord d’un petit train, l’ascension de la Rhune.

Nous aimons
  • Plage toute proche
  • Parc aquatique complet
  • Palette d’hébergements et d’emplacements
  • Activités et animations
  • Idéal pour découvrir le Pays basque

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

avenue de Biarritz
64210 Bidart
Pyrénées-Atlantiques


Téléphone :

05 59 23 00 29