Les Tournels

83350 Ramatuelle / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Close to the St-Tropez bay
  • Water park of the campsite Les Tournels
  • The aquatic area seen from the sky
  • Waterslide
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • The rentals of the campsite
  • Prestige rentals
  • Wooded rentals are proposed
  • View on the port of Ramatuelle
  • Sports activities for all
  • A beautiful environment
  • The port of Ramatuelle
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head off to the Côte d’Azur and the Gulf of Saint-Tropez for a seaside holiday at Yelloh! Village Les Tournels, a 5 star campsite at Ramatuelle.

Among vineyards and pine forests

Situated in the hills of Ramatuelle, this luxury campsite has an outstanding setting among the vineyards and pine forests. Campers can set up their tent, caravan or motorhome on the large hillside pitches.

Rented accommodation provides you with even more comfort. Set out on terraces on shady plots with flowers, some luxury chalets and cottages look out on the sea or the vineyard.

 

Entertainment for all ages

The heated water complex has an outdoor swimming pool and an indoor pool for relaxing. Tiny tots can enjoy themselves in the paddling pool. Around the pools, a large solarium invites you to try out the therapy benches and path massage, hammams, jacuzzi, spas and saunas.

A variety of activities are on offer in this resort, one of the most beautiful campsites in France. The fitness centre and sports grounds ensure you have an energising holiday. Aqua aerobics and muscle toning sessions are on the programme.

Children are not left out either. They'll have an unforgettable holiday on the Côte d’Azur at the different clubs where they can try out a variety of sports, participate in fun workshops or organise shows with various games in the large area just for them.

You can try out the local flavours in the restaurant. Have lunch on the terrace under the olive trees with a view of Ramatuelle. Themed evenings create a warm atmosphere with their musical performances, shows and disco.

 

Excursions around Provence

At a stone's throw from the campsite are the narrow lanes of Ramatuelle and the villages of Provence. Take a trip around the Gulf of St-Tropez and the countryside to explore the wonders of the Côte d’Azur, such as the bay of Cavalaire, the delightful Cogolin and Grimaud or the panoramic view from Gassin. Top it off with the Iles d'Or and the sea-bed in Porquerolles.

We appreciate
  • the campsite surrounded by vineyards
  • The spa
  • the Entairtainment
  • The water park

Discover the Region

Make the most of your holiday at Les Tournels campsite in Ramatuelle (Var) to visit the Provence-Alpes-Côte-D’Azur region.

The medieval village of Ramatuelle rises on the Paillas hills, overlooking all the Pampelonne Bay. The legendary and famous Pampelonne beach still attracts the international jet set as much as Saint-Tropez. Between Cap Camarat and Cap Taillat, Escalet beach is the starting point for the coastal path. Nearby, the creeks of Canadel contain hidden treasures: small sandy creeks and calanques. At the foot of the Cap Taillat peninsula, discover the Maison des Douanes (customs house) – built during the reign of Napoleon – and its fine white sandy beach.

The Cap Taillat peninsula in the Var department

The Rocher des Portes is a major attraction for holidaymakers in the region. A natural site near Ramatuelle, it is the home of cormorants (sea birds).

Inland marvels

20 minutes from the campsite, La Croix-Valmer is a great place for nature-lovers. At the heart of the Massif des Maures, a large number of hiking trails lead you through the forests and the vineyards or along the coast. Meanwhile, in July and August, the Marin observatory invites you to discover the sea depths. From Cavalaire Bay, you can access natural and well-preserved areas.

The Freinet cross and fort at the heart of the Massif des Maures

Another curiosity for sightseers is Cogolin, famous for its villages perched on the hills, and the Îles d’Or, a jewel of the Mediterranean Sea.

With your family or friends, come and visit the Port Cros National Park on one of the most unspoilt islands. You can also enjoy the white sand of Porquerolles and the Île du Levant with its nudist village and the Arbousiers nature reserve.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Camarat
83350 Ramatuelle
Var


Phone number:

04 94 55 90 90

Les Tournels

83350 Ramatuelle / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
A proximité de la Baie de Saint Tropez
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique au camping Les Tournels
  • Vue aérienne du parc aquatique
  • Le toboggan aquatique
  • Un camping en pleine nature
  • Le parc locatif du camping
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Un parc locatif ombragé
  • Vue sur le port de Ramatuelle
  • Activités de plein air
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Le port de Ramatuelle
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Direction la Côte d’Azur et le Golfe de Saint-Tropez pour vos vacances les pieds dans l’eau au sein du camping 5 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Les Tournels de Ramatuelle.

