Mer et Soleil

34300 Agde / Languedoc-Roussillon
Close to the Cap d'Agde and its surroundings
  • The water park of the campsite Mer et Soleil
  • The water park of the campsite Mer et Soleil
  • The water park of the campsite Mer et Soleil
  • The rentals of the campsite
  • The terrace of a cottage
  • toddlers water park
  • waterslides of the campsite Mer et Soleil
  • The water park of the campsite
  • toddlers water park
  • The Beach
  • Waterslides
  • the spa of the campsite Mer et Soleil
  • The living room of a mobile home
  • A beautiful environment
  • The living room of a mobile home
  • The living room of a mobile home
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head off for a rejuvenating balneotherapy holiday in the Mediterranean at the Yelloh! Village Mer et Soleil 4-star campsite in Cap d’Agde.

Comfort for your holidays

Set between the river and green countryside, the peaceful premium resort of Cap D’Agde offers spacious holiday rentals with top-of-the-range facilities and services. Luxurious cottages and mobile homes, as well as air-conditioned chalets, all offer unrivalled comfort.

For an unusual holiday, try our large furnished tents and Mobitentes, a cross between a mobile home and a tent.

 

Well-being is our philosophy

The water park is inspired by Greek mythology, with a Minotaur overlooking the heated pool complex. There’s a water fun pool with water games, and five slides which are accessible to all. There’s also a mini-slide for little ones in the paddling pool. Deckchairs are available all around the beaches.

You have access to a balneotherapy centre next to the outdoor Jacuzzi, offering a heated indoor pool with hydro massage trails, Turkish baths and a sauna. Savour the moment in the tea room or solarium before enjoying the treatments on offer.

You’ll find plenty to do with a range of sports, relaxation and leisure activities. You can use the bodybuilding room or enjoy an organised hike before learning yoga or scuba diving. Near the campsite, you’ll find cruises, water sports and horse-riding. Then you can pick up the children after they’ve enjoyed a day out at their clubs.

After all that exertion…it’s time to relax! Enjoy a night out with family and friends at a show, disco or concert. Taste the dishes served in the dining area, with panoramic views over the Water Park.

 

The charms of Languedoc

Discover Languedoc-Roussillon, a region where you can discover the wonders of the Mediterranean, its beaches and its inland area. Enjoy the many beaches that surround Cap d’Agde, to experience a truly relaxing holiday.

We appreciate
  • Balnéocap marine centre- Pool area
  • Pool area
  • Activity schedule
  • Premium accommodation area

Discover the Region

Cap d’Agde

The campsite is one kilometre from the beach at Cap d’Agde, one of the most popular tourist destinations in France. Cap d’Agde is the starting point for 14 km of white sandy beaches crossing the Hérault and the Aude departments, on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. It is also a very lively and festive spot in the summer, with great nightlife and a wide range of sailing events and activities on offer.

 

 

Canal du Midi

The Canal du Midi is one of the treasures of the south-west of France. Winding across the countryside, from Toulouse to Sète, it was built in 1681 and represents a real technical feat that is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage site. The nine locks in Béziers and the lock in  Agde are impressive sights. You can also enjoy a bike ride along the canal or rent a barge for a mini cruise.

 

 

Languedoc-Roussillon, a magnificent region

Cap d’Agde is at the heart of Languedoc-Roussillon, in the Hérault department. If you want to explore the cultural and historic heritage of the region, pay a visit to Carcassonne with its medieval town centre, St Guilhem le Désert, Valmagne Abbey, Pézenas or Montpellier to discover its daring architecture.

