Domaine des Fumades

30500 Allegre-Les-Fumades / Languedoc-Roussillon
In the heart of Cévennes
  • The campsite seen from the sky
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

For a relaxing holiday near a spa resort in Gard, choose the Domaine des Fumades 4-star campsite in Allègre.

Holidays at the heart of the Cévennes

This upmarket campsite is located in the Cèze Valley. The Cévennes welcome you in an exotic setting where campers can set up their camper vans, tents and caravans on large pitches.

You can also choose from some superb holiday rentals. Luxury mobile homes with terraces, dream chalets and beautiful traditional apartments fitted to a high standard - it’s up to you. For an original break in Languedoc, try our wonderful furnished tents.

 

A leisure oasis

The bathing centre at the campsite has three pools, two of which are heated and one of which is indoors, in a lush green setting. Nearby, you’ll find a paddling pool, heated slides and a balneotherapy area with three Jacuzzis.

One of the most beautiful campsites in France, the Domaine des Fumades has lots of activities in store. From aquagym sessions to team games, through Olympics on the sports fields, there’s no shortage of action. The mini-club will keep the children busy with activities in the play area, a bouncy castle and mini-golf.

At night, savour the dishes served by the restaurant Le Trapeloup, or try the cocktails at the El Patio bar, before enjoying the dances, karaoke and concerts organised by the campsite, as well as a night-time swim in the pool.

 

Getaways in Languedoc

Before your stay in Languedoc comes to an end, set off on an expedition in the Cèze Valley and the Ardèche by canoe-kayak, or try your hand at paragliding and caving. Not far from the campsite, enjoy the massages, mud baths and hydrotherapy before visiting the Pont du Gard bridge, the Arenas in Nimes and the Bamboo Plantation in Anduze. 

We appreciate

In the heart of a Provence with a Pool area.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Hameau des Fumades
30500 Allegre-Les-Fumades
Gard


Phone number:

04 66 24 80 78

Domaine des Fumades

30500 Allegre-Les-Fumades / Languedoc-Roussillon
Au cœur des Cévennes
  • Le camping vu du ciel
  • l'aire de jeux pour enfants vue du ciel
  • le parc aquatique
  • le parc aquatique
  • les jeux pour enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour des vacances relaxantes près d'une station thermale du Gard en choisissant le camping 4 étoiles Domaine des Fumades à Allègre.

Vacances au cœur des Cévennes

Ce camping haut de gamme prend place dans la vallée de la Cèze. Les Cévennes vous accueillent dans un cadre exotique où les campeurs peuvent s'installer avec leurs camping-cars, tentes ou caravanes sur de grands emplacements.
Vous avez également le choix entre de superbes locations de vacances. Mobile-homes de luxe avec terrasse, chalets de rêve ou beaux appartements typiques à l'aménagement somptueux, à vous de décider. Pour un séjour original dans le Languedoc, tentez les magnifiques tentes aménagées.

 

Une oasis de loisirs

Le centre aquatique du camping dispose de trois piscines, dont deux bassins chauffés et un couvert, au cœur de la verdure. On trouve tout autour une pataugeoire, des toboggans chauffés ainsi qu'un espace balnéo avec trois jacuzzis.
Parmi les plus beaux campings de France, le Domaine des Fumades vous réserve de nombreuses activités. Des séances d'aquagym aux jeux collectifs, en passant par les olympiades sur les terrains sportifs, l'action ne manque pas. Le mini-club s'occupe des enfants avec ses animations sur l'aire de jeux, autour du château gonflable et du mini-golf.
Le soir, savourez les plats concoctés par le restaurant Le Trapeloup ou dégustez les cocktails du bar El Patio avant danses, karaokés et concerts organisés par le camping et ponctués par un bain nocturne dans la piscine.

 

Escapades dans le Languedoc

Avant de clore votre séjour dans le Languedoc, partez en expédition sur la vallée de la Cèze et l'Ardèche en canoë-kayak ou initiez-vous au parapente et à la spéléologie. Non loin du camping, profitez de massages, de bains de boue et d'hydrothérapie avant de visiter le Pont du Gard, les Arènes de Nîmes et la Bambouseraie d'Anduze.

Nous aimons

Idéalement situé au cœur de la Provence avec son parc aquatique géant.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Hameau des Fumades
30500 Allegre-Les-Fumades
Gard


Téléphone :

04 66 24 80 78