Les Sablons

34420 Portiragnes / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Canal du Midi
  • swimming pools
  • Balnéo area
  • Aquagym at the campsite Les Sablons
  • Animation at the Campsite Les Sablons
  • The VIP area
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • Space out balneotherapy
  • Entertainment for all
  • the beach
  • The miniclub for children of the campsite Les Sablons
  • Entertainment for all
  • Entertainment
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

For holidays by the water in Languedoc, with family and friends, choose Les Sablons 5-star campsite in Portiragnes-Plage.

Holidays with a sea view

Nestling between the Mediterranean sea and the Canal du Midi, Les Sablons Campsite welcomes you in a typical Languedoc landscape. The large pitches are cleverly arranged into blocks, offering a simple, friendly atmosphere. A wide range of mobile homes with terraces are available for your stay in the Mediterranean. Comfortable chalets with sea views are also on offer.

 

Varied leisure activities for your enjoyment

Les Sablons, one of the most beautiful campsites in France, is paradise for children. There are three themed play areas on offer to them - "Grande Pyramide", "Tyrolienne" and "Fort Sablons". The children's and teens' club organises canal boat trips as well as visits to the rollercoasters at Europark and Aqualand!
When it comes to fun, two large pools, a four-lane slide, a giant flume and a paddling pool make up the bathing area. There's also a Jacuzzi and solarium for a well-being experience. Fitness and sporting challenges follow on from each other at an Olympic pace, with water-skiing in the pool! At night, there are foam evenings at the panoramic bar and walks on the beach.

 

Savour the South

Taste the famous wines of Languedoc, tielles (seafood tarts) from Sète and oysters from Lake Thau.
Before your Languedoc holiday comes to an end, discover the treasures of the inland area. See the foothills of the Cévennes, the Héric Gorges and the medieval cities of Carcassonne and Olargues, listed among the prettiest villages in France.

We appreciate
  • Direct beach access
  • A very rich and varied programme of activities
  • The services

Discover the Region

What to discover during your stay

Between Mediterranean Sea and Canal du Midi, you have the best lcoation to discover langedoc’s coast, and its ponds. Go on a hike from Les Sablons from Portiragnes to reach Sérignan-plage or Vias on the wild and protected road 4la Petite Camargue’. 

 

Between local markets and astonished

Admire the Cevennes’ foothills, Caroux Massif et Héric’s gorges (60 kms from the campite) Languedoc’s hillsides, Le Canal du Midi, Béziers’ cathedral and arena,

 

From Carcassonne medieval city  to St-Guilhem-Le-Désert

Carcasonne is reachable by Corbières road (100 kms from the campsite). You can have a look in Fontfroide Abbey (40 kms). On the way, you’ll have to see Béziers, Roquebrun (40 km) Olargues (60 km) and Pézenas. If you look for freshness, have a bath in Thau pond, Sète, Marseillan, Bouzigues or Agde.

 

Animal parks for children

Children are astonished by Sigean’s african sanctuary (60 kms from the campsite), Navacelles’s circus, Vias’s Europark attractions, Aquarium in Cap-d’Agde and Aqualand’s waterslides.    

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

RD 37
34420 Portiragnes
Hérault


Phone number:

04 67 90 90 55

Les Sablons

34420 Portiragnes / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité du Canal du Midi
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Les Sablons
  • L'espace balnéo
  • La piscine couverte du camping Les Sablons
  • Aquagym au camping Les Sablons
  • Activités sportives au camping Les Sablons
  • Animation aquatique au camping les Sablons
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout-petits
  • Spectacles au camping Les Sablons
  • Quartier VIP du camping
  • Un camping en pleine nature
  • Espace balnéo
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Détente dans l'eau à l'espace balnéothérapie
  • Le camping vu du ciel
  • Les animations pour petits et grands
  • la plage
  • Le mini-club enfants du camping Les Sablons
  • Activités nautiques au camping les Sablons
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour des vacances dans le Languedoc les pieds dans l'eau, partez en famille ou entre amis au camping 5 étoiles Les Sablons de Portiragnes-Plage.

