Le Dauphin

66700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Catalan coast and Argelès
  • The campsite Le Dauphin, in Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Mobile-home
  • huts
  • The swimming pool
  • Mobil home
  • Prestige rentals
  • night activities
  • Swimming pool
  • water park
  • Water park
  • Swimming pool
  • Sport activity
  • Sports activities for all
  • Children activities
  • night show
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Choose the Catalan coast for your next holiday in Languedoc Roussillon at the 4-star Le Dauphin campsite in Argelès-sur-Mer.

Luxury campsite among the apricot trees

Take advantage of a natural setting near the Mediterranean. Whether with family, a loved one or friends, spend your holidays on the campsite’s beautiful pitches with private toilet facilities, and set up your tent, caravan and mobile home. For even more comfort, cottages and fully-equipped mobile homes with terrace are available to rent among the apricot trees.  

 

Dolphin-shaped swimming pools

The water park offers many leisure activities with its dolphin-shaped pools and waterslides, counter-current rivers, massage fountains and hydro-massage pools for your well-being. Huge beaches around the lagoon allow you to abandon yourself to some well-earned rest and relaxation during your holidays in the south.

Other leisure activities await you in Argelès-sur-Mer. Children will be able to enjoy the paddling pool or mini-club’s activities and games while you are trying aqua-aerobics or the  campsite’s spa. Scuba diving courses are organised in the swimming pool before you relax and unwind in the Well-being space.  

The many sports facilities offer you the chance to burn off some energy on the fields and in the play areas where fun competitions are organised. After a game of beach volley or a fitness session, recharge your batteries with some paella and tapas at the bar-restaurant before the evenings of activities, games, karaoke and shows.  

 

Visit the Pyrénées-Orientales

Right next to one of the most beautiful campsites in Languedoc, Argelès-sur-Mer allows you to try your hand at water sports and walks in the surrounding countryside. Do not hesitate to visit Collioure, Céret and the small southern markets. Visit the vineyards on the Wine Route and join in with the festivities in Perpignan, admire the solar oven in Font-Romeu and the charms of Catalonia.

We appreciate
  • Reception team
  • Comfortable rentals

 

Discover the Region

Nestled between the Mediterranean and the foothills of the Pyrenees, Argeles-sur-Mer is a typical Catalonian village. The village harbour is a popular spot in the Roussillon area with its traditional market, 14th century crenulated tower, its “cayrou” ramparts and Catalan architecture.

                                   Crédit photo : Flickr CC – Guy Buchmann

 

Fine sandy beaches…
Argelès is best known for its beaches. It is home to a total of 7km of sandy stretches and has pretty creeks (Portelles and l’Ouille) open to tourists. Edged by a 12ha pine forest and a 3km seafront promenade, the beach is perfect for families who want to enjoy the sea’s clear waters and people who want to unwind and go on relaxing strolls.

                                   Crédit Photo : Flickr CC

 

…At the foot of the Pyrenees
If you love mountains then you’ll adore Argelès-sur-Mer as the Albères peaks tower above at an altitude of 1157m. The Pyrenees mountain range is easy to access if you are staying in the valley and perfect for hiking enthusiasts. Kilometres’ worth of paths carved out by mules’ hooves and smugglers are open to walkers and cyclists to explore stunning scenery with a blend of mountains, scrublands and vineyards with the blue sea in the background.

                      Crédit photo : Flickr CC - Olivier Cabaret

 

Must-visit sites:
Massane nature reserve, Racou natural protected site, Valmy park, the coastal path and Mas Larrieu national nature reserve are unmissable sites to visit during your stay in Argelès. It’s also worth thinking about exploring the Catalan hinterland, neighbouring Spain and the historical treasures glittering in the Languedoc-Roussillon.


 

                  Crédit photo : Flickr CC -Thierry Llansades

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Taxo la Mer
66700 Argelès sur mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 81 17 54

Le Dauphin

66700 Argelès sur mer / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité de la Côte Catalane et Argeles
  • Le camping Le Dauphin, dans les Pyrénées-Orientales
  • Mobile-home
  • Paillotte
  • La piscine balnéo
  • Une location du camping Le Dauphin
  • le camping Le Dauphin
  • Soirée spectacle au camping Le Dauphin
  • Les animations pour enfants
  • Les animations pour enfants du camping Le Dauphin
  • Vue de ciel et de nuit du camping Le Dauphin
  • La piscine balnéo
  • Les animations enfants
  • Espace bien-être au camping Le Dauphin
  • Location meublée au camping Le Dauphin
  • Un mobile-home
  • Les jeux aquatiques pour enfants au camping Le Dauphin
  • La pataugeoire du parc aquatique
  • La piscine du camping Le Dauphin
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Le Dauphin
  • Les piscines chauffées
  • Activité sportive
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Choisissez la côte catalane pour vos prochaines vacances dans le Languedoc Roussillon au sein du camping Club 4 étoiles Le Dauphin d’Argelès-sur-Mer.

