la Côte d'argent

33990 Hourtin / Aquitaine
In the heart of the Médoc
  • Aqua'Pirates attraction of the campsite La Côte d'Argent, in Gironde
  • The water park of the campsite La Côte d'Argent, in Gironde
  • The Aqua'Pirates waterslides
  • Plots of the campsite
  • Playground for children
  • The miniclub for children of the campsite La Côte d'Argent
  • Fitness area
  • Sports activities for all at La Côte d'Argent
  • Wooded rentals are proposed by the campsite in Gironde
  • Wooded rentals are proposed by the campsite
  • Wooded rentals are proposed by the campsite in Gironde
  • A massage at the spa of the campsite
  • Shows at the campsite
  • The campsite seen from the sky
  • The beach close to the campsite
  • Enjoy biking in the pine wood
  • The port of Hourtin
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Discover Airotel La Côte d'Argent 5-star campsite at Hourtin beach, to enjoy a restful holiday in the superb hilly landscapes of Médoc.

A stone's throw from the Atlantic

By the Atlantic beaches, you'll find an ideal location for your next holiday in Gironde among its range of specially designed, fully equipped accommodation. The pitches are located in a pleasant environment, sheltered from the wind. Flexible check-in and check-out times mean you can enjoy a bespoke holiday at one of France's most beautiful campsites.

 

Visite 360°

 

Extraordinary services

You'll find first-rate services at the campsite. The beauty salon will take care of you with a range of massages. The bathing complex surrounded by greenery is the gateway to a dedicated relaxation area.
This aqua park has two pools (one indoors), slides, a paddling pool, a children's island, a solarium and a Jacuzzi. Recent improvements include heated pools and massages, for an even more comfortable experience.
The mini-club is a great place for children to have fun outdoors, so parents can enjoy a range of sports activities like a hike to Hourtin beach.

 

The charms of Médoc

During your holiday in Aquitaine, take the opportunity to explore the Médoc vineyards, and enjoy Bordeaux gastronomy and oysters from the Arcachon Basin. Round it all off with a trip to the big natural lake at Hourtin, with its beaches dotted with unique coves.

We appreciate
  • Among the pines
  • Heated bathing complex with indoor pool
  • New "Aquapirates" attraction

Discover the Region

Medoc welcomes you

From Hourtin and its campsite La Côte d’Argent, you’ll be on cycling ways to allow you to discover the Medoc. Cycling ways lead to Carcans, Lacanau or Soulac-sur-mer. Bike rides are really charming thank to the pine forests or wilkd beaches.

Close to Hourtin, the biggest natural lake of France offers you its beaches. You can try several beach sports on the ocean or on the lake. Following the fishing initiation, windsurf or surf, we enjoy looking « slide kings » on Hourtin Beach.

 

Vineyards in Médoc 

Ideal starting point for greedy strolls, Hourtin allows you to taste vintage wines, You can also taste oysters of Arcachon’s bassin. During your stay in Aquitaine, have a look at wine cellars and castles of the famous vineyards of the area. You can also discover Graves, Pauillac and Côtes de Blaye wines by hiking all around the area.

 

Medoc cultures’….and Aquitaine !

In Soulac, there is a big party called « 1900 » witch takes place every year. Behind Hourtin’s dune, there are swamps and ponds which shelter all the wildlife of the area. Birds lover scan admire them in the  Teich bird sanctuary , or go to l'île aux Oiseaux located in the middle of Arcachon’s bassin or even Gujan-Mestras‘ zoo.

 

Rise yourself

From Cordouan’s lighthouse, you can go to several destinations despite the distance. Indeed, visit la place de la Bourse, Yourny’s alleys, St Michel Basilique and Chartrons’ gates in Bordeaux. Close to Arcachon, admire the mauresque park and the bassin. Have a look at oyster growers’ huts in Cap-Ferret. Don’t miss « la Dune du Pyla » the highest dune in Europe. Stops at Biscarosse and Cassen worth the cost.

 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

D 101
33990 Hourtin
Gironde


Phone number:

05 56 09 10 25

La Côte d'Argent

33990 Hourtin / Aquitaine
Au cœur du Médoc
  • L'attraction Aqua'Pirates au camping La Côte d'Argent, en Gironde
  • Le parc aquatique du camping La Côte d'Argent, en Gironde
  • Les toboggans de l'Aqua'Pirates
  • Une séance d'aquagym au camping La Côte d'Argent
  • L'espace jeux pour les enfants
  • Le mini-club enfants du camping La Côte d'Argent
  • L'espace fitness
  • Activités sportives pour petits et grands au camping La Côte d'Argent
  • Un parc locatif ombragé
  • Un mobile-home du camping
  • Un parc locatif ombragé en Gironde
  • Un massage au Spa du camping
  • Spectacles au camping
  • Le camping vu du ciel
  • La plage
  • Le plaisir des randonnées à vélo dans la pinède
  • Le port d'Hourtin
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Découvrez le camping 5 étoiles Airotel de La Côte d'Argent à Hourtin-Plage et profitez de vacances reposantes dans les superbes paysages vallonnés du Médoc.

