Les Tours

12460 St-Amans-des-Cots / Midi-Pyrénées
Close to Entraygues and Estaing
  • The superb outdoor pool
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy a holiday in Aveyron deep in the green countryside at Les Tours 4-star campsite, in Saint-Amans-des-Côts in the MIdi-Pyrénées region.

Camping deep in the countryside

On the exceptional site of the Viadène plateau, one of the most beautiful campsites in France welcomes you on the banks of Lake La Selves. Enjoy unrivalled seclusion during your stay in Aveyron, on its large pitches with lake views. The holiday rentals in Midi-Pyrénées take the form of comfortable Ecolodge tents or well-appointed mobile homes.

 

An energising holiday

The outdoor activities take place around Saint-Amans-des-Côts and the Lakes Route. Highlights of your holidays will include treetop rope courses, ziplines and rock climbing. There are pedalo or canoe rides on the lake, then shows for children, cabaret nights and the disco.
Children will not be short of things to do during the holidays, with the mini-club and teens' meeting point. The family can get together in thebathing area with its large heated swimming pool and paddling pool, multi-lane slides and aquatic river. Ideal for a holiday by the water.

 

Visit Aveyron

Near this charming campsite, visit the Volcano Museum, the geological site of Bozouls and the Truyère Gorges. Discover the cheese dairies and local heritage at the town of Conques, the Laguiole knife factory and Estaing Castle. Add a final touch of well-being with Natura Fitness, at the very heart of the campsite.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

D 599
12460 St-Amans-des-Cots
Aveyron


Phone number:

05 65 44 88 10

Les Tours

12460 St-Amans-des-Cots / Midi-Pyrénées
A proximité de Entraygues et Estaing
  • La magnifique piscine extérieure du camping Les Tours
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Passez des vacances en Aveyron en plein cœur de la verdure avec le camping 4 étoiles Les Tours à Saint-Amans-des-Côts dans la région Midi-Pyrénées.

Camping en pleine nature

Sur le site exceptionnel du plateau de la Viadène, l'un des plus beaux campings de France vous accueille au bord du lac de la Selves. Profitez d'une intimité sans égal durant votre séjour dans l'Aveyron grâce à ses grands emplacements avec vue sur le lac. Les locations vacances Midi-Pyrénées prennent la forme de confortables tentes Ecolodge ou de mobile-homes généreusement équipés.

 

Séjour tonique

Les activités de plein air se situent autour de Saint-Amans-des-Côts et de la Route des Lacs. Les vacances sont rythmées par des parcours dans les arbres, les tyroliennes et l'escalade. Des balades sur le lac en pédalo ou canoë avant les spectacles pour enfants, les soirées cabaret ou la discothèque.
Les enfants ne sont pas à court d'activités pendant les vacances grâce au mini-club et au point de rendez-vous des ados. La famille se retrouve dans l'espace aquatique avec sa grande piscine et pataugeoire chauffées, ses pentagliss et sa rivière aquatique. L'idéal pour des vacances les pieds dans l'eau.

 

Visitez l'Aveyron

Aux alentours de ce camping de charme, visitez le Muséum des Volcans, le site géologique de Bozouls et les gorges de la Truyère. Découvrez les fromageries et le patrimoine à travers la cité de Conques, la coutellerie de Laguiole et le château d'Estaing. Ajoutez une touche finale de bien-être avec le Natura Fitness au sein même de l'établissement.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

D 599
12460 St-Amans-des-Cots
Aveyron


Téléphone :

05 65 44 88 10