Camping de luxe entre les abricotiers

Profitez d’un cadre verdoyant près de la Méditerranée. Que vous soyez en famille, en couple ou entre amis, passez vos vacances sur de beaux emplacements de camping avec sanitaire privé pour installer vos tentes, caravanes et mobile-homes. Pour plus de confort, des cottages et mobile-homes équipés avec terrasse sont disponibles à la location au milieu des abricotiers.

 

Piscines en forme de dauphin

Le parc aquatique assure de nombreux loisirs grâce à ses piscines en forme de dauphin et ses toboggans, rivières à contre courants, fontaines de massages et bassins hydro-massants pour votre bien-être. Les immenses plages autour du lagon vous permettent de vous livrer au farniente lors de vos vacances dans le Sud.

D’autres loisirs vous attendent à Argelès-sur-Mer. Les enfants profitent de la pataugeoire ou des activités et jeux du mini-club pendant que vous vous essayez aux séances d’aquagym ou au spa du camping. Des baptêmes de plongée en piscine sont également possibles avant des soins dans l’éspace bien-être.

Les nombreuses infrastructures sportives assurent de quoi vous dépenser à travers les terrains et aires de jeux sur lesquels des compétitions ludiques sont organisées. Après une partie de beach-volley ou une session de fitness, rechargez les batteries avec les paëllas et tapas du bar-restaurant avant les soirées faites d’animations, de jeux, de karaoké et de spectacles.

 

Découvrez les Pyrénées-Orientales

A deux pas d’un des plus beaux campings du Languedoc, Argelès-sur-Mer vous permet de vous initier aux sports nautiques et randonnées dans la nature. N’hésitez pas à découvrir Collioure, Céret et les petits marchés du Sud. Visitez les vignes sur la Route des vins avant de rejoindre les fêtes de Perpignan, le four solaire de Font-Romeu ou les charmes du pays catalan.

Nous aimons
  • L'équipe d'accueil
  • La qualité de l'hébergement

Découverte de la région

Niché entre la Méditerranée et le contrefort des Pyrénées, Argeles-sur-Mer est un village typique de Catalogne. Avec son marché traditionnel, sa tour crénelée construite au XIVe siècle, ses remparts de « cayrous » et son architecture catalane, ce port de plaisance est un lieu de villégiature très prisé du Roussillon.

                                   Crédit photo : Flickr CC – Guy Buchmann

 

Des plages de sable fin …
Argelès est surtout connu pour ses plages. En tout, ce sont 7 km d’étendues sablonneuses, avec quelques jolies criques (Portelles et l’Ouille), qui sont mis à la disposition des touristes. Bordée d’un bois de pins de 12 hectares et d’une promenade de 3 km sur le front de mer, cette étendue de sable est idéale à la fois pour les familles qui viennent profiter de l’eau claire de la mer et les personnes à la recherche de calme et de promenades bucoliques.

                                   Crédit Photo : Flickr CC

 

… Au pied des Pyrénées
Surplombée par les Albères, qui culminent à 1157 m d’altitude, Argelès-sur-Mer est également l’endroit parfait si vous aimez la montagne. Facilement accessible si vous résidez dans la vallée, le massif pyrénéen est idéal si vous êtes amateur de randonnées. A pied ou en VTT, des kilomètres de sentiers tracés au fil du temps par les sabots des mulets et les contrebandiers sont accessibles et les paysages à découvrir, mêlant montagne, garigue, vignes sur fond bleu de la mer, sont magnifiques.

                      Crédit photo : Flickr CC - Olivier Cabaret

 

Les lieux à visiter :
La réserve naturelle de Massane, le site naturel protégé du Racou, le parc municipal de Valmy, le sentier littoral et la réserve naturelle nationale du Mas Larrieu sont les lieux incontournables à visiter autour d’Argelès. Pour le reste, les promenades de l’arrière-pays catalan, l’Espagne voisine et les trésors patrimoniaux du Languedoc-Roussillon valent également le coup d’œil.

                  Crédit photo : Flickr CC -Thierry Llansades

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Taxo la Mer
66700 Argelès sur mer
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 81 17 54