A deux pas de l'Atlantique

Au bord des plages de l'Atlantique, votre prochaine location de vacances en Gironde vous attend parmi la large gamme d'hébergement aménagés et équipés. Les emplacements sont situés dans un environnement agréable et protégé du vent. Grâce à sa flexibilité, le camping vous offre la possibilité de passer des vacances à la carte dans l'un des plus beaux campings de France.

 

Visite 360°

 

Des prestations extraordinaires

Des services haut de gamme sont au rendez-vous au sein du camping. Le salon esthétique prend soin de vous grâce aux massages prodigués. Le complexe aquatique entouré de végétation vous ouvre les portes d'un espace dédié à la détente.
Ce parc aquatique comprend cinq bassins dont un couvert, des toboggans, une pataugeoire, une "Ile aux enfants", un solarium et un jacuzzi. Désormais les piscines sont chauffés et des massages sont proposés pour toujours plus de confort.
Le mini-club permet aux enfants de s'amuser au grand air et aux parents de se retrouver autour des nombreuses activités sportives comme une randonnée vers Hourtin-Plage.

 

Les charmes du Médoc

Profitez de vos vacances en Aquitaine pour aller à la rencontre des vignobles du Médoc, de la gastronomie du Pays Bordelais et des huîtres du bassin d'Arcachon. Terminez en beauté par un tour au grand lac naturel d'Hourtin avec ses plages et ses petites criques uniques.

Nous aimons
  • La situation plein cœur de la nature, entre forêt de pins, océan et lac
  • Le complexe aquatique chauffé avec bassin couvert
  • L'attraction Aqua'Pirates
  • Le programme d'animations

Découverte de la région

Le Médoc s’offre à vous

Depuis Hourtin et son camping La Côte d’Argent, vous tombez directement sur de nombreuses pistes cyclables vous permettant de découvrir le Médoc. Les pistes cyclables vous amènent ainsi à Carcans, Lacanau ou Soulac-sur-Mer, abritées par les forêts landaises et les plages sauvages.

Proche d’Hourtin, le plus grand lac naturel de France vous réserve ses plages. Sur le bord de mer, vous vous initiez à de nombreux sports de plage face à l’océan et sur les lacs. Après une initiation à la pêche, à la planche à voile ou au surf, on aime admirer les « rois de la glisse » à Hourtin Plage.

 

La route des vins du Médoc

Point de départ parfait pour des escapades gourmandes, Hourtin vous fait déguster les grands crus du Médoc et du Pays Bordelais. La gastronomie n’a rien à lui envier grâce aux huîtres du bassin d'Arcachon. Pendant vos vacances en Aquitaine, partez à la rencontre des caves et châteaux des célèbres vignobles du Médoc grâce à la route des vins. A moins que vous ne préféreriez une randonnée nature rythmée par les grands crus de Bordeaux, dont les vins de Graves, Pauillac et côtes de Blaye.

 

Les cultures du Médoc… et de l’Aquitaine !

A Soulac découvrez tous les ans la fête annuelle 1900 entre ses villas du XIXe siècle. Derrière la dune d’Hourtin, sur la lagune de Contaut, étangs et marais abritent la faune et la flore locale, tout comme dans la réserve naturelle de l'étang de Gousseau, entre Carcans et Lacanau.

Les amateurs d’observation des espèces sont également comblés par le parc ornithologique du Teich et ses oiseaux migrateurs ou encore l'île aux Oiseaux située au milieu du bassin d’Arcachon ainsi que le zoo de Gujan-Mestras.

 

Prenez de la hauteur

Depuis le phare de Cordouan, à la pointe du Verdon, d’autres visites vous appellent malgré la distance. Visitez la Place de la Bourse, les allées de Tourny, la basilique St-Michel et les quais des Chartrons à Bordeaux. Du côté d’Arcachon, vous admirez le parc mauresque, le bassin d'Arcachon et le banc d'Arguin. Au Cap Ferret, vous découvrez le charme des célèbres cabanes tchanquées ainsi que celles des ostréiculteurs.

Ne manquez pas également d’admirer le spectacle qu'offre la dune du Pyla (la plus haute d'Europe) depuis son sommet. Des étapes à Biscarrosse, Cassen ou Ondres valent également le détour.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

D 101
33990 Hourtin
Gironde


Téléphone :

05 56 09 10 25