le sagittaire

26110 Vinsobres / Rhône-Alpes
In the heart of the country of Nyons
  • The aquatic area seen from the sky
  • Playground for children
  • Waterslides
  • The lagoon of the water parc of the campground
  • A beautiful environment
  • A campsite immersed in nature
  • Water games for youngest children
  • Waterslides
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

The 5* Le Sagittaire campsite in Vinsobres would like to welcome you for a well-deserved break with family and friends.

Unique rentals

Explore the land of olive trees between the Rhône and the Alps in the Drôme Provençale. Large fence-lined pitches provide total privacy in your tent, caravan and motorhome. Premium pitches provide maximum comfort.
Holiday rentals in the Drôme are also available. You'll find an unusual rental, Le Bateau de Politicator, and other surprises such as a teepee and gypsy caravan. There are traditional charming chalets, functional mobilehomes and gîtes including one with views of Mont Ventoux.

 

A natural setting for your activities

The heated pool complex stands on a large site surrounded by greenery. An indoor pool lies next to the campsite's spas and Jacuzzi. Kids play in the pirate ship, fun pool, slides, rivers, waterfalls and paddling pool.
The nearby beaches are perfect for water sports, playgrounds and kids club. Adults can keep fit on tennis courts and sports pitches, play mini-golf, have fun in the games room or get active in the gym during their holiday.
Evenings are just as lively at the lakeside bar where entertainment includes karaoke, dancing and themed shows.

 

Stay in the Drôme

Explore the towns of Nyons and Vaison-la-Romaine around this beautiful campsite. Visit the Drôme's châteaux then stop in Avignon or the Orange amphitheatre. End your stay in the Rhône-Alpes with a visit to the Gorges de l'Ardèche.

We appreciate

* The Natural swimming pool and unusual accomodations

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Covered swimmingpool
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Pont de Mirabel
26110 Vinsobres
Drôme


Phone number:

04 75 27 00 00

Le Sagittaire

26110 Vinsobres / Rhône-Alpes
Au cœur du pays de Nyons
  • Le parc aquatique du camping Le Sagittaire en Rhône-Alpes
  • Le lagon et sa plage, créé en 2015
  • L'un des toboggans aquatiques
  • Toboggan aquatique au camping Le Sagittaire
  • L'espace jeux pour enfants
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le camping 5 étoiles Le Sagittaire vous convie à Vinsobres pour des vacances paisibles en famille ou entre amis et profiter d'un repos certainement bien mérité.

Des locations insolites

Installé dans la Drôme Provençale, découvrez le pays de l'olive entre le Rhône et les Alpes. De grands emplacements de camping, encadrés par des haies, vous assurent une intimité totale depuis votre tente, caravane et camping-cars. Des emplacements premiums vous offrent encore plus de confort.
Des locations sont également disponibles. Retrouvez ainsi un hébergement atypique, Le Bateau de Politicator, et d'autres surprises telles que la tente tipi et la roulotte. De charmants chalets traditionnels et des mobile-homes fonctionnels sont disponibles, sans oublier les gîtes dont l'un a une vue sur le Mont Ventoux.

 

Un cadre naturel pour vos activités

Dans un grand espace entouré de verdure, le complexe aquatique est entièrement chauffé. Un bassin est couvert et jouxte les Spas et jacuzzi du camping. Les enfants jouent autour du bateau pirate, de la piscine ludique et des toboggans, rivières, cascades et pataugeoire.
Non loin, un lagon ''piscine naturelle'' avec sa plage de sable blanc. De votre côté, bénéficiez des courts de tennis et autres terrains de sports pour vos loisirs. Un mini-golf, une salle de jeux vous sont aussi réservés.
Les soirées connaissent le même rythme animé grâce au bar du Pub, en bordure du Lac. On participe à de nombreuses soirées où se succèdent karaoké, danses ou encore spectacles à thèmes.

 

Séjour dans la Drôme

Autour de ce très beau camping, partez en expédition vers les villes de Nyons et Vaison-la-Romaine. Découvrez les châteaux de la Drôme avant une escale à Avignon ou au théâtre antique d'Orange. Complétez votre séjour en Rhône-Alpes par un passage dans les Gorges de l'Ardèche.

Nous aimons

- La piscine naturelle et ses hébergements insolites

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Piscine couverte
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Pont de Mirabel
26110 Vinsobres
Drôme


Téléphone :

04 75 27 00 00