Le Caussanel

12290 Canet-de-Salars / Midi-Pyrénées
By the Pareloup lake
  • The campsite le Caussanel, in Aveyron
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Explore the exceptional region of Aveyron, while staying at Le Caussanel 5-star campsite in Canet-de-Salars.

Comfort for all

On the edge of Lake Pareloup, Le Caussanel welcomes you on a traditional farm with restored barns. Its spacious pitches provide plenty of room to enjoy the peaceful, authentic surroundings on your holiday in Aveyron. The rental properties take the form of luxurious mobile homes and chalets, fully equipped to meet all your needs.

 

 

Holidays with a party atmosphere

The bathing area consists of four pools: a swimming pool, paddling pool, water game pool and water slide pool. There are also multi-lane slides and other water games, which children will love. Children can join teenagers in their clubs for a fun-packed holiday, including sport, games and discovery workshops.
Families can get together in the evening for one of the magic shows, karaoke nights or dances on offer at one of the most beautiful campsites in France.

 

Something for everyone

At the heart of French gastronomy, discover a wide range of typical dishes at the campsite's restaurant. From aligot (mashed potatoes with garlic and cheese) to Roquefort cheese, a festival of flavours awaits you. The bar doesn't disappoint either, with drinks, cocktails and ice creams.
Feel like burning off some energy during your holidays in Aveyron? The sports office will no doubt recommend water sports on Lake Pareloup. There are a number of sports courts, and tournaments are also organised.
The area around the campsite includes some of the most beautiful sites in Aveyron. Visit the unusual towns of Conques, Najac and Rodez. You're sure to be impressed by the Tarn rivers. To round off your holiday, pay a visit to the Laguiole knife-making factory, the Causse Gantier or the Roquefort caves.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Water park
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Le Caussanel Bas
12290 Canet-de-Salars
Aveyron


Phone number:

05 65 46 85 19

Le Caussanel

12290 Canet-de-Salars / Midi-Pyrénées
Au bord du Lac de Pareloup
  • Le camping Le Caussanel dans l'Aveyron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez à la découverte de cette région exceptionnelle qu'est l'Aveyron, en séjournant dans le camping 5 étoiles Les Castels Le Caussanel à Canet-de-Salars.

Confort pour tous

Situé au bord du Lac de Pareloup, Le Caussanel vous reçoit dans une ferme traditionnelle aux granges restaurées. Des emplacements spacieux vous permettent d'apprécier le calme et l'authenticité de vos vacances en Aveyron. Les locations proposées prennent la forme de luxueux mobile-homes et chalets dont l'équipement répond à tous vos besoins.

 

Des vacances festives

L'espace aquatique est constitué de quatre bassins : un bassin de nage, une pataugeoire, un bassin de jeux aquatiques et un bassin de réception des toboggans. Des Pentagliss et autres jeux d'eau sont également présents, à la grande joie des enfants. Ces derniers rejoignent les ados dans les clubs pour un menu chargé, entre sport, jeux et ateliers de découvertes.
Les familles se retrouvent au grand complet en soirée autour des spectacles de magie, karaokés ou danses qui animent l'un des plus beaux campings de France.

 

A chacun ses plaisirs

Au cœur de la gastronomie française, découvrez de nombreux plats typiques au restaurant du camping. Entre aligot et fromage de Roquefort, un festival de saveurs vous attend. De son côté, le bar joue parfaitement son rôle avec boissons, cocktails et glaces.
Envie de vous dépenser pendant vos vacances en Aveyron ? Le bureau des sports vous aiguillera sans doute vers les activités nautiques sur le lac de Pareloup. Des terrains de sport sont à votre disposition et des tournois sont également proposés.
L'environnement du camping vous mène vers les plus beaux sites de l'Aveyron. Visitez les villes atypiques de Conques, Najac et Rodez. Laissez-vous impressionner par les torrents du Tarn. Faites un détour par la coutellerie de Laguiole, le Causse Gantier ou encore les caves de Roquefort pour clore votre séjour.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Le Caussanel Bas
12290 Canet-de-Salars
Aveyron


Téléphone :

05 65 46 85 19