La Baume La Palmeraie

83600 Fréjus / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the French Riviera
  • The swimming pool of La Baume la Palmeraie
  • paddling pool
  • Accomodations of La La Baume La Palmeraie campsite
  • Campsite's shops
  • Kids club
  • The water park
  • Spa
  • The restaurant
  • Aerian view of the campsite
  • Sort activities
  • Volley-ball field
  • The shows
  • Rentals
  • Living room of the Acacia 's mobile-home
  • The rental Acacia 's bathroom
  • Rental suggested
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head off to the Côte d’Azur for an unforgettable holiday surrounded by nature at La Baume La Palmeraie, a 5 star campsite at Fréjus.

A peaceful holiday on the Côte d’Azur

Situated in a large estate filled with trees and flowers in Provence, you can set up your tent, caravan or motorhome on large empty marked out pitches at this Resort campsite. Rented accommodation is available on private plots. Enjoy the comfort of your mobile home, country house or luxury villa, all fully equipped with air-conditioning, etc.

 

Campsite entertainment day and night

There are two water complexes surrounded by palm trees here, in one of the most beautiful campsites in France. Long beaches run alongside the five outdoor swimming pools, including a Californian pool and another which is heated. Water slides and paddling pools with water games are there, along with an indoor area with a hammam and jacuzzi.

Events and activities intersperse your stay in the Var. In the summer, the kids' club has two big playgrounds and a skate park. Workshops and a variety of special activities will keep them busy all day.  As for you, there is a weight-training room, not to mention organised competitions at the campsite's sporting facilities.

Many themed evenings, as well as concerts and shows, take place in the La Baume bar and at the amphitheatre and on the terrace of the La Palmeraie bar. The evening entertainment continues at the disco while the traditional restaurant serves delicious meals for everybody.

 

Discovering Var

Get the most from your stay on the Côte d’Azur and go to the donkey fair or spend an evening at Port-Fréjus. From La Baume et La Palmeraie, visit prestigious cultural landmarks, and look at the quaint villages of the Var. As well as visiting the beaches and coves, Cannes and Saint-Tropez, take a detour around the Provençal countryside to see the Verdon Gorge, the Sillans Waterfall and Tourtour.

We appreciate
  • In the in the heart of a palmgrove
  • Waterparks
  • Entertainment’s planning
  • The Skate park

 

Discover the Region

In the heart of French Riviera, la Baume has an ideal location. Between its natural creeks, sandy beaches and its famous villages such as Cannes or Saint-Tropez…..hard to resist !

 

La Baume, located in Fréjus, is 5 kms drive from a long sandy beach. Fréjus is also known for its antic seaport and other remains ( arenas, theater, aqueduc…) During summer, enjoy  Nuits de Port-Fréjus : an amazing night show where you can see astonished fireworks. To enjoy beatiful creeks go to Saint-Raphael

Le massif de St Esterel, between St-Raphael and Mandelieu, offers many wild landscapes : gorges,…Many pedestrian or cycling strolls to enjoy thanks to many trails. 

 

The Esterel massif

 

Next to the campsite you can find Cannes or Saint-Tropez. People’s favorite destination for one and art city for the other, these cities  are a a piece of heaven.

Hinterlands

80 km away from Fréjus,  you’ll find les Gorges du Verdon, considered as the most beautiful european canyon.. Located in the  region Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur, le Verdon benefits from the label « Grand Site de France ».  You can also visit surroundings villages : Valensole, Aiguines, Bauduen, Castellane… these villages offer unforgettable landscapes. 

 

The Verdon gorges and the Sainte-Croix's lake.

 

Sillans-la-Cascade is one the curiosity of the area. You’ll find the 44 meters hight waterfall at the entrance of the village. Theses are the highest waterfalls in  the Var. Tourtour, is ranked under the label « les plus beaux villages de France ».  

 

The village of Tourtour

 

Various leisures

French Riviera is an eclectic area where you can practice jetski, Catamaran or many other activities.

You can also go to Aqualand, the biggest waterpark of French Riviera and Marineland first animal park in Europ (Orca’s feeding, dolphiins shows, sealions….) With more than 50 attractions, Lunapark will satisfy every one’s needs.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

3775, rue des Combattants d'Afrique du Nord
83600 Fréjus
Var


Phone number:

04 94 19 88 88

La Baume la Palmeraie

83600 Fréjus / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Côte d'Azur
  • La piscine du camping La Baume la Palmeraie
  • Le bassin des touts-petits
  • Les hébergements du camping La Baume La Palmeraie
  • Les boutiques du camping
  • Le club enfants
  • Le parc aquatique
  • Le Spa
  • Le restaurant
  • le camping vu du ciel
  • Les activités sportives
  • le terrain de volley
  • les animations spectacles
  • Les locations du camping La Baume La Palmeraie
  • Le salon du mobile-home Acacia camping La Baume La Palmeraie
  • salle de bain du locatif Acacia
  • La terrasse du bar du camping La Baume La Palmeraie
  • Location proposée
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Direction la Côte d’Azur pour des vacances inoubliables au cœur de la nature avec le camping 5 étoiles La Baume La Palmeraie de Fréjus.

