Le Cormoran

17590 Ars-en-Ré / Poitou-Charentes
In the heart of the Island of Ré
  • The water park of the campsite Le Cormoran, on Ré island
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • Prestige rentals
  • The restaurant of the campsite
  • A beautiful environment
  • The sauna of the campsite
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Let yourself be tempted by the sweetness of the seductive Ile de Ré on the Atlantic coast. And come and stay at the 5* Le Cormoran campsite in Ars-en-Ré, in the Charente Maritime.

Quality accommodation and pitches

Are you tempted by an accommodation? Then you've come to the right place! Le Cormoran offers a wide range of mobile homes with one to three bedrooms, for two to eight people. They are available in the Comfort, Premium and Exclusive ranges. New for 2022, the Premium and Exclusive ranges are aimed at the most demanding in terms of living space, comfort, equipment and services: all mobile homes are equipped with air conditioning and some even have a Jacuzzi. For a glamping experience, try the two-bedroom Comfort Tents. And if you're still in the camping mood, bring your tent, caravan or motorhome and choose a Comfort or Premium pitch. In the latter case you have a private space with a kitchenette (fridge), sanitary facilities and a shower room.
 
Water park, wellness and fitness areas at their best
 
The heated water park attracts young and old like a magnet. And so it should! A 250 m2 pool is dedicated to games and swimming. Another one of 110 m2 hosts a paddling pool for children. For a sequence of pleasure and well-being, head for the balneo area: relaxation benches, a massaging river, swan necks and whirlpool baths are waiting for you. In July and August, try the aquagym sessions. And if you want to relax, sit back and relax in the deckchairs around the pool.
The fitness room with its state-of-the-art equipment is perfect for sports and fitness enthusiasts. The wellness area with hammam, sauna and herbal tea room is ideal for a serene break. In terms of activities, the Kids Club welcomes children for entertainment in the leisure areas: manual activities, group games and mini-tournaments are on the programme. Holidays in happiness mode, it digs the appetite. The bar-restaurant l'Annexe, overlooking the large pool, is appreciated by both gourmets and the hungry.
 
 
The many charms of the Ile de Ré
 
The campsite is ideally situated for discovering the riches of this popular island on foot, by bike or by car. Beaches, harbours, salt marshes and vineyards are all part of its charm. It is hard to resist the appeal of Ars-en-Ré with its church with its unusual bell tower and its picturesque port. Not far from there, salt marshes and bird sanctuaries surround the unmissable Phare des Baleines.
 
We appreciate
  • The situation on the island of Ré
  • Variety and comfort of accommodation and pitches
  • The water park
  • Wellness and fitness areas
  • Walks from the campsite
 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Radia
17590 Ars-en-Ré
Charente-Maritime


Phone number:

05 46 29 46 04

Le Cormoran

17590 Ars-en-Ré / Poitou-Charentes
Au cœur de l' Ile de Ré
  • Le parc aquatique du Cormoran, sur l'île de Ré
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • Un cadre magnifique
  • Le sauna du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Laissez-vous tenter par la douceur de la séduisante île de Ré sur la Côte Atlantique. Et venez vous installer au camping 5* Le Cormoran à Ars-en-Ré, en Charente Maritime.

Hébergements et emplacements de qualité
Vous êtes tenté par un hébergement ? Vous voilà à la bonne adresse ! Le Cormoran propose en effet une riche palette de mobil-homes dotés de une à trois chambres, pour deux à huit personnes. Ils sont déclinés en gammes Confort, Premium et Exclusif. Nouveautés 2022, les gammes Premium et Exclusif s’adressent aux plus exigeants en terme d’espace de vie, de confort, d’équipements et de services: la climatisation équipe tous les mobil-homes et certains présentent même un jacuzzi. Pour une expérience de Glamping, essayez les tentes Confort à deux chambres. Et si vous avez gardé l’esprit camping, venez avec votre tente, votre caravane ou en camping-car et choisissez un emplacement Confort ou Premium. Dans ce dernier cas vous disposez d’un espace privé avec coin cuisine (frigo), sanitaire et salle d’eau.
 
Parc aquatique, espaces bien-être et remise en forme au top
 
Le parc aquatique chauffé attire comme un aimant petits et grands. Normal !Un bassin de 250 m2 est dédié aux jeux et aux nageurs. Un autre de 110 m2 accueille une pataugeoire pour enfants. Pour une séquence plaisir et bien-être, direction l’espace balnéo: banquettes de relaxation, rivière massante, cols de cygne et bains à remous n’attendent que vous. En juillet et août, tentez les séances d’aquagym. Et pour passer en mode farniente, installez-vous dans les transats disposés autour de la piscine.
La salle de remise en forme avec ses équipements dernier cri est parfaite pour les adeptes du sport et du fitness. L’espace bien-être avec hammam, sauna et tisanerie est idéal pour une pause sérénité. Côté activité, les enfants sont accueillis par le Kids Club pour des animations sur les aires de loisirs:activités manuelles, jeux collectifs et mini-tournois sont au programme. Les vacances en mode bonheur, ça creuse l’appétit. Le bar-restaurant l’Annexe, donnant sur le grand bassin, est apprécié aussi bien des gourmands que des affamés.
 
Les nombreux charmes de l’Île de Ré
 
Le camping est idéalement situé pour découvrir à pied, à vélo ou en voiture les richesses de cette île très prisée. Les plages, ports, marais salants et vignobles font tout son charme. Difficile de résister à l’attrait d’Ars-en-Ré avec son église au clocher singulier et son port pittoresque. Non loin de là, marais salants et réserves d'oiseaux entourent l’incontournable Phare des Baleines.
 
Nous aimons
  • La situation sur l’île de Ré
  • Variété et confort des hébergements et emplacements
  • Le parc aquatique
  • Les espaces bien-être et fitness
  • Les balades au départ du camping
 

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Radia
17590 Ars-en-Ré
Charente-Maritime


Téléphone :

05 46 29 46 04