Les Viviers

33950 Lège-Cap-Ferret / Aquitaine
By the Bay of Arcachon
  • The water park of the campsite
  • The superb outdoor pool
  • Water games
  • Water games
  • The water attraction for youngest children
  • Mobile homes immersed in nature
  • "Grand confort" mobile homes of the campsite
  • Canoe ride
  • Sports activities for all: kayaking
  • The campsite
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • Direct access to the beach
  • The miniclub for children of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Enjoy all the advantages of a campsite by the water during your next holiday on the banks of the Arcachon Basin, at Airotel Lege-Cap-Ferret 4-star campsite.

A pine forest in Arcachon

Set in a pine forest by the Arcachon Basin, Les Viviers campsite welcomes you with a range of large, empty pitches. You can set up your tent, camper van or caravan here. There are also holiday rentals in Aquitaine, with luxurious chalets, spacious mobile homes, enchanting cottages and charming lodges. Ideal for a truly restful holiday.

 

Children’s water park

The bathing area has a heated indoor pool with a tropical atmosphere. The park has hydro massage banquette seats and an outdoor pool. There’s also a fun area just for children, Aquatoon, with slides and animal water jets.

The lake on the campsite serves as a leisure centre, with events and activities on its private beach and direct access to the Arcachon Basin. Get closer to nature with activities ranging from sailing to boat and kayak excursions. You can also explore the sea bed during a dive, before visiting the oyster-farming villages.

Children can enjoy a variety of themed activities at the mini club, children’s club or teens’ club during their holidays in Gironde. Meet up with them in the evening when the campsite comes together for theme nights at “Le Robinson” restaurant bar.

 

Delights from Arcachon

Taste the famous oysters that are farmed in the basin, as well as all the other flavours of Aquitaine at the summer markets in Lège-Cap-Ferret. From the lighthouse at Cap Ferret, enjoy panoramic views over the Arcachon Basin, the Banc d’Arguin and the Dune of Pyla. Nearby, discover the châteaux of Médoc and the pirate harbour of Gujan-Mestras.

We appreciate
  • Idyllic space near the bay of Arcachon
  • Many activites
  • A magnificient well-being space and waterpark
  • The indoor private lake

 

Discover the Region

Blessed with many natural spaces, Arcahon’s bassin and its area, Aquitaine welcomes you to an unfinished entertainment.

Located in the heart of Arcachon’s bassin on the Cap Ferret Peninsula, Les Viviers campsite is a real piece of heaven.   

 

Preserd nature

Around the bassin come to discover l’Île aux Oiseaux (birds island) witch welcome various species of birds : terns, redshanks, curlews…there, you can also find sailors’ huts which count among the specificities of the area. Make a stop at Teich birds’ sanctuary but also Les Marais d’Orx in the south of Landes. La Dune du Pylat is one of the most attractive spot to view there,with its 104 m high which offers an amazing view on Banc d’Arguin and Cap Ferret.

Arcachon’s bassin is wide open on the Atlantic Ocean. There you can culture Oysters, you can enjoy a day of fishing or even enjoy sailing.

 

 

250 km oceanic coasts

Close to Arcachon’s bassin, have a visit along  the whole Aquitain coast.From there, you can enjoy 250 kms of coast and also as many marinas and sea-side resorts to visit. From Medoc beaches in the north to Basque Coast’s beaches next to spanish border. You can enjoy many water leisures (surf, sailing, fishing...) or others such as hiking, ride horses, cycling…

In the south of the region, you can find a huge massif : les Pyrénées. All year long, you can visit les vallées du Béarn : Barétous, Aspe and Ossau, close to National park of the  Pyrénées. There, you can also enjoy hiking , skiing, paragliding…

 

 

Patrimonial treasures

If the area overflows with natural ressources, it is really known for its historical patrimony. Bordeaux, ranked in the global patrimony of UNESCO is the perfect departure point. The XVIII th century’s architecture will seduce you with its castles or even their famous vineyards all around the world. Saint-Emilion definitly worths a visit with its medieval center.

 

 

Most bautiful remains of paleolithic age in France are located in the Vézère Valley in Perigord where you can find Lascaux ‘s cave usually compared to ‘Chapel Sixtine’ of Préhistory.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

CD 106
33950 Lège-Cap-Ferret
Gironde


Phone number:

05 56 60 70 04

Les Viviers

33950 Lège-Cap-Ferret / Aquitaine
Au bord du Bassin d'Arcachon
  • L'attraction Aqua Toon, à destination des tout-petits
  • Le bar
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout-petits
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • Espace Aqua Toon au camping Les Viviers
  • Une séance de gym tonic au camping Les Viviers en Gironde
  • Hébergements de prestige au bord de l'eau
  • Locations de vélos
  • Un marché au camping
  • Petit train du camping en haute-saison
  • Espace aquatique couvert
  • Hébergements au bord de l'eau
  • Le bassin d'Arcachon à marrée basse
  • Produits frais à la supérette
  • Le parc aquatique du camping
  • La plage privée du camping
  • Commerce du camping
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • Les toboggans du parc aquatique
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Profitez des avantages d’un camping au bord de l’eau lors de vos prochaines vacances sur le bassin d’Arcachon avec le camping 4 étoiles Airotel Les Viviers de Lege-Cap-Ferret.

