Sunêlia La Ribeyre

63790 Murol / Auvergne
In the heart of the Auvergne Park of Volcanoes
  • The water park of the campsite La Ribeyre, in Auvergne
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • Sunêlia la Ribeyre
  • Aerial view
  • Animations for children in Auvergne
  • Waterslides
  • Plots immersed in nature in Auvergne
  • Plots immersed in nature in Auvergne
  • Shaded mobile homes in Auvergne
  • The living room of a mobile home at La Ribeyre
  • A big water point near the campsite La Ribeyre
  • A big water point near the campsite La Ribeyre
  • View of the lack of Chambon and Sancy
  • The castel of Murol
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy a pleasant holiday at Sunêlia La Ribeyre 5-star campsite in Murol for a country break in the Jassat Valley in Puy-de-Dôme.

Peaceful holidays in Auvergne

Between lakes and the volcanoes nature park, you'll find the ideal holiday rental here in Murol. The upmarket accommodation has its own terraces and lies deep in the green Auvergne countryside. The pitches are spacious and near to a large lake. The seclusion and peace that reign at La Ribeyre will further add to the quality of your holiday.

 

Water games in a unique setting

Discover the big water park at La Ribeyre resort campsite. Games and relaxation will be the order of the day, with a heated indoor pool, four slides, waterfalls, geysers and water cannons. Alongside the aqua park, there's a paddling pool, a current river and a lagoon. There's even more peace and quiet in the well-being area, with the balneotherapy area and spa.
Opposite Murol Castle and Chambon volcanic lake lies the lake of La Ribeyre, for the benefit of campsite visitors. You can enjoy the peaceful beaches and canoe rides on offer there.
When you get back, you can look forward to meals, dances and shows at the snack bar-pizzeria and the Sunny-bar. In the daytime, there are sports events and a children's club in the playground, and a special landscaped area in one of the region's most beautiful campsites.

 

The landscapes of Auvergne

The charms of Auvergne await you. Take a tour of the honey farms and craft markets, after a hike around the volcanoes and surrounding woodland. Don't forget to round off your stay by admiring the remarkable landscapes of Puy-de-Dôme and the Saillant falls. The Sancy Massif and Vulcania theme park are sure to delight you.

We appreciate
  • The site at the heart of the Auvergne Volcanoes Nature Park
  • The bathing complex
  • Direct access to the lake
  • Free wifi in tv room, Tv in locations and aperitif set menu

Discover the Region

Holidays in the midst of the Puy de Dôme volcanoes

At the heart of the lakes and the Auvergne Regional Nature Volcano Park, the Sunêlia La Ribeyre campsite enjoys a remarkable situation in the Auvergne region. Here you can visit the Murol medieval chateau, where nocturnal shows will illuminate your holidays, or you can walk along the banks of the beautiful Lake Chambon.

Walking through inspiring landscapes

Only a few minutes from the Sunêlia La Ribeyre campsite, Lake Chambon has much to offer. Around a crater lake of volcanic origin, hikers will enjoy a beautiful panorama. Nearby, a large number of other excursions are available. You can start, for example, with the Impressionist Painters Museum in Murol and the St-Nectaire Romanesque church before walking along the Bessolles plateau, the wooded Tarteret volcano and then pay a visit to the honey farms and educational farms.

Relaxing excursions in Auvergne

Further afield, you can explore the nature reserve in the Chaudefour valley, the Jonas caves and Lake Pavin, Aydat, Servières and Guéry, all of which are crater lakes. The villages of Besse and Mont-Dore are havens of peace, ideal for a break before visiting the Puy de Sancy and the many waterfalls in Saillant. Children will be delighted by the famous volcano theme park, Vulcania.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Jassat
63790 Murol
Puy-de-Dôme


Phone number:

04 73 88 64 29

Sunêlia La Ribeyre

63790 Murol / Auvergne
Au cœur des Volcans d'Auvergne
  • Sunêlia La Ribeyre
  • Le parc aquatique du camping La Ribeyre, en Auvergne
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Vue du ciel
  • Des animations pour les enfants en Auvergne
  • Les toboggans aquatiques
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature en Auvergne
  • Des emplacements en pleine nature en Auvergne
  • Des mobile-homes ombragés en Auvergne
  • Le séjour d'un mobile-home au camping La Ribeyre
  • Un grand point d'eau près du camping La Ribeyre
  • Un grand point d'eau près du camping La Ribeyre
  • Vue du Lac Chambon et de Sancy
  • Le Château de Murol
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Passez d'agréables vacances au vert dans l'unique camping 5 étoiles d'Auvergne, le Sunêlia La Ribeyre, pour un séjour en pleine nature au cœur du Parc Régional des volcans d'Auvergne, à Murol.