 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Chemin de Notre Dame à St Martin
34300 Agde
Hérault


Phone number:

04 67 94 21 14

Mer et Soleil

34300 Agde / Languedoc-Roussillon
A proximité du Cap d'Agde et ses environs
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Mer et Soleil
  • Les locations au camping Mer et Soleil
  • Les sanitaires du camping
  • Un mobile-home et sa terrasse
  • le parc aquatique enfants
  • Les toboggans du camping Mer et Soleil
  • Le parc aquatique enfants du camping Mer et Soleil
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Mer et Soleil
  • le spa du camping Mer et Soleil
  • Les spectacles du camping Mer et Soleil
  • Les environs du camping Mer et Soleil
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Partez pour des vacances ressourçantes en Méditerranée grâce à la balnéothérapie, en misant sur le camping 4 étoiles Yelloh ! Village Mer et Soleil du Cap d’Agde.

Le confort pour vos vacances

Situé entre rivière et verdure, un paisible quartier resort premium accueille au Cap d’Agde des locations de vacances spacieuses avec des équipements et des services haut de gamme. De luxueux cottages et mobile-homes ainsi que des chalets climatisés sont à votre disposition pour vous offrir un confort inégalable.

Pour des vacances insolites, essayez les grandes tentes aménagées et les Mobitentes, compromis entre le mobile-home et la tente.

 

Le bien-être comme crédo

Le parc aquatique s’inspire de la mythologie grecque avec un Minotaure dominant la piscine chauffée. Celle-ci dispose d’un bassin aqua ludique avec jeux d'eau et cinq toboggans accessibles à tous. Un mini toboggan est dédié aux tout-petits dans la pataugeoire. Autour des plages, des transats sont à votre disposition.

Un centre de balnéothérapie vous ouvre ses portes à côté du jacuzzi extérieur. Il dispose d’une piscine couverte et chauffée avec parcours hydro massants, hammams et sauna. Savourez l’instant dans la tisanerie ou au solarium avant de profiter des soins proposés.

Vos journées sont bien remplies grâce à des activités sportives, de détente ou de loisirs. Profitez de la salle de musculation ou des randonnées organisées avant de vous initier au yoga ou à la plongée avec bouteille. Autour du camping, croisières, sports nautiques et balades équestres s’enchaînent. Récupérez les enfants après leur journée aux clubs.

Lors des soirées en famille ou entre amis autour des spectacles, soirées disco et concerts. Dégustez les plats de l'espace restauration en profitant de la vue panoramique sur le parc aquatique.

 

Les charmes du Languedoc

Découvrez le Languedoc-Roussillon, une région qui vous fera connaître les merveilles de la Méditerranée, ses plages et son arrière-pays. Profitez des nombreuses plages qui entourent le Cap d’Agde pour vivre des vacances de détente.  

Nous aimons
  • Le centre marin Balnéocap
  • Le parc aquatique ludique
  • Le programme d’animation
  • Le quartier des hébergements prémium

Découverte de la région

Le Cap d’Agde

Le camping se trouve à 1 km de la plage du Cap d’Agde, l’une des stations balnéaires les plus touristiques de France. Le Cap d’Agde, c’est le départ de 14 km de plages de sable blanc, à cheval sur les départements de l’Hérault et de l’Aude, au bord de la mer Méditerranée. C’est aussi un lieu très vivant et festif en été, avec une vie nocturne très riche et de nombreuses animations et activités nautiques proposées.

 

 

Le Canal du Midi

Le Canal du Midi est l’un des trésors du sud-ouest de la France. Serpentant à travers la campagne, de Toulouse à Sète, il a été bâti en 1681 et est une véritable prouesse technique classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Les neufs écluses de Béziers et celle d’Agde sont assez impressionnantes à voir. Vous pouvez également faire des balades à vélo le long du canal ou encore louer une péniche pour faire une mini-croisière.

 

 

Le Languedoc-Roussillon, région magnifique

Le Cap d’Agde est au cœur du Languedoc-Roussillon, dans le département de l’Hérault. Si vous avez envie de découvrir le patrimoine culturel et historique de la région, allez faire un tour à Carcassonne et sa cité médiévale, à St Guilhem le Désert, à Abbaye de Valmagne, à Pézenas ou encore à Montpellier pour découvrir son audace architecturale.

 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Chemin de Notre Dame à St Martin
34300 Agde
Hérault


Téléphone :

04 67 94 21 14