Entre vignobles et pinède

Situé sur les hauteurs de Ramatuelle, ce camping de luxe vous fait bénéficier de son cadre exceptionnel entre vignobles et pinède. Les campeurs peuvent installer leur tente, caravane ou camping-car sur de vastes emplacements à flanc de colline.

Les hébergements locatifs offrent encore plus de confort. Disposés en terrasse sur des parcelles ombragées et fleuries, certains chalets et cottages haut de gamme profitent d'une vue sur mer ou sur le vignoble. De nouveaux cottages Premium vous seront proposés en 2016.

 

Des divertissements pour tous les âges

Le centre aquatique chauffé dispose d’une piscine extérieure et d’un bassin de détente intérieur. Les plus petits s’amusent dans la pataugeoire. Autour des bassins, un vaste solarium vous accueille entre les banquettes et chemin massants, hammams, jacuzzi, spas et saunas.

Des activités variées vous sont proposées dans cet établissement : l’un des plus beaux campings de France. La salle de fitness et les terrains de sports vous assurent des vacances toniques. Séances d’aquagym et de réveil musculaire sont au programme.

Les enfants ne sont pas laissés pour compte. Les différents clubs rendent leurs vacances sur la Côte d’Azur inoubliables grâce à la pratique de sports variés, les ateliers ludiques ou encore l’organisation de spectacles avec divers jeux sur la grande aire dédiée.

Le restaurant vous fait découvrir les saveurs locales. La terrasse permet de déjeuner sous les oliviers  avec vue sur Ramatuelle. Une ambiance chaleureuse se crée autour des soirées à thème entre comédies musicales, spectacles et discothèque.

 

Excursions en Provence

A deux pas du camping, arpentez les ruelles de Ramatuelle et des villages de Provence. Partez à l’abordage du Golfe de St-Tropez et de l'arrière-pays pour découvrir les merveilles de la Côte d’Azur telles que la baie de Cavalaire, le charme de Cogolin et Grimaud ou le panorama de Gassin. Terminez en beauté par les Iles d'Or et les fonds marins de Porquerolles.

Nous aimons
  • Le site au sein des vignes
  • L’espace balnéothérapie
  • Le programme d’animation
  • L’espace aquatique

Découverte de la région

En vacances au camping Les Tournels à Ramatuelle (Var), profitez-en pour visiter la région Provence-Alpes-Côte-D’azur.

 

Village médiéval, Ramatuelle s’élève sur la colline de Paillas et domine toute la Baie de Pampelonne. Sa mythique et célèbre plage de Pampelonne attire la jet-set internationale au même titre que Saint-Tropez. Entre le Cap Camarat et le Cap Taillat, la plage de l’Escalet est le point de départ du sentier du littoral. Tout près, les criques du Canadel recèlent des trésors cachés : petites criques de sable et calanques. Au pied de la presqu’île de Cap Taillat, découvrez la maison des Douanes – construite sous Napoléon premier- et sa belle plage de sable blanc.

 

La presqu'île de Cap Taillat dans le Var

 

Véritable attrait pour les vacanciers de passage dans la région, le Rocher des Portes. Site naturel aux alentours de Ramatuelle, ce lieu est la résidence des cormorans (oiseaux de mer).

 

Les merveilles de l’arrière-pays

A 20 minutes du camping, la Croix-Valmer attire les amoureux de la nature. Au cœur du Massif des Maures, de nombreuses randonnées vous attendent à travers la forêt, les vignes ou en bordure de mer. Aussi, de juillet à août, l’observatoire Marin vous invite à découvrir les fonds marins.  Depuis la baie de Cavalaire, vous accèderez aux espaces sauvages et préservés.

 

La croix et le fort du Freinet au coeur du massif des Maures

 

Autre curiosité touristique, Cogolin, connue pour ses villages perchés et les Îles d’Or, joyaux de la méditerranée.

 

En famille ou entre amis, venez découvrir le Parc National de Port Cros sur l’une des îles les plus sauvages. Profitez également du sable blanc de Porquerolles ou encore de l’Île du Levant avec son village naturiste et sa réserve naturelle des Arbousiers.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Camarat
83350 Ramatuelle
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 55 90 90