Atlantique Parc

17570 La Palmyre / Poitou-Charentes
Les mathes / la Palmyre
  • Relaxation around the lagoon
  • The swimming pool
  • Waterslides
  • Air view
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

The Atlantique Parc campsite in Palmyre-les-Mathes welcomes you for a dream stay only a step or two away from the Atlantic Ocean and the magnificent beaches of the Gironde estuary.

High quality accommodation

This 4-star campsite in the Charente-Maritime region welcomes its visitors in a magnificent natural park with 17 hectares of wooded land. No less than 398 spacious pitches, out of a total of 467, are designed to receive campers, caravaners and camping-cars. But the Atlantique Parc also has fully equipped mobile homes and tipis for rent, accommodating between four and six people.

A vast water park

Although it is less than two kilometres from the sea, the Atlantique Parc stands out thanks to the size of its water park with its 2800 m² lagoon swimming pool, one of the biggest in France, surrounded by a sandy beach. Another vast outdoor swimming pool, a solarium and a four-lane speed slide complete the facilities in the water park, which covers almost 5 000 m², and where young and old alike will find everything they are looking for, whether it’s having fun or having a rest. What’s more, a large number of entertaining activities are organised for children at the campsite. These include motocross, archery, a bouncy castle and a wide range of onsite tournaments (football, volleyball, basketball, etc.). The Palmyre campsite will delight your offspring, whatever their age.

At the heart of Charente-Maritime

Situated near Royan, a step or two away from the Gironde estuary and the Atlantic coast, the campsite is an ideal spot for visiting the Charente-Maritime department. You might be tempted by an excursion to Ile d’Oléron or Ile de Ré, you can taste some oysters in Marennes, visit the shipyards in Rochefort or explore the historic town of La Rochelle. The region is brimming with places and sights that are well worth a visit and that will delight all the family.

We appreciate
  • Atypical bathing in the lagoon of 2800m2
  • The care of the Environmental Park
  • Big places for the camping place
  • Comfortable and renovated bathrooms
  • Big diversity of games of children from 2 to 12 years old

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

26, avenue des Mathes
17570 La Palmyre
Charente-Maritime


Phone number:

05 46 02 17 17

Atlantique Parc

17570 La Palmyre / Poitou-Charentes
Les mathes / la Palmyre
  • La détente autour du lagon au camping Atlantic Parc à La Palmyre
  • La piscine et le toboggan aquatique du camping
  • Le lagon vu du ciel
  • Les locations du camping
  • Vue aérienne sur le camping Atlantique Parc
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping Atlantique Parc de La Palmyre les Mathes vous accueille pour un séjour paradisiaque à deux pas de l’océan atlantique et des magnifiques plages.

Des hébergements de grande qualité

C’est dans un magnifique parc naturel de 17 hectares de terrains boisés que cet établissement 4 étoiles de Charente Maritime vous accueille ; nombreux emplacements spacieux et paysagers destinés à recevoir campeurs, caravaniers et camping-caristes. Mais l’Atlantique Parc propose aussi à la location, des mobile-homes tout équipés et des tipis, pouvant accueillir entre 4 et 6 personnes.

Un parc aquatique immense

Bien que situé à moins de deux kilomètres de la mer, l’Atlantique Parc se distingue par l’étendue de son parc aquatique et sa baignade atypique ; lagon de 2800 m², un des plus grands de France, bordé d’une plage de sable fin, complète ce parc de près de 5 000 m². Deux autres bassins de piscine, dont un chauffé, un solarium ou encore quatre pistes de pentaglisse, jeux et activités en juillet / août vous assureront amusement où repos. De plus, le camping propose de nombreuses activités ludiques pour les enfants : structures gonflables pour les 2-12 ans, animations moto électriques, tir à l'arc, poneys, divers tournois organisés sur place (football, volley etc.), et des sorties en VTT (accès direct aux pistes cyclables). De nombreuses activités qui raviront toute la famille.

Au cœur de la Charente-Maritime

Situé à côté de Royan, à deux pas de l’embouchure de la Gironde et de la côte atlantique, le camping Atlantique Parc est un point de départ idéal pour visiter le département de la Charente-Maritime. La tentation d'une escapade sur l’île d’Oléron ou l'île de Ré, goûter les huîtres de Marennes, visiter les chantiers navals de Rochefort ou encore découvrir l’historique ville de La Rochelle. Le département regorge de lieux et de richesses qui méritent le coup d'œil et de produits du terroir à savourer.

Nous aimons
  • La baignade atypique dans le lagon de 2800m² d'eau
  • Le  parc paysagé soigné
  • Les emplacements grand et spacieux
  • Les sanitaires confortables et rénovés avec goût
  • La grande diversité de jeux d'enfants de 2 à 12 ans

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

26, avenue des Mathes
17570 La Palmyre
Charente-Maritime


Téléphone :

05 46 02 17 17