Une pinède à Arcachon

Situé dans une pinède au bord du bassin d'Arcachon, le camping Les Viviers vous accueille sur de grands emplacements nus. Vous pouvez y monter votre tente, camping-car ou caravane. Les locations de vacances en Aquitaine ne sont pas en reste avec de luxueux chalets, des mobil-homes spacieux, des cottages de rêve et le charme des lodges. L’idéal pour des vacances de tout repos.

 

Parc aquatique pour enfants

L’espace aquatique se compose d’une piscine couverte et chauffée dans une ambiance tropicale. Le parc dispose de banquettes hydromassantes et d’un bassin en plein-air. Un espace ludique dédié aux enfants fait également son apparition avec l’Aquatoon : toboggans et jets d’eaux d’animaux.

Le plan d'eau, situé à l’intérieur du camping, est utilisé comme base de loisirs grâce à ses animations et activités autour de sa plage privée et de son accès direct au bassin d'Arcachon. De la voile aux excursions en bateaux et kayak, partez au plus près de la nature. Découvrez aussi les fonds marins en plongée avant de visiter les villages ostréicoles.

Les enfants profitent des animations thématiques variées du mini club, club enfants ou club ados pendant leurs vacances en Gironde. Retrouvez-les le soir lorsque le camping s’anime autour des soirées à thème au bar du restaurant Le Robinson.

 

Les délices d’Arcachon

Dégustez les fameuses huîtres cultivées dans le bassin, ainsi que toutes les autres saveurs de l’Aquitaine sur les marchés d’été de Lège-Cap-Ferret. Depuis le phare du Cap Ferret, profitez d’une vue panoramique sur le bassin d’Arcachon, le Banc d’Arguin et la dune du Pyla. A proximité, découvrez les châteaux du Médoc ou le port pirate de Gujan-Mestras.

Nous aimons
  • Le cadre idyllique en bordure du bassin d’Arcachon
  • De nombreuses activités diverses et variées (le camping-club par excellence)
  • Le magnifique espace bien-être et espace aquatique
  • Le lac intérieur privé

Découverte de la région

Dotés d’une extraordinaire diversité d’espaces naturels, le bassin d’Arcachon ainsi que sa région, l’Aquitaine, vous invitent au dépaysement.

Niché au cœur du bassin d’Arcachon sur la presqu’ile du Cap Ferret, le camping les Viviers profite d’un cadre idyllique. 

 

Une nature préservée

Autour du bassin, découvrez  l’Île aux Oiseaux qui accueille de nombreuses espèces de volatiles : sternes, courlis, chevaliers gambettes… Devant elle, se dressent les cabanes Tchanquées, symboles qui comptent parmi les curiosités touristiques. Visitez également les différentes réserves naturelles telles que la réserve ornithologique du Teich sur le bassin d’Arcachon mais aussi la réserve des Marais d’Orx au sud des Landes.  Autre curiosité, la Dune de Pilat, qui du haut de ses 104 mètres offre un panorama exceptionnel sur le banc d’Arguin et le Cap Ferret.

Le bassin d’Arcachon est largement ouvert sur l’océan Atlantique par l’intermédiaire des passes et constitue une petite mer intérieure. On y pratique l’ostréiculture, la pêche et la navigation de plaisance.

 

Les cabanes Tchanquées au coeur du bassin d'Arcachon

 

250 km de côtes océanes

A proximité du bassin d’Arcachon, partez à la découverte du vaste littoral aquitain. De là, 250 km de côtes océanes s’offrent à vous. Soit autant de ports de plaisance à visiter et de stations balnéaires au sable fin à dénicher, depuis les plages du Médoc au nord de la région, jusqu’à celles de la côte basque à la frontière espagnole et en passant par les rivages des Landes. Toutes les activités sont imaginables aussi bien au fil de l’eau (surf, navigation, pêche…) que dans les terres (rando, vélo, cheval, centres de thalasso).

Plus au sud, la région est également bordée par un vaste massif de moyenne et haute montagne : les Pyrénées. En toute saison, parcourez les vallées du Béarn : Barétous, Aspe puis Ossau, aux portes du parc National des Pyrénées. Là aussi, de nombreuses activités vous attendent : randonnées, ski, sports en eau vive, parapente…

 

La vallée d'Ossau dans les Pyrénées

 

Des trésors patrimoniaux

Si la région de l’Aquitaine regorge de ressources naturelles, elle se distingue surtout par son patrimoine historique. Bordeaux, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, est un excellent point de départ. L’architecture du XVIIIe siècle vous séduira tout comme les bastides et les châteaux forts ou encore ses grands crus qui ont fait sa renommée à travers le monde.  St-Emiliion vaut également le détour. Cette incroyable cité médiévale regorge de trésors cachés.

 

L'amphithéâtre de Bordeaux, appelé palais Gallien 

 

Mais les plus beaux vestiges du paléolithique en France restent concentrés le long de la vallée de la Vézère en Périgord. La grotte de Lascaux, chapelle Sixtine de la préhistoire est une des richesses du patrimoine.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

CD 106
33950 Lège-Cap-Ferret
Gironde


Téléphone :

05 56 60 70 04