Vacances avec vue sur mer

Niché entre la mer Méditerranée et le Canal du Midi, le site du camping Les Sablons vous accueille dans un paysage typique du Languedoc. Judicieusement organisés en quartiers, de grands emplacements offrent simplicité et convivialité. Un large choix de mobile-homes avec terrasses est disponible pour votre séjour en Méditerranée. De confortables chalets avec vue sur mer et des tentes Lodges sont également proposés. 

 

Loisirs variés pour votre plaisir

Parmi les plus beaux campings de France, Les Sablons est le paradis des enfants. Trois aires de jeux thématiques s'offrent à eux, entre Grande Pyramide, Tyrolienne et Fort Sablons. Le club enfants et ados organise aussi des sorties en péniche ainsi que des tours dans les montagnes russes de l'Europark et de l'Aqualand !
Pour le côté ludique : deux grands bassins dont un couvert, quatre pistes glissantes, un toboggan géant et une pataugeoire et une balnéoconstituent l'espace aquatique . Un jacuzzi ainsi qu'un solarium vous accueillent pour des moments de bien-être. Fitness et défis sportifs s'enchaînent au rythme des J.O. avec du ski nautique en piscine ! Une salle cardio, desPadel tennis ainsi qu'un terrain de foot en synthétique attendent les sportifs. La nuit, place aux soirées mousses au bar panoramique et balades sur la plage.

 

Savourez le sud

Goûtez aux célèbres vins du Languedoc, tielles de Sète et huîtres de l'étang de Thau.
Avant de finir vos vacances Languedociennes, découvrez la richesse de l'arrière-pays. Les contreforts des Cévennes, les gorges d'Héric, les cités médiévales de Carcassonne et d'Olargues, classées parmi les plus jolis villages de France.

 

 

Nous aimons
  • Accès direct à la plage
  • Un programme d'animations très riche et varié
  • Les services

Découverte de la région

Le Pays d’Agde à découvrir durant vos vacances

Entre Méditerranée et Canal du Midi, vous êtes au point de départ des plus belles excursions sur le littoral languedocien, son lido et ses étangs. Partez en randonnée depuis le camping Les Sablons de Portiragnes pour rejoindre Sérignan-Plage ou Vias sur la route sauvage et préservée de la Petite Camargue.

 

Entre marchés locaux et paysages à couper le souffle

Marchés artisanaux, sorties de pêche et paysages sublimes vous attendent. Admirez les contreforts des Cévennes, dont le massif du Caroux et les gorges d'Héric (60 km) ainsi que les coteaux du Languedoc, le Canal du Midi, les arènes et la cathédrale Saint-Nazaire à Béziers, le Faubourg des 9 Ecluses de Fontsérane, le Pont Canal et le Pont Vieux. L’Oppidum d’Enserunes et les étangs de Montady valent également le détour.

 

De la cité médiévale de Carcassonne à St-Guilhem-Le-Désert

La cité médiévale de Carcassonne est joignable depuis les routes des Corbières (100 km). Vous pouvez ainsi faire un détour par l’Abbaye de Fontfroide (40 km). En remontant l’Orb, Béziers, Roquebrun (40 km) Olargues (60 km) et Pézenas sont à découvrir, tout comme Saint-Guilhem-Le-Désert plus loin (70 km). Pour se rafraîchir, L’étang de Thau, Sète, Marseillan, Bouzigues et Agde sont aussi appréciables.

Des parcs animaliers pour les enfants

Les enfants sont émerveillés par la réserve africaine de Sigean (60 km), le cirque de Navacelles, les attractions de l’Europark de Vias, mais aussi les toboggans géants d’Aqualand et l’Aquarium au Cap-d’Agde. 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

RD 37
34420 Portiragnes
Hérault


Téléphone :

04 67 90 90 55