les tropiques

66440 Torreilles-Plage / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • Le camping Les Tropiques, in Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Aquatic slides
  • The campsite pool
  • the pool for children
  • The swimming pool
  • Animation team
  • Entertainment for all
  • Tennis of the campsite Les Tropiques
  • Sports activities for all
  • SPA of the campsite
  • The Beach
  • The campsite beach
  • The Beach
  • Evening's show to the campsite
  • Shows at the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

For a holiday in the Mediterranean with direct access to the beach, get close to nature with Sunêlia Les Tropiques 4-star campsite in Torreilles.

Rentals by the beach

Between Canet and Barcarès, the fine sandy beach at Torreilles is a stone's throw from one of the most beautiful campsites in France. Comfort and well-being are synonymous with holidays in Roussillon, with our vast pitches and lovely rentals. Chalets with terraces, Sunlodge tents in cream-coloured canvas and mobile homes all provide a great place to stay near the Mediterranean.

 

Large games areas

With a toboggan, multi-lane slide and two pools, the Tropiques water park is surrounded by a solarium. Children have two paddling pools, a heated pool and a fun complex. There's also a well-being area with spas, Turkish baths and Jacuzzis, as well as treatments, massages and a renovated fitness room.
The children's club has play areas with a giant inflatable giraffe at the centre. Little ones can also put together a show and enjoy excursions to fun places in Roussillon. Later on, you can get together to go fishing, horse-riding or flying in a microlight, before visiting the vineyards on the estate - an attractive schedule for the day!

 

Getaways in Roussillon

The delicatessen and restaurant with a covered terrace serves Mediterranean cuisine. You can also enjoy private concerts and light shows by the Catalan dancers.
The landscape of Roussillon, with its fortresses, Cathar castles and vineyards, is a wonderful place to explore. The region's heritage will be the highlight of any seaside holiday. Be sure to take a stroll around the colourful markets in Torreilles before you leave.

We appreciate

 

  • The very natural setting 
  • Direct access to the beach
  • Rentals bythe beach

Discover the Region

Unlimited leisure activities on Torreilles Beach

Just a step or two away from Les Tropiques campsite, you can try your hand at some new sports at Torreilles Beach with its horse-riding centre, miniature golf course, and, on the beach, windsurfing, jet skiing and ultra-light aircraft.

In this natural setting, visit the Vigne Barbé vineyard on the little tourist train before setting off for a buggy ride towards the Etang de Salses or Mont Canigou (70 km). The large beaches of Torreilles, Canet and St-Cyprien follow the Mediterranean Sea between the picturesque cliffs, creeks and ports.

 

Between the natural reserve and the Collioure royal castle

From Port-Vendres to Banyuls with its natural reserve, discover the Collioure royal castle, Les Orgues natural site in Ille-sur-Têt, Les Gorges de la Fou caves in Arles-sur-Tech (55 km) or La Cerdagne valley (100 km), between the peaks and lakes of the Pyrénées, between France and Spain.

 

Inland regions dominated by Cathar castles

On the border with Spain, visitors can discover a respected and preserved natural environment that is just perfect for hiking. Among the places worth visiting, don’t miss out on Carcassonne (115 km), Saint-Martin du Canigou (70 km), Fort Libéria and the medieval town in Villefranche-du-Conflent (60 km), the palace of the Kings of Majorca and the Castillet in Perpignan, while not forgetting the Cathar castles that dominate the inland regions (100 km).

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Boulevard de la Plage
66440 Torreilles-Plage
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 28 05 09

les Tropiques

66440 Torreilles-Plage / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Argeles
  • Le camping Les Tropiques dans les Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Restaurant du camping Les Tropiques
  • Les toboggans aquatiques du camping Les Tropiques
  • Soirée spectacles au camping Les Tropiques
  • La plage du camping Les Tropiques
  • l'équipe d'animation pour les enfants
  • La Piscine du camping Les Tropiques
  • Un emplacement du camping Les Tropiques
  • Le pataugeoire pour les petits
  • Mobile-home au milieu de la végétation
  • Le tennis du camping Les Tropiques
  • La terrasse d'un bungalow
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour un séjour en Méditerranée avec accès direct à la plage rapprochez-vous de la nature avec le camping 4 étoiles Sunêlia Les Tropiques à Torreilles.

Locations en bord de plage

Entre Canet et Barcarès, la plage de sable fin de Torreilles est à deux pas de l'un des plus beaux campings de France. Confort et bien-être sont synonymes de vacances dans le Roussillon avec de vastes emplacements et de belles locations. Chalets avec terrasse, tentes Sunlodge de toile écrue ou mobile-homes accompagnent votre séjour près de la Méditerranée.

 

De grands espaces de jeux

Avec un toboggan, un pentaglisse et deux piscines, le parc aquatique des Tropiques est entouré d'un solarium. Les enfants disposent de deux pataugeoires, d'un bassin chauffé et d'un complexe ludique. Un espace dédié à votre bien-être vous reçoit dans ses spas, hammams et jacuzzi . Des soins et des massages complètent l'ensemble, ainsi qu'une salle de fitness rénovée.
Le club enfants met à disposition des aires de jeux autour d'une girafe gonflable géante. Préparation des spectacles et excursions vers les points ludiques du Roussillon sont au programme pour les petits. Se retrouver ensuite pour pêcher, se balader à cheval ou en ULM avant la visite des vignes du domaine peut être un programme attirant. Le terrain de vélo cross sera rénové en 2016.

 

Escapades dans le Roussillon

Le traiteur et le restaurant avec terrasse couverte propose une cuisine méditerranéenne. On y apprécie également les concerts privés et spectacles lumineux des danseurs catalans.
Le paysage du Roussillon composé de forteresses, de châteaux cathares et de vignes est aussi à découvrir. Le patrimoine de la région reste le point fort d'un séjour en bord de mer. Ne partez pas sans avoir flâner sur les marchés colorés de Torreilles.

Nous aimons
  • sa végétation luxuriante
  • son accès direct à la plage
  • ses locations en bord de plage

Découverte de la région

Loisirs à volonté sur les plages de Torreilles

A quelques pas du camping Les Tropiques, découvrez-vous une passion à Torreilles-Plage grâce au centre d’équitation, au mini-golf, et à la plage, ou planche à voile, jet ski et ULM vous sont proposés.

Dans cet écrin de nature, visitez la vigne Barbé du domaine en petit train touristique avant une balade en buggy vers l'étang de Salses ou le Mont Canigou (70 km). Les grandes plages de Torreilles, Canet et St-Cyprien longent la Méditerranée aux côtés des falaises, criques et ports pittoresques.

 

Entre réserve naturelle et château royal de Collioure

De Port-Vendres à Banyuls et sa réserve naturelle, découvrez le château royal de Collioure, le site naturel des Orgues à Ille-sur-Têt, les gorges de la Fou d’Arles-sur-Tech (55 km) ou encore la vallée de La Cerdagne (100 km), entre pics et lacs des Pyrénées et entre France et Espagne.

 

Un arrière-pays dominé par les châteaux cathares

A la frontière de l’Espagne, on découvre une nature respectée et préservée, parfaite pour la randonnée. Au chapitre des visites, n’oubliez pas Carcassonne (115 km), Saint-Martin du Canigou (70 km), la cité médiévale et le fort Libéria de Villefranche-du-Conflent (60 km) ou encore le palais des Rois de Majorque et le Castillet à Perpignan , sans compter les châteaux cathares dominant l’arrière-pays (100 km).

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Boulevard de la Plage
66440 Torreilles-Plage
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 28 05 09