Oasis Village

83480 Puget-sur-Argens / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the French Riviera
  • The water park seen from the sky
  • Water games for youngest children
  • The superb outdoor pool
  • Sports activities
  • Water games for youngest children
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Oasis Village Club brings together holidays, the great outdoors and relaxation in an unspoilt natural haven covering over 40ha between the Maures and Esterel mountains, 10km from the Saint-Raphael beaches.

Booking a break at the 5* Oasis Village means spending your holiday in a large campsite with premium facilities and services oozing a Provençal village vibe with its shops lining a large square. You can choose from a wide range of accommodation with themed bungalows (Western, Fisherman, Safari), chalets and mobile homes with 2-3 bedrooms. If you fancy giving your holidays an air of Provence, you can stay in little Provencal "mas" accommodation with yellow walls and canvas roofs.

 

A wonderful water park

 

Oasis Village may be 10km from the nearest beaches but you can really unleash your inner water baby at the fabulous on-site water park. Go swimming, take a dip, dive in, splash around... no matter your age or idea of a good time, you'll love it here. The wave pool is one of the campsite's star attractions. The counter-current river is ideal for having fun or working out. You can swim lengths in a large heated pool. Little ones love the water play area, "chill-out" area and splashing about in total safety. Last but not least and new for 2018, thrill-seekers can get their adrenalin pumping on the slide that's over 35m long.

 

Activities galore

 

No matter your age or requirements, there's no way you'll have time to get bored at Oasis Village. 4-10 year olds have fun at the kids' club. They'll invent fantastic stories in the play area with its slide, rope bridge and climbing walls. Bigger kids can take part in aquagym classes, try their hand at zumba or "toning exercises". The variety of facilities means the list of sports available here couldn't be more wide-ranging: water sports and water polo with lifeguard surveillance, tennis, gym, cross-fit trail, beach volleyball, basketball, football, badminton, paintballing, mini golf, archery and more. There's a centre for treatments and massages so you can pamper yourself.
The entertainment team put on a real show in the evening: theme nights, concerts, performances, films, karaoke etc. Experience with family or friends.
 

 

A Provencal village in the campsite

 

Oasis Village is a 5* camping club with all that the rating entails in terms of services and facilities. But it's its similarity to a Provencal village and its main square that get the most votes with its yellow walls and tiled roofs. It is home to all the shops and most of the services: restaurant, snack bar, bar, massage parlour, hair salon, supermarket, shop, newspaper stand, night bar etc.

We appreciate

- Water park
- Accommodation
- Entertainment
- "Provencal Village"

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de Bouverie
83480 Puget-sur-Argens
Var


Phone number:

04 98 11 85 60

Oasis Village

83480 Puget-sur-Argens / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Côte d'Azur
  • Le parc aquatique vu du ciel
  • Jeux aquatiques à destination des tout-petits
  • La magnifique piscine extérieure
  • Activités sportives
  • Une séance d'aquagym
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Entre les massifs des Maures et de l’Esterel, à 10 km des plages de Saint-Raphael, l’Oasis Village Club, allie vacances, nature et détente au cœur d’un espace naturel préservé de plus de 40 hectares.

Préparer un séjour à l’Oasis Village 5 étoiles, c’est faire le choix de passer ses vacances dans un grand camping avec des prestations et des services haut de gamme et qui conserve néanmoins une ambiance de petit village provençal avec ses commerces regroupés autour d’une grande place. Un grand choix d’hébergements s’offre à vous, avec des bungalows thématisés (Western, Pêcheur, Safari), des chalets, et des mobile-homes deux et trois chambres. Si vous avez envie de donner une couleur plus provençale à vos vacances, de petits mas de style provençal avec des murs ocres et un toit de tuile vous seront proposés.

 

Un espace aquatique somptueux

Même si l’Oasis Village est installé à 10 km des plages les plus proches, votre séjour pourra s’écouler au rythme des baignades grâce à un espace aquatique somptueux. Vous pourrez en effet conjuguer le verbe "se baigner" à tous les temps, tous les modes… et à tous les âges. Ainsi, le bassin à vagues est l'une des animations phare du camping. Pour s’amuser ou s’entrainer, la rivière à contre-courant est idéale. Un grand bassin chauffé permet d’aligner des longueurs. Les plus petits profitent de l’aire de jeux aqualudique, un espace "pacifié" et des plaisirs de l’eau en toute sécurité. Enfin, nouveauté 2018, les amateurs de sensations fortes pourront se jeter du haut d’un toboggan de plus de 35 mètres de long.

 

Loisirs au menu et à la carte

Quel que soit votre âge, vos envies, il est totalement impossible de s’ennuyer un seul instant à l’Oasis Village. Un Mini-club accueille les petits de 4 à 10 ans. Ils s’inventeront de belles histoires sur l’aire de jeux avec son toboggan, son pont de corde et ses murs d’escalade. Les plus grands participeront aux cours d’aquagym ou s’offriront un "réveil sportif" avec de la Zumba ou de la "gym tonique". Grâce aux équipements, la liste des sports proposés ici ressemble presque à un "Inventaire à la Prévert" : jeux aquatiques et waterpolo sous la surveillance d’un maitre-nageur, tennis, salle de sport, parcours de cross-fit, beach-volley, basket, foot, badminton, paint-ball, mini-golf, tir à l’arc, etc. Pour le bien-être, un espace vous est résérvé pour des soins et des massages.

Le soir, l’équipe d’animation propose un programme très riche : soirées à thème, concerts, spectacles, cinéma, karaoké, etc. A partager en famille ou entre amis.

 

Un village provençal dans le camping

L’Oasis Village est bien-sûr un camping club 5 étoiles avec ce que cela implique, de services et de prestation. Mais c'est sa similitude avec un village provençal et notamment sa grande place centrale qui obtient sans doute le plus de sufrages, ses murs ocres et ses toits de tuiles. Tous les commerces et la plupart des services y sont regroupés : restaurant, snack, bar, salon de massage, salon de coiffure, supérette, boutique, journaux, bar de nuit, etc.

Nous aimons

- L'espace aquatique

- Les hébergements

- Les animations

- Le côté "village provençal"

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de Bouverie
83480 Puget-sur-Argens
Var


Téléphone :

04 98 11 85 60