La Paillotte

40140 Azur / Aquitaine
By the Lake Soustons
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • playground
  • Slides of the campsite
  • Waterslides
  • Rentals of the campsite La Paillotte
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy a restful stay at La Paillotte 4-star campsite in Azur for a relaxing lakeside holiday in the Landes forest.

Holidays straw mattress

Situated in the heart of the Landes, the La Paillotte campsite borders a large lake near the Atlantic for a unique holiday in Aquitaine. In you will find spacious equipped mobile homes, and original straw huts as well as. The campsite no longer offers tent pitches.

 

Tonic animations

The aquatic centre has a relaxation area with whirlpools, water slides, pirate ship and paddling pool. The landscaped terraces around the heated swimming pools invite you to rest and relax. The direct access to the lake allows you to prolong the pleasure.

A variety of activities are offered at the Domaine de La Paillotte, such as family activities, and sports activities in one of the most beautiful campsites in France. Not far away, water sports and initiation to golf or rafting are proposed to you.

For their part, the children have a dedicated play area, the mini-club and the youth centre in the forest. They spend their holidays in the Landes between tailor-made activities, campfires and games.

 

Landes evenings

In the evening, treat yourself to a romantic dinner or a show. For children, games are never far away from folklore evenings and entertainment.

Around this luxurious campsite, stroll around the ponds of Moliets, La Prade or Lake Soustons. Explore the seaside resorts of the Basque Country through Anglet, Biarritz, Capbreton and Hossegor. Finally, complete your stay with a visit to Bayonne and Espelette and discover typical gastronomy just a stone's throw from Spain.In the evening, treat yourself to a romantic dinner or a show. For children, games are never far away from folklore evenings and entertainment.

Around this luxurious campsite, stroll around the ponds of Moliets, La Prade or Lake Soustons. Explore the seaside resorts of the Basque Country through Anglet, Biarritz, Capbreton and Hossegor. Finally, complete your stay with a visit to Bayonne and Espelette and discover typical gastronomy just a stone's throw from Spain.

 

We appreciate
  • Access to the lake
  • heated pool from opening
  • slide Crazy Cone

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

66, route des Campings
40140 Azur
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 48 12 12

La Paillotte

40140 Azur / Aquitaine
Au bord du lac de Soustons
  • Le camping La Paillotte vu du ciel
  • L'aire de jeux
  • Les toboggans du camping
  • Toboggans au camping La Paillotte
  • Les locations
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Offrez-vous un séjour reposant au camping 4 étoiles La Paillotte pour des vacances sous le signe de la détente au bord d’un lac de la forêt landaise.

Des vacances en paillotte

Situé au cœur des Landes, le camping La Paillotte borde un grand lac près de l’Atlantique pour des vacances uniques en Aquitaine. Vous trouvez de spacieux mobile-homes équipés et d’originales paillottes. Le camping ne propose plus d'emplacements tente.

 

Des animations toniques

Le centre aquatique est doté d’un espace de détente avec bains bouillonnants, toboggans aquatiques, bateau pirate et pataugeoire. Les terrasses paysagées autour des piscines chauffées vous invitent au repos et à la relaxation. L'accès direct au lac vous permet de prolonger le plaisir.

Des activités variées sont proposées au domaine de La Paillotte, comme les animations sportives au sein d'un des plus beaux campings de France. Non loin, sports nautiques et initiation au golf ou au rafting vous sont proposés.

Les enfants disposent pour leur part d’un espace de jeux dédié, du mini-club et de la maison des jeunes, dans la forêt. Ils passent ainsi leurs vacances dans les Landes entre activités sur mesure, feux de camp et jeux.

 

Soirées landaises

Le soir, offrez vous un dîner en amoureux ou assistez à un spectacle. Pour les enfants, les jeux ne sont jamais loin des soirées folkloriques et des divertissements.

Autour de ce luxueux camping, baladez-vous autour des étangs de Moliets, de la Prade ou du lac de Soustons. Explorez les stations balnéaires du Pays basque à travers Anglet, Biarritz, Capbreton et Hossegor. Complétez enfin votre séjour par la visite de Bayonne et d’Espelette et découvrir une gastronomie typique à deux pas de l’Espagne.

Nous aimons
  • Accès direct au lac
  • Piscines chauffées dès l'ouverture
  • Toboggan Crazy Cone

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

66, route des Campings
40140 Azur
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 48 12 12