Parc du Val de Loire

41150 Mesland / Centre
Close to Amboise and Chaumont
  • The water park of the campsite Parc du Val de Loire, in Centre
  • Prestige rentals
  • The restaurant of the campsite
  • The miniclub for children
  • Shows at the campsite
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat yourself to a revitalising holiday in Loir-et-Cher, at the Yelloh! Village Parc du Val de Loire 5-star campsite in Mesland.

Among the châteaux of the Loire Valley

At the heart of the Loire Valley, this luxury campsite invites you to stay in a vast, tree-lined park near the most prestigious châteaux of the Loire Valley. You can choose between premium mobile homes and fully equipped wooden cottages.

These modern rentals have a terrace and patio furniture with a parasol in case there is no natural shade. The large pitches have plenty of room for caravans, tents and camper vans.

 

Activities and comfort close at hand

The bathing centre has a large, coverable heated pool. The complex also features a slide, paddling pool, balneotherapy with hot tubs and waterfall. Aquagym sessions are a great way to keep fit in this peaceful haven.

The children’s club will take care of your little ones with a range of activities just for them, in the play area or babies’ playroom. There are also organised trips to the mini-farm so they can learn about nature. The activities team runs fun workshops for them, as well as lots of sports on the multi-sports court, or on the trampolines and inflatables.

You can join them for the many competitions and tournaments on offer. The programme includes tennis, mini-golf, team sports, Accrobranche (a treetop rope course), hiking and horse-riding. In the evening, you can attend a show at one of the most beautiful campsites in the region, or enjoy a family dinner at the restaurant, where you can sample regional cuisine.

 

The charm of the Loire Valley

The Loire Valley invites you to discover its famous châteaux, cellars, gastronomy and adventure sports, for a truly relaxing holiday. From Leonardo da Vinci’s house in Amboise to boat trips on the Loire, through the vineyards of Touraine, travel along its many footpaths to enjoy a range of unusual outings.

We appreciate
  • The region's beauty
  • Activities for children
  • The new indoor and heated pool
  • In amongst the Loire's famous wines

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Fleuray
41150 Mesland
Loir-et-Cher


Phone number:

02 54 70 27 18

Parc du Val de Loire

41150 Mesland / Centre
A proximité de Amboise et Chaumont
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Parc du Val de Loire, dans le Centre
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • Le mini-club enfants
  • Spectacles au camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Offrez-vous des vacances ressourçantes en partant dans le Loir-et-Cher au sein du camping 5 étoiles Yelloh! Village Parc du Val de Loire de Mesland.

Au cœur des châteaux de la Loire

Situé au cœur de la Vallée de Loire, ce camping de luxe vous invite dans un vaste parc arboré près des plus prestigieux châteaux de la Loire. Votre choix se fera entre des mobile-homes Premium et des cottages en bois équipés.

Ces locations modernes profitent d’une terrasse et d’un salon de jardin avec parasol s’il n’y a pas d’ombrage naturel. Les grands emplacements accueillent caravanes, tentes et camping-cars. De nouveaux locatifs Premium pour 6 personnes, avec deux salles de bains arrivent en 2016.

 

Effort et réconfort à disposition

Le centre aquatique se compose d’une grande piscine chauffée recouvrable. L’espace est complèté avec un toboggan, une pataugeoire, une balnéo avec bains bouillonnants et une cascade d’eau. Des séances d’aquagym vous permettent de vous maintenir en forme dans ce havre de paix.

Le club enfants s’occupe de vos petits grâce à des activités dédiées sur l’aire ou la salle de jeux pour bébés. Des visites à la mini-ferme sont prévues pour les sensibiliser à la nature. L’équipe d’animation leur propose des ateliers ludiques et de nombreux sports sur le terrain multisports ou autour des trampolines et des structures gonflables.

Vous pouvez les y rejoindre lors des nombreux concours et tournois proposés. Au programme : tennis, mini-golf, sports collectifs, Accrobranche, randonnées et équitation. Assistez ensuite aux soirées spectacle dans l’un des plus beaux campings de la région, ou profitez d’un diner en famille au restaurant pour goûter la cuisine régionale.

 

Le charme du Val de Loire

Le Val de Loire vous invite à découvrir ses châteaux renommés, ses caves, sa gastronomie mais aussi ses sports d’aventure pour des vacances pleines de détente. De la Maison de Léonard de Vinci à Amboise, aux promenades en bateau sur la Loire, en passant par les vignobles de Touraine, les nombreux chemins de balades vous offrent des escapades insolites. 

Nous aimons
  • A proximité immédiate des châteaux de la Loire
  • Les activités enfants
  • La nouvelle piscine couverte chauffée
  • Un site au cœur des célèbres vins de Loire

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Fleuray
41150 Mesland
Loir-et-Cher


Téléphone :

02 54 70 27 18