Paisible séjour en Auvergne

Entre lacs et volcans, la location pour des vacances idéales se trouve ici à Murol. Les hébergements haut de gamme possèdent des terrasses au milieu de la verdure auvergnate. Les emplacements sont spacieux et proches d'un grand plan d'eau. La qualité de votre séjour est renforcée par l'intimité et le calme qui règnent au Sunêlia La Ribeyre.

 

Jeux aquatiques dans un cadre unique

Découvrez le grand parc aquatique du camping Sunêlia La Ribeyre. Jeux et détentes y seront rois avec la piscine couverte et chauffée, les quatre toboggans, les cascades, geysers et canons à eau. L'ensemble de l'aqua parc est complété par une pataugeoire, une rivière à courant et un lagon. Plus de calme côté bien-être, avec la balnéo et le Spa. A cela s'ajoute l'espace beauté avec onglerie, coiffeuse, esthéticienne et masseuse, de l'un des plus beaux campings de la région.
Face au majestueux château de Murol et au Massif de Sancy, le plan d'eau du Sunêlia La Ribeyre vous est réservé. Vous profitez alors du calme de ses plages et des balades en canoë qui y sont proposées.
A votre retour, repas, soirées dansantes et spectacles vous attendent au snack-pizzeria et au Sunny-bar. En journée, Animations sportives et club enfants sur le terrain de jeux et l'aire aménagée de l'un des plus beaux campings de la région.

 

Les paysages de l'Auvergne

Les charmes de l'Auvergne n'attendent plus que vous. Visites de mielleries et marchés artisanaux succèdent aux randonnées autour des volcans boisés. N'oubliez pas de compléter votre séjour en admirant les paysages remarquables du Puy-de-Dôme avec la cascade de Saillant. Le Massif de Sancy et le parc d'attraction Vulcania vous séduiront à coup sur.

Nous aimons
  • La situation au cœur du Parc Régional des volcans d’Auvergne
  • Le complexe aquatique
  • L’accés au lac
  • Borne Wi-Fi gratuite en salle tv, la formule apéro/plancha et la télé dans les locations

Découverte de la région

Vacances entre les volcans du Puy de Dôme

Au cœur des lacs et du Parc Naturel Régional des volcans d'Auvergne, le camping Sunêlia La Ribeyre vous fait bénéficier d'une remarquable situation en Auvergne. Vous pouvez y visiter le château médiéval de Murol, où les spectacles nocturnes illumineront vos vacances ou vous promener sur les rives du très beau Lac Chambon.

 

Randonnées dans des paysages inspirants

A quelques minutes du camping Sunêlia La Ribeyre, vous profitez du lac Chambon. Un lac de cratère, d’origine volcanique autour duquel les randonnées vous offrent un panorama sublime. A proximité, de nombreuses escapades sont possibles. Débutez, par exemple, avec le Musée des peintres impressionnistes de Murol et l’église romane de St-Nectaire avant une balade sur le plateau de Bessoles, le volcan boisé du Tarteret et rejoignez les mielleries et fermes pédagogiques.

 

Excursions reposantes en Auvergne

Plus loin, découvrez la réserve naturelle de la Vallée de Chaudefour, les grottes de Jonas et les lacs Pavin, d’Aydat, Servières et Guéry, tous des lacs de cratère. Les villages de Besse et du Mont-Dore vous offrent un havre de paix idéal pour une escale avant d’affronter le Puy de Sancy et la cascade de Saillant. Les enfants sont comblés grace au célèbre parc de loisirs Vulcania, sur le thème des volcans.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Jassat
63790 Murol
Puy-de-Dôme


Téléphone :

04 73 88 64 29