Domaine de la Sainte Baume

83860 Nans-les-Pins / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
In the heart of the Provence
  • The campsite Domaine de la Sainte Baume, on the French riviera
  • Presentation
  • Discover the Region
  • Practical information

Presentation

Head off to the Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur region for your next holiday, to Domaine de la Sainte Baume, the 4 star campsite at Nans-les-Pins.

Holiday in Provence

Situated within the Sainte Baume massif, you’re sure to have a relaxing break in Provence at one of the most beautiful campsites in France. Set up your tent, caravan or motorhome in the shade on the huge pitches among the pines and the oak trees and unpack your cases!

There is a lot of new accommodation available to rent. Fully equipped and modern, these holiday lettings in Provence come with a covered terrace to take advantage of the Mediterranean climate. Various models of luxury mobile homes are on offer, as well as Bengali tents for an added authentic touch.

 

Well-being and leisure activities during your stay

There are three pools in the water complex. Little ones and grown-ups will enjoy the paddling pool, the whirlpool tub and the multi-lane waterslide which are all next to each other.  Lie back and soak up the rays on the long beaches surrounding them or the sun-room.

The holidays are interspersed with family activities. While the little ones let off steam at the kids’ club and have fun playing crazy golf, teenagers can take part in the many sports competitions and games before meeting up with the adults again. For the latter, entertaining workshops and sports activities are on the programme.

Gather the troops when the sun goes down for unforgettable evenings at concerts, dances, karaokes and themed shows at the restaurant.

 

Excursions into the Var countryside

The Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur has many other surprises in store during your stay. From the quaint village of Nans-Les-Pins, take a stroll to Sainte-Baume or Saint- Maximin. There are also excursions to Marseilles or Aix en Provence, and you can marvel at the Verdon Gorge, the calanques near Cassis and the beach at Lecques de Saint-Cyr-Sur-Mer.

We appreciate
  •  the place amoung the pines
  • Calm space

Discover the Region

Domaine de la Sainte Beaume in Nans-Les-pins (Var) is the ideal starting point to discover all the amazing sites of the area.

 

Inthe heart of green Provence, Nans-Les-Pins  offers beautiful walks through Massif de la Sainte-Baume. This, raised at more than 1100 meters has the shape of a limestone wall. There, you can find the famous cave which would have sheltered Sainte Marie Madeleine and is one of the most popular pilgrimage sites in the entire world.

 

The massif of la Sainte Baume in the Var

 

Next to the campsite, Saint-Maximin de la Sainte Baume shelters la basilique et le couvent Royal where you can find Marie-madeleine’s relics.

Another popular site : Marseille (40 kms from the campsite). Art and culture city, marseille is a piece of unique.  From La Basilique Notre Dame de la Garde, have a walk on the esplanade and admire the 360° view on the city. Rendez-vous at le Vieux Port. There, you will find ferry boats to visit all the area.

 

The basilica Notre-Dame de la Garde

 

From Marseille, have a stop in Cassis to discover all the beautiful beaches and creeks. La Ciotat worths it with its 7 kms of beaches and its Green Island. 

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Quartier Delvieux Sud
83860 Nans-les-Pins
Var


Phone number:

04 94 78 92 68

Domaine de la Sainte Baume

83860 Nans-les-Pins / Provence-Alpes-Côte d'azur
Au cœur de la Provence
  • Le camping Domaine de la Sainte Baume, dans le Var
  • Présentation
  • Découverte de la région
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Direction la région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur lors de vos prochaines vacances au camping 4 étoiles Domaine de la Sainte Baume de Nans-les-Pins.

Des vacances en Provence

Situé au sein du massif de la Sainte Baume, l’un des plus beaux campings de France vous invite à passer un séjour relaxant en Provence. Posez vos valises sur les vastes emplacements entre les pins et les chênes avant d’établir votre tente, caravane ou camping-car à l’ombre.

De nombreux hébergements locatifs récents sont à votre disposition. Equipés et modernes, ces locations de vacances en Provence sont équipées de terrasse couverte pour profiter du climat méditerranéen. Divers modèles de mobile-homes haut de gamme vous sont proposés, ainsi que des tentes bengali pour plus d’authenticité.

 

Bien-être et loisirs durant votre séjour

L’espace aquatique dispose de trois bassins. Petits et grands en profitent à travers la pataugeoire, le bain à remous et le toboggan multipistes qui jouxte l’ensemble. Tout autour, livrez-vous au farniente et au bronzage sur les grandes plages ou le solarium.

Des animations familiales rythment les vacances. Si les plus petits se défoulent au mini-club et se détendent au mini-golf, les ados participent à de nombreux tournois sportifs et jeux avant de rejoindre les adultes. Pour ces derniers, ateliers ludiques et activités sportives sont au programme.

Rassemblez les troupes lorsque le soleil se couche pour des soirées inoubliables entre concerts, danses, karaokés et spectacles à thème autour du restaurant.

 

Excursions dans l’arrière-pays varois

La région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur vous réserve de nombreuses autres surprises durant votre séjour. Depuis le village typique de Nans-Les-Pins, baladez-vous jusqu’à la Sainte-Baume ou Saint- Maximin. Des excursions à Marseille ou Aix en Provence vous sont proposées tandis les Gorges du Verdon, les calanques de Cassis ou encore la plage des Lecques de Saint-Cyr-Sur-Mer vous émerveilleront.

Nous aimons
  • Le site naturel au cœur de la pinède
  • Le calme

Découverte de la région

Le domaine de la Sainte Baume, à Nans-les-pins dans le Var, est un point de départ idéal pour découvrir les sites incontournables de la région.

 

Au cœur de la Provence verte, Nans-les-Pins offre à ses visiteurs de belles promenades à travers son massif de la Sainte-Baume. Ce dernier s’élève à plus de 1100 mètres d’altitude et prend la forme d’une muraille de calcaire. On y trouve la fameuse grotte, qui aurait abrité Sainte Marie-Madeleine et figure parmi les lieux de pèlerinage les plus visités au monde, et le chemin des Rois.

 

Le massif de la Sainte Baume dans le Var

 

A proximité du camping, Saint-Maximin de la Sainte Baume abrite la basilique et le couvent Royal où se trouvent les reliques de Marie-Madeleine.

Autre visite incontournable, Marseille (40 km du camping). Ville d’art et de culture, la cité phocéenne est un endroit unique.  Depuis la basilique Notre-Dame de la Garde, sortez sur l’esplanade et admirez  l’impressionnante vue sur la ville à 360°. Rendez-vous au Vieux- port, de là des traversées  en bateau (ferry-boat) sont proposées pour visiter ce haut lieu touristique.

 

La Basilique Notre-Dame de la Garde

 

Depuis Marseille, n’oubliez pas de faire un saut à Cassis pour découvrir les superbes plages ainsi que les calanques et les criques. La Ciotat vaut également le détour avec ses 7 kilomètres de plages sans oublier son Île verte.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Quartier Delvieux Sud
83860 Nans-les-Pins
Var


Téléphone :

04 94 78 92 68