Un séjour paisible sur la Côte d’Azur

Situé dans un vaste domaine arboré et fleuri en Provence, ce camping Resort vous invite à installer tentes, caravanes et camping-cars sur de grands emplacements nus délimités. Des hébergements locatifs sont proposés sur des parcelles privatives. Appréciez votre mobile-home, bastidon ou villa de luxe grâce au confort proposé : équipement, climatisation…

 

Journées et soirées animées au camping

Deux espaces aquatiques entourés par les palmiers sont présents dans l’un des plus beaux campings de France. De grandes plages côtoient les cinq piscines extérieures, dont un bassin californien et un autre chauffé. Toboggans et pataugeoire aqua ludique sont aux rendez-vous tout comme un espace couvert avec hammam et jacuzzi.

Votre séjour dans le Var est rythmé par les animations. Le club enfants dispose de deux grandes aires de jeux et d’un skate parc. Entre ateliers et activités dédiées, des journées variées lattendent vos bambins. De votre côté, une salle de musculation vous accueille sans oublier les tournois organisés sur les équipements sportifs du camping.

De nombreuses soirées à thème, en plus des concerts et spectacles, ont lieu au bar de La Baume mais aussi à l’amphithéâtre et sur la terrasse du bar de La Palmeraie. Les soirées animées se poursuivent en discothèque tandis que le restaurant traditionnel prépare de savoureux plats pour tous.

 

A la découverte du Var

Profitez de votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur pour découvrir la foire aux ânes et les nuits de Port-Fréjus. Depuis La Baume et La Palmeraie, visitez de hauts lieux culturels, à la rencontre des villages typiques du Var. Entre plages, criques, Cannes et Saint-Tropez, faites un détour dans l’arrière-pays provençal à travers les Gorges du Verdon, Sillans la Cascade et Tourtour.

Nous aimons
  • La situation au cœur d’une véritable palmeraie  
  • Les espaces aquatiques
  • Le programme d’animation
  • La piste de skate

Découverte de la région

En plein cœur de la Côte d’Azur, La Baume offre une situation idéale. Entre les criques naturelles, les plages de sable fin et les villes et villages de renoms tels que Cannes ou St-Tropez… difficile de résister.

 

Située à Fréjus, La Baume peut se réjouir d’un emplacement idéal à 5km d’une longue plage de sable fin. La ville est également connue pour son port antique et ses nombreux vestiges (arènes, théâtre, aqueduc…). L’été, assistez depuis les terrasses ou les quais aux Nuits de Port-Fréjus : un spectacle magique où le ciel s’embrasse de mille couleurs grâce aux meilleurs artificiers de France. Pour accéder à de belles criques et calanques, il faut aller du côté de St-Raphael.

 

Le massif de St Esterel, entre St-Raphael et Mandelieu, offre pour sa part des paysages sauvages : gorges, à-pic, défilés et crêtés déchiquetées. .. Traversé par de nombreux sentiers, on peut y faire de belles balades à pied ou en vélo.

 

Le massif de l'Esterel

 

De part et d’autre du camping, vous trouverez  St-Tropez et Cannes. Vitrine estivale de la Jet Set internationale pour l’une et centre du monde lors du festival pour l’autre, ces villes sont avant tout séduisantes pour leur cadre paradisiaque.

 

L’intérieur des terres

A 80 km au nord de Fréjus, vous trouverez les gorges du Verdon, considéré comme le plus beau canyon d’Europe. Situé dans la région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur, à cheval sur les départements du Var et des Alpes de Hautes Provence, le Verdon bénéficie du label Grand Site de France.  Vous pourrez également visiter les villages qui l’entourent : Valensole, Aiguines, Bauduen, Castellane… Ils constituent des lieux typiques avec des paysages inoubliables.

 

Les Gorges du Verdon et le lac de Sainte-Croix

 

Sillans-la-Cascade figure aussi parmi les curiosités touristiques de la région. A l’entrée du village se trouve la cascade de Sillans haute de 44 mètres.  Ce sont les plus hautes chutes du Var.  Toujours à l’intérieur des terres,  Tourtour est classé parmi « les plus beaux villages de France ». A travers son architecture médiévale, ses places et fontaines découvrez un splendide diaporama allant du Luberon aux Maures. 

 

Le village de Tourtour

 

Des loisirs variés

La Côte d’Azur est une région propice à toutes sortes d’activités. Partez à la découverte des paysages en jet ski depuis le Port Fréjus ou en catamaran depuis la belle plage d’Agay.

Du côté des parcs d’attractions, vous aurez le choix entre Aqualand, le plus grand parc aquatique de la Côte d’Azur et Marineland, le premier parc animalier d’Europe (spectacles d’orgues, dauphins ou otaries). Avec plus de 50 attractions, Lunapark, à Fréjus, régalera aussi bien les petits que les adultes.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

3775, rue des Combattants d'Afrique du Nord
83600 Fréjus
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 19 88 88