camping la nautique

11100 Narbonne / Languedoc-Roussillon
In the heart of the Cathar Country
  • Immerse yourself in the nature
  • The swimming pool
  • Sports activities for all
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy a pleasant holiday with family and friends in Languedoc-Roussillon, at La Nautique 4-star campsite in Narbonne.

Treat yourself to a comfortable holiday

In a setting fragrant with Mediterranean plants, choose from the spacious pitches and holiday rentals at La Nautique's charming campsite. There are both shady and sunny pitches, depending on your personal preference, and all have private toilets. The comfortable mobile homes and chalets are adapted for wheelchair users. For an unusual holiday in Languedoc, you can also choose to stay in a furnished canvas tent.

 

Relaxation in a unique setting

In the shade of the palm trees, relax beside the heated pool. Children will have a great time on the water slide and in the paddling pool, which has its own fountain. There are many organised activities at the swimming pool and in the sports fields.
You can enjoy a superb view of Lake Bages from the restaurant's panoramic terrace. You can walk to the lake from the campsite and take water sports lessons at the kitesurfing school.
There are special activities for children at Cool Kids, the campsite's children's club. They can learn theatre skills in between two treasure hunts. The early evenings are just for them, before the adults attend the concerts and theme nights.

 

A selection of beaches

Near one of the most beautiful campsites in France, cross the Clape Massif to reach the natural areas of the Narbonnaise Park. Along the Canal du Midi, savour wines from Aude at a cellar tour and tasting. You can also explore the Cathar castles and the city of Carcassonne.

We appreciate
  • Direct access to the Bages pond
  • Big plots of land with individual restroom
  • Reception

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

La Nautique
11100 Narbonne
Aude


Phone number:

04 68 90 48 19

Camping la Nautique

11100 Narbonne / Languedoc-Roussillon
Au cœur du Pays Cathare
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Piscine extérieure du camping La Nautique
  • Imergez-vous en pleine nature
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Passez un séjour agréable en famille ou entre amis dans le Languedoc-Roussillon grâce au camping 4 étoiles La Nautique à Narbonne.

Offrez-vous des vacances confortables

Dans un cadre qui respire les essences méditerranéennes, choisissez parmi les emplacements spacieux et les locations vacances du camping de charme La Nautique. Les emplacements sont ombragés ou ensoleillés, selon vos désirs, et disposent de sanitaires privés. Quant aux confortables mobile-homes et chalets, ils sont adaptés aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Pour des vacances insolites en Languedoc, vous avez aussi le choix des tentes de toile meublées.

 

Relaxation dans un cadre unique

A l'ombre des palmiers, détendez-vous au bord de la piscine chauffée. Les enfants s'éclateront sur le toboggan aquatique et la pataugeoire munie d'une fontaine. De nombreuses activités sont organisées à la piscine et sur les terrains de sports.
Depuis la terrasse panoramique du restaurant, profitez d'une vue superbe sur l'étang de Bages. Rejoignez l'étang au pied depuis le camping pour prendre des cours de sport aquatique à l'école de kitesurf.
Les enfants bénéficient d'animations spéciales au Cool Kids : club enfants du camping. Ils débutent ainsi le théâtre entre deux chasses aux trésors. Les débuts de soirée leur sont dédiés avant que les adultes puissent profiter des concerts et soirées à thème.

 

Un éventail de plages

Autour de l'un des plus beaux campings de France, traversez le massif de la Clape pour rejoindre les espaces naturels du Parc du Pays de la Narbonnaise. Le long du Canal du Midi, savourez les vins de l'Aude lors des visites de chaix et dégustations proposées. Arborez aussi les châteaux cathares et la cité de Carcassonne.

Nous aimons
  • le site et son accès à l’étang de Bages
  • les parcelles spacieuses  équipées de sanitaires individuelles
  • L’accueil

 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

La Nautique
11100 Narbonne
Aude


Téléphone :

04 68 90 48 19