Mayotte Vacances

40600 Biscarrosse / Aquitaine
By the Landes coast
  • The campsite seen from the sky
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Treat yourself to a dream holiday at the Mayotte Vacances 5-star campsite in Biscarosse, for your next break with family and friends.

Stay by the water

On the banks of Lake Biscarosse, this luxury campsite has a range of comfortable, fully equipped rental accommodation. From unusual safari tents to charming wooden bungalows, not forgetting the spacious cottages, lodges and Maori villa, the choice is yours. Campers will find huge pitches for tents, camper vans and caravans.

 

Water fun at the lake and park

The huge bathing area has four outdoor pools including a fun paddling pool. There’s also a heated indoor pool, many slides, a balneotherapy area and another area for relaxation. The Spa des Iles provides treatments and massages while the Turkish bath and balneotherapy centre offer a well-deserved relaxation opportunity.

You can practise water sports on Lake Biscarrosse and at the harbour, accessible from the campsite’s private beach. The sailing school offers introductory sessions and lessons, while the campsite organises sports tournaments and fitness trails. Sporty types can avail themselves of the fitness room, just one of the many quality services available here.

 

Memorable nights out

Little ones and teens will find special activities just for them in the play area, organised by the children’s clubs. With hands-on workshops, shows and nature discovery, their stay in Landes will be unforgettable.

When the sun sets, there’s a night of unique shows in store on the restaurant terrace, ranging from cabaret to concerts. Then you can keep the party going at Le Kabar disco.

Round off your stay in Landes, at one of the most beautiful campsites in France, with a deltaplane trip to the Dune of Pyla, before exploring the villages in the Arcachon Basin. With family and friends, sample the flavours of the regional markets and discover the charms of the Landes coast.

We appreciate
  • His Spa of Island
  • His nightclub Le Kabar
  • His rental unusual

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Lieu-dit Mayotte
40600 Biscarrosse
Landes


Phone number:

05 58 78 00 00

Mayotte Vacances

40600 Biscarrosse / Aquitaine
Au bord de la Côte landaise
  • Le camping vu du ciel
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Offrez-vous des vacances de rêve en vous rendant au camping 5 étoiles Mayotte Vacances à Biscarosse pour votre prochain séjour en famille ou entre amis.

Un séjour au bord de l’eau

Situé sur les rives du lac de Biscarosse, ce camping de luxe vous propose des hébergements locatifs confortables et équipés. Des insolites tentes safari aux charmants bungalows en bois sans oublier les spacieux cottages, lodges ou la villa maorie, le choix est là. Les campeurs profitent de vastes emplacements pour tentes, camping-cars et caravanes. Une zone "créole" est maintenant proposée ainsi que de nouveaux locatifs pour 2016.

 

Plaisirs aquatiques entre lac et parc

L’immense espace aquatique se compose de quatre bassins extérieurs dont une pataugeoire ludique. Une piscine couverte et chauffée, de nombreux toboggans, un espace balnéo et un autre pour la détente, complètent l’ensemble. Le Spa des Iles dispense pour sa part soins et massages alors que le hammam et la balnéo vous offrent une relaxation méritée.

Le Lac de Biscarrosse et le port permettent la pratique de sports nautiques depuis la plage privée du camping. L’école de voile propose des initiations et des cours tandis que le camping organise tournois et parcours de santé. Les plus sportifs profitent de la salle de fitness, entre autres services de qualité à disposition.

 

Des soirées mémorables

Grâce aux clubs enfants, petits et ados découvrent des activités qui leur sont dédiées sur l’aire de jeux. Entre ateliers manuels, spectacles et découverte de la nature, leur séjour dans les Landes est inoubliable.

Lorsque le soleil se couche, une soirée de spectacles uniques entre cabaret et concerts vous attend autour de la terrasse du restaurant. Le relais est ensuite pris par la discothèque Le Kabar pour prolonger la fête.

Complétez vos vacances dans les Landes au sein d’un des plus beaux campings de France, par une excursion en deltaplane vers la dune du Pyla avant une découverte des villages qui entourent le bassin d'Arcachon. En famille ou entre amis, profitez des saveurs des marchés régionaux pour découvrir les charmes de la côte landaise. 

Nous aimons
  • Son Spa des iles
  • Sa discothèque le Kabar
  • Ses locatifs insolites

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Lieu-dit Mayotte
40600 Biscarrosse
Landes


Téléphone :

05 58 78 00 00