Les Ranchisses

07110 Largentiere / Rhône-Alpes
  • The swimming pool of Les Ranchisses, in Ardèche
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

The Domaine Sunêlia Les Ranchisses 5-star campsite in Largentière welcomes you for holidays in Ardèche where you can really get close to nature.

Farm holidays

In an old Ardèche farm near the Monts d'Ardèche Nature Park, the campsite offers a restful environment. For your stay in Ardèche, choose from our pitches by the river with plenty of shade and all the necessary equipment. Comfortable cottages and modern mobile homes are also available to rent.

 

Relaxing holidays

Find lots of fitness services at Les Ranchisses well-being centre. A fitness centre, sauna, Turkish bath, jet shower, Jacuzzi and balneotherapy all await you there. A new NaturSpa centre offers a huge range of treatments, massages and aromatic baths. You'll also find a tea room for Zen holidays in Ardèche.
The bathing complex consists of two heated pools, fun multi-lane slides, a children's area and a heated Jacuzzi. Children will love fishing with a net in the river that runs through the campsite. They can continue their adventure at the mini club, with a range of activities and shows.

 

Excursions in Ardèche

At the markets, you can taste the local products that are served at L'Auberge, a restaurant serving traditional Ardèche specialities. The grills served at La Braserade restaurant are a great way to start a lively, fun night out.
There are many hiking and horse-riding opportunities near the Domaine Les Ranchisses. You can learn rock-climbing, caving and paragliding in Ardèche. Travel down the gorges in a canoe, relax on the beaches, and enjoy a visit to the Païolive Wood nature reserve, the Chauvet Cave or the Chassezac Gorges.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Ferme de la Bastide
07110 Largentiere
Ardèche


Phone number:

04 75 88 31 97

les Ranchisses

07110 Largentiere / Rhône-Alpes
  • La piscine du camping Les Ranchisses, en Ardèche
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le Camping 5 étoiles Sunêlia Domaine Les Ranchisses de Largentière vous souhaitent la bienvenue pour des vacances en Ardèche au plus près de la nature.

Séjour à la ferme

Dans une ancienne ferme ardéchoise vers le Parc naturel des Monts d'Ardèche, le camping offre un cadre propice au repos. Pour votre séjour en Ardèche, choisissez des emplacements en bord de rivière bien ombragés et tout équipés. Des locations de cottages confortables et de mobile-homes modernes sont également disponibles.

 

Des vacances détente

Retrouvez, dans l'espace bien-être des Ranchisses, de nombreux services dédiés à la remise en forme. Fitness, sauna, hammam, douche à jets, jacuzzi et balnéo vous attendent. Un nouveau centre NaturSpa propose une vaste gamme de soins, massages et bains aromatiques. Vous y trouverez également une tisanerie pour des vacances zen en Ardèche.
Le complexe aquatique est composé de deux piscines chauffées, de toboggans pentagliss ludiques, d'un espace pour enfants et d'un jacuzzi chauffé. Les enfants apprécient la pêche à l'épuisette dans la rivière qui traverse le camping. Ils continuent leur aventure au mini club entre animations et spectacles.

 

Excursions en Ardèche

Sur les marchés, on déguste les produits locaux que l'on retrouve à L'Auberge : restaurant aux spécialités ardéchoises traditionnelles. Les grillades, dégustées au restaurant La Braserade, sont le préambule de soirées rythmées et conviviales.
Aux alentours du Domaine Les Ranchisses, les randonnées et promenades à cheval sont au rendez-vous. Initiez-vous à l'escalade, la spéléologie et le parapente en Ardèche. Descendez les gorges en canoë et baignez-vous sur les plages tout en appréciant les visites de la réserve naturelle du Bois de Païolive, de la grotte Chauvet ou encore des gorges du Chassezac.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Ferme de la Bastide
07110 Largentiere
Ardèche


Téléphone :

04 75 88 31 97