Le Fredland

77220 Tournan en Brie / Ile-de-France
  • The water park of the campsite
  • A beautiful environment
  • The covered pool
  • Playground for children
  • Prestige rentals
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Situated in Tournan-en-Brie, 35 km from the centre of Paris and less than 20 km from Disneyland Paris, the Fredland campsite can be a haven of peace and quiet for a relaxing holiday or serve as a ‘basecamp’ for exploring Paris and its region.

The Fredland has 166 camping areas, 49 of which are reserved for tents, caravans and mobile homes. The rest are occupied by rentals. In this respect, the campsite owners have gone with the traditional 1, 2 or 3 bedroom mobile homes or chalets. But they also offer more unusual accommodation like the Hunter’s Lodge or the Witch’s House, both tree-houses, and Carabouille’s Boat at the edge of the lake. This accommodation is perfect for short stays and has all the necessary comforts.

 

 

The water park

This is undoubtedly one of the campsite’s assets and the owners have thought big! It includes an outdoor heated pool, an indoor heated pool and a heated indoor water games area. You can enjoy doing nothing on the beaches, but you can also go thrill-seeking on the multi-lane water slides, especially the Spacebowl. You hurtle down a slide and arrive in a large ‘bowl’. The winner is the one who goes round it the most. (Minimum height: 1.20 m).

 

 

Entertainment

During the season, there are two full-time entertainment organisers who offer a programme for everyone. The Clapou Club welcomes 4 – 7 year olds, the Politicator Club 8 – 12 year olds and teenagers aged 13 – 17 can meet up at Nobodys. Two theme nights are held each week and plenty of sports competitions (football, pétanque, table tennis, etc.) are organised during the daytime.

 

Services

Fancy a cold drink or an ice-cream next to the pool, or a pizza or a take-away, or quite simply sitting down to a meal without having to prepare it? No problem – the Fredland has a restaurant and bar. And if you need to stock up on a few bits and pieces, a grocery store is open during the season.

 

We appreciate

- Aquatic Park

- Close to Paris and Disneyland Paris

- Unusual hosting

- The environment

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Parc de Combreux Route de Liverdy Sur D10
77220 Tournan en Brie
Seine et Marne


Phone number:

01 64 07 96 44

Le Fredland

77220 Tournan en Brie / Ile-de-France
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • La piscine couverte
  • Une très belle aire de jeux
  • hébergements insolites, la Lodge du chasseur au bord du plan d'eau
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Installé à Tournan-en-Brie, à 35 km du centre de Paris et à moins de 20 km de Disneyland Paris, le camping Fredland peut-être à la fois un havre de paix pour des vacances au calme et vous servir de "camp de base" pour découvrir Paris et sa région.

Le Fredland comprend 166 emplacements dont 49 sont réservés aux tentes, aux caravanes et aux mobile-homes. Le reste est occupé par des locatifs. De ce point de vue, les patrons du camping font dans le classique avec des mobile-homes 1, 2 et 3 chambres ou des chalets. Mais, ils proposent aussi des hébergements insolites comme la Lodge du chasseur ou la Maison de la sorcière qui sont des cabanes dans les arbres ou le Bateau de Carabouille posé au bord de l’étang. Ces derniers, parfaits pour de courts séjours, sont pourvus de tout le confort nécessaire.

 

Superbe espace aquatique

 

C’est incontestablement un des atouts du camping, les patrons ayant vu les choses en grand : un bassin extérieur chauffé, un bassin intérieur chauffé, une aire de jeux aqualudique intérieure et chauffée. On profite du farniente de la plage d'un côté et des sensations des toboggans multipistes de l'autre. Le Spacebowl vous invite à dévaler une piste pour arriver dans une sorte de grand bol. Le gagnant étant celui qui parvient à effectuer le plus de tours ! (Taille minimum requise : 1,20 m).

 

Animations pour tous

 

Durant la saison, deux animateurs travaillent à plein temps et proposent un programme pour tous. Le club Clapou accueille les 4/7 ans, le Club Politicator les 8/12 ans et les ados de 13 à 17 ans se donneront rendez-vous chez les Nobodys. Deux soirées thématiques sont prévues chaque semaine et de nombreux tournois sportifs (foot, pétanque, ping-pong, etc.) peuvent être organisés durant la journée. Nous avons noté également de très belles aires de jeux pour les plus petits.

 

Services

 

Si vous avez envie d’une boisson fraiche ou d’une glace au bord de la piscine, d’une pizza, d’un plat à emporter, ou tout simplement de vous mettre à table sans avoir à préparer le repas, le Fredland vous propose un bar restaurant. Pour les petit ravitaillements, le camping propose une épicerie ouverte durant la saison.

Nous aimons

- L'espace aquatique

- La proximité avec Paris et Disneyland Paris

- Les hébergements insolites

- Le cadre

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Parc de Combreux Route de Liverdy Sur D10
77220 Tournan en Brie
Seine et Marne


Téléphone :

01 